School of Economics and Management

Tilburg University's largest School ranks amongst the top Schools in Europe due to its excellent quality in education and research which contributes to a better understanding of society.

Faculty

Argenton, C.
Name dr. C. Argenton
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.109
Phone +31 13 466 3216
E-mail c.argenton@tilburguniversity.edu
Boone, J.
Name prof. dr. J. Boone
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.108
Phone +31 13 466 2399
E-mail j.boone@tilburguniversity.edu
Brounen, D.
Name prof. dr. D. Brounen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.216
Phone +31 13 466 3417
E-mail d.brounen@tilburguniversity.edu
Cettolin, E.
Name dr. E. (Elena) Cettolin
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Post Doctoral researcher
Room P 2.144
Phone +31 13 466 4496
E-mail e.cettolin@tilburguniversity.edu
Dalton, P.S.
Name dr. P.S. Dalton
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.101
Phone +31 13 466 4032
E-mail p.s.dalton@tilburguniversity.edu
Damme, E.E.C. van
Name prof. dr. E.E.C. (Eric) van Damme
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.127
Phone +31 13 466 3045
E-mail eric.vandamme@tilburguniversity.edu
Freddi, E.
Name Dr E. (Eleonora) Freddi
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.136
Phone +31 13 466 4884
E-mail e.freddi@tilburguniversity.edu
Gerlagh, R.
Name prof. dr. R. Gerlagh
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.211
Phone +31 13 466 2628
E-mail r.gerlagh@tilburguniversity.edu
Ghidoni, R.
Name R. (Riccardo) Ghidoni PhD
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Post Doctoral researcher
Room P 2.140
Phone +31 13 466 2898
E-mail r.ghidoni@tilburguniversity.edu
Graafland, J.J.
Name prof. dr. J.J. Graafland
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.205
Phone +31 13 466 2707
E-mail j.j.graafland@tilburguniversity.edu
Gremmen, H.J.F.M.
Name dr. H.J.F.M. Gremmen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.126
Phone +31 13 466 2384
E-mail h.gremmen@tilburguniversity.edu
Groezen, B.J.A.M. van
Name dr. B.J.A.M. van Groezen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.120
Phone +31 13 466 4034
E-mail b.j.a.m.vangroezen@tilburguniversity.edu
Heijden, E.C.M. van der
Name prof. dr. E.C.M. (Eline) van der Heijden
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.137
Phone +31 13 466 3146
E-mail eline.vanderheijden@tilburguniversity.edu
Huizinga, H.P.
Name prof. dr. H.P. Huizinga
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.124
Phone +31 13 466 2623
E-mail h.p.huizinga@tilburguniversity.edu
Kooreman, P.
Name prof. dr. P. (Peter) Kooreman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.110
Phone +31 13 466 3449
E-mail p.kooreman@tilburguniversity.edu
Kuilen, G. van de
Name dr. G. van de Kuilen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.133
Phone +31 13 466 2039
E-mail g.v.d.kuilen@tilburguniversity.edu
Leeuwen, B. van
Name dr. B. (Boris) van Leeuwen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.129
Phone +31 13 466 2147
E-mail b.vanleeuwen@tilburguniversity.edu
Meijdam, A.C.
Name prof. dr. A.C. (Lex) Meijdam
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Dean's Office
Position Dean
Room T 718
Phone +31 13 466 2385
E-mail a.c.meijdam@tilburguniversity.edu
Potters, J.J.M.
Name prof. dr. J.J.M. Potters
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.131
Phone +31 13 466 8204
E-mail j.j.m.potters@tilburguniversity.edu
Prüfer, J.O.
Name dr. J.O. Prüfer
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.113
Phone +31 13 466 3250
E-mail j.prufer@tilburguniversity.edu
Raes, L.B.D.
Name dr. L.B.D. Raes
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.130
Phone +31 13 466 4008
E-mail l.b.d.raes@tilburguniversity.edu
Schindler, D.
Name D. (David) Schindler
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.111
Phone +31 13 466 4838
E-mail d.schindler@tilburguniversity.edu
Schütt, F.
Name dr. F. (Florian) Schütt
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.114
Phone +31 13 466 4033
E-mail f.schuett@tilburguniversity.edu
Smulders, J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.A. (Sjak) Smulders
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.209
Phone +31 13 466 3653
E-mail j.a.smulders@tilburguniversity.edu
Soest, D.P. van
Name prof. dr. D.P. van Soest
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.207
Phone +31 13 466 2072
E-mail d.p.vansoest@tilburguniversity.edu
Suetens, S.
Name dr. S. Suetens
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.135
Phone +31 13 466 8790
E-mail s.suetens@tilburguniversity.edu
Suppliet, M.
Name dr. M. (Moritz) Suppliet
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Post Doctoral Researcher
Room P 2.121
Phone +31 13 466 3035
E-mail m.suppliet@tilburguniversity.edu
Tuijl, M.A. van
Name dr. M.A. van Tuijl
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.112
Phone +31 13 466 2036
E-mail m.a.vtuijl@tilburguniversity.edu
Uras, R.B.
Name dr. R.B. Uras
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.126
Phone +31 13 466 3650
E-mail r.b.uras@tilburguniversity.edu
Verbon, H.A.A.
Name prof. dr. H.A.A. (Harrie) Verbon
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor & Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 2.106
Phone +31 13 466 2878
E-mail h.a.a.verbon@tilburguniversity.edu
Voeten, J.J.
Name dr.ir. J.J. (Jaap) Voeten
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Researcher
Room P 1.120
Phone +31 13 466 2534
E-mail j.j.voeten@tilburguniversity.edu
Vollaard, B.A.
Name dr. B.A. Vollaard
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate professor
Room P 2.105
Phone +31 13 466 8981
E-mail b.a.vollaard@tilburguniversity.edu
Willems, B.R.R.
Name dr.ir. B.R.R. Willems
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.107
Phone +31 13 466 2588
E-mail b.r.r.willems@tilburguniversity.edu
Zeeuw, A.J. de
Name prof. dr. A.J. de Zeeuw
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.216
Phone +31 13 466 2065
E-mail a.j.dezeeuw@tilburguniversity.edu