School of Economics and Management

Tilburg University's largest School ranks amongst the top Schools in Europe due to its excellent quality in education and research which contributes to a better understanding of society.

Faculty

Full, Associate and Assistant Professors:

Berghe, P. van den
Name drs. P. van den Berghe MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.181
Phone +31 13 466 4857
E-mail p.vdnberghe@tilburguniversity.edu
Brand, B.R.C.J. van den
Name dr. B.R.C.J. van den Brand
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.183
Phone +31 13 466 2018
E-mail bobvandenbrand@tilburguniversity.edu
Cardinaels, E.
Name prof. dr. E. (Eddy) Cardinaels
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.162
Phone +31 13 466 8231
E-mail e.cardinaels@tilburguniversity.edu
Dierynck, B.C.G.
Name dr. B.C.G. (Bart) Dierynck
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Associate Professor
Room K 806
Phone +31 13 466 2682
E-mail b.dierynck@tilburguniversity.edu
Hollander, S.
Name dr. S. Hollander
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.178
Phone +31 13 466 3406
E-mail s.hollander@tilburguniversity.edu
Joos, P.P.M.
Name prof. dr. P.P.M. Joos
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Full Professor
Room T 722
Phone +31 13 466 8716
E-mail philjoos@tilburguniversity.edu
Khalina, O.S.
Name O.S. (Olga) Khalina
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.188
Phone +31 13 466 2493
E-mail o.s.khalina@tilburguniversity.edu
Koopman, A.J.M.
Name drs. A.J.M. Koopman RE RA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.179
Phone +31 13 466 4831
E-mail a.j.m.koopman@tilburguniversity.edu
Lent, L.A.G.M. van
Name prof. dr. L.A.G.M. van Lent
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Full Professor
Room K 810
Phone +31 13 466 3403
E-mail l.a.g.m.vlent@tilburguniversity.edu
Leysen, D.E.J.
Name drs. D.E.J. (Dirk) Leysen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.179
Phone +31 13 466 2831
E-mail d.e.j.leysen@tilburguniversity.edu
Litjens, H.J.R.
Name dr. H.J.R. Litjens RA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Assistant Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail h.j.r.litjens@tilburguniversity.edu
Maas, W.G.M.
Name W.G.M. (Wim) Maas MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.181
Phone +31 13 466 4881
E-mail w.g.m.maas@tilburguniversity.edu
Sextroh, C.J.
Name Dr C.J. (Christoph) Sextroh
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.182
Phone +31 13 466 4703
E-mail c.j.sextroh@tilburguniversity.edu
Shahzad, K.
Name dr. K. Shahzad PhD
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.188
Phone +31 13 466 4832
E-mail k.shahzad@tilburguniversity.edu
Shang, R.
Name R. (Ruidi) Shang
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.186
Phone +31 13 466 4879
E-mail r.shang@tilburguniversity.edu
Tas, L.G. van der
Name prof. dr. L.G. (Leo) van der Tas RA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.162
Phone +31 13 466 8305
E-mail l.g.vdrtas@tilburguniversity.edu
Vaassen, E.H.J.
Name prof. dr. E.H.J. Vaassen RA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Accountancy RA
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.160
Phone +31 13 466 2489
E-mail e.h.j.vaassen@tilburguniversity.edu
Vandenbogaerde, S.N.M.
Name S.N.M. (Sofie) Vandenbogaerde MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Docent
Room P 1.185
Phone +31 13 466 2406
E-mail s.vandenbogaerde@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD Students:

Arshad, F.M.
Name F.M. (Farah Maham) Arshad
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD-student
Room P 1.158
Phone +31 13 466 4815
E-mail f.m.arshad@tilburguniversity.edu
Kok, T.C.J. de
Name T.C.J. (Ties) de Kok
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD Researcher
Room P 1.158
Phone +31 13 466 8207
E-mail t.c.j.dekok@tilburguniversity.edu
Pelt, V.F.J. van
Name V.F.J. van Pelt MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD Student
Room P 1.158
Phone +31 13 466 4493
E-mail v.f.j.vanpelt@tilburguniversity.edu
Wang, Y.
Name Y. (Yusiyu) Wang
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD-student
Room P 1.158
Phone +31 13 466 2009
E-mail y.wang_12@tilburguniversity.edu

Extramural Fellows:

Prof.dr. M.A. Abernethy
Prof.dr. R.C. Sansing
Prof.dr. M. Willekens