School of Economics and Management

Tilburg University's largest School ranks amongst the top Schools in Europe due to its excellent quality in education and research which contributes to a better understanding of society.

Faculty

Argenton, C.
Name dr. C. Argenton
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 312
Phone +31 13 466 3216
E-mail c.argenton@tilburguniversity.edu
Berndsen, R.J.
Name prof. dr. R.J. (Ron) Berndsen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466 2320
E-mail r.j.berndsen@tilburguniversity.edu
Bijlsma, M.J.
Name dr. M.J. Bijlsma
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail m.j.bijlsma@tilburguniversity.edu
Boone, J.
Name prof. dr. J. Boone
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 327
Phone +31 13 466 2399
E-mail j.boone@tilburguniversity.edu
Bovenberg, A.L.
Name prof. dr. A.L. Bovenberg
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 625
Phone +31 13 466 2912
E-mail a.l.bovenberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Brounen, D.
Name prof. dr. D. Brounen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 412
Phone +31 13 466 3417
E-mail d.brounen@tilburguniversity.edu
Brouwer, E.
Name prof. dr. E. Brouwer
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Prof
Room K 328
Phone +31 13 466 3419
E-mail e.brouwer@tilburguniversity.edu
Cettolin, E.
Name dr. E. (Elena) Cettolin
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Post Doctoral researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466 4496
E-mail e.cettolin@tilburguniversity.edu
Dalen, H.P. van
Name prof. dr. H.P. van Dalen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 436
Phone +31 13 466 8982
E-mail h.p.vandalen@tilburguniversity.edu
Dalton, P.S.
Name dr. P.S. Dalton
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 428
Phone +31 13 466 4032
E-mail p.s.dalton@tilburguniversity.edu
Damme, E.E.C. van
Name prof. dr. E.E.C. van Damme
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Hoogleraar
Room K 310
Phone +31 13 466 3045
E-mail eric.vandamme@tilburguniversity.edu
Durceylan, E.
Name Dr E. (Esra) Durceylan
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room K 305
Phone +31 13 466 4528
E-mail e.durceylan@tilburguniversity.edu
Eijffinger, S.C.W.
Name prof. dr. S.C.W. Eijffinger
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position President Tilburg University Society
Room C 11
Phone +31 13 466 2411
E-mail s.c.w.eijffinger@tilburguniversity.edu
Filistrucchi, L.
Name dr. L. (Lapo) Filistrucchi
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Researcher
Room K 328
Phone +31 13 466 3360
E-mail l.filistrucchi@tilburguniversity.edu
Gerlagh, R.
Name prof. dr. R. Gerlagh
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 401
Phone +31 13 466 2628
E-mail r.gerlagh@tilburguniversity.edu
Ghidoni, R.
Name R. (Riccardo) Ghidoni PhD
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Researcher
Room K 509
Phone +31 13 466 2898
E-mail r.ghidoni@tilburguniversity.edu
Graafland, J.J.
Name prof. dr. J.J. Graafland
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 408
Phone +31 13 466 2707
E-mail j.j.graafland@tilburguniversity.edu
Gremmen, H.J.F.M.
Name dr. H.J.F.M. Gremmen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room K 307
Phone +31 13 466 2384
E-mail h.gremmen@tilburguniversity.edu
Groezen, B.J.A.M. van
Name dr. B.J.A.M. van Groezen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room K 308
Phone +31 13 466 4034
E-mail b.j.a.m.vangroezen@tilburguniversity.edu
Heijden, E.C.M. van der
Name prof. dr. E.C.M. (Eline) van der Heijden
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 427
Phone +31 13 466 3146
E-mail eline.vanderheijden@tilburguniversity.edu
Hout, H.A.J.P. van den
Name drs. H.A.J.P. van den Hout
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room K 436
Phone +31 13 466 2549
E-mail h.a.j.p.vdnhout@tilburguniversity.edu
Huizinga, H.P.
Name prof. dr. H.P. Huizinga
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 304A
Phone +31 13 466 2623
E-mail h.p.huizinga@tilburguniversity.edu
Kaygusuz, R.
Name dr. R. (Remzi) Kaygusuz
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 413
Phone +31 13 466 4531
E-mail r.kaygusuz@tilburguniversity.edu
Klink, P.W. van
Name dr. P.W. van Klink
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466 4646
E-mail p.w.vanklink@tilburguniversity.edu
Kooreman, P.
Name prof. dr. P. (Peter) Kooreman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 411
Phone +31 13 466 3449
E-mail p.kooreman@tilburguniversity.edu
Kuilen, G. van de
Name dr. G. van de Kuilen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 417
Phone +31 13 466 2039
E-mail g.v.d.kuilen@tilburguniversity.edu
Leeuwen, B. van
Name dr. B. (Boris) van Leeuwen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room K 509
Phone +31 13 466 2147
E-mail b.vanleeuwen@tilburguniversity.edu
Mehlkopf, R.J.
Name dr. R.J. Mehlkopf
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Researcher
Room K 309
Phone +31 13 466 2455
E-mail r.j.mehlkopf@tilburguniversity.edu
Mikkers, M.C.
Name dr. M.C. Mikkers RA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 509
Phone +31 13 466 2381
E-mail m.c.mikkers@tilburguniversity.edu
Müller, W.
Name prof. dr. W. Müller
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 527
Phone +31 13 466 3460
E-mail w.mueller@tilburguniversity.edu
Nijskens, R.G.M.
Name Dr R.G.M. (Rob) Nijskens
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room K 301
Phone +31 13 466 4659
E-mail r.g.m.nijskens@tilburguniversity.edu
Ponds, E.H.M.
Name prof. dr. E.H.M. Ponds
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 328
Phone +31 13 466 2557
E-mail e.h.m.ponds@tilburguniversity.edu
Potters, J.J.M.
Name prof. dr. J.J.M. Potters
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 416
Phone +31 13 466 8204
E-mail j.j.m.potters@tilburguniversity.edu
Prüfer, J.O.
Name dr. J.O. Prüfer
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room K 311
Phone +31 13 466 3250
E-mail j.prufer@tilburguniversity.edu
Raes, L.B.D.
Name dr. L.B.D. Raes
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room K 302A
Phone +31 13 466 4008
E-mail l.b.d.raes@tilburguniversity.edu
Schütt, F.
Name dr. F. (Florian) Schütt
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 329
Phone +31 13 466 4033
E-mail f.schuett@tilburguniversity.edu
Smulders, J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.A. Smulders
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 402
Phone +31 13 466 3653
E-mail j.a.smulders@tilburguniversity.edu
Soest, D.P. van
Name prof. dr. D.P. van Soest
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 403
Phone +31 13 466 2072
E-mail d.p.vansoest@tilburguniversity.edu
Suetens, S.
Name dr. S. Suetens
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 429
Phone +31 13 466 8790
E-mail s.suetens@tilburguniversity.edu
Suppliet, M.
Name dr. M. (Moritz) Suppliet
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Researcher
Room K 326
Phone +31 13 466 3035
E-mail m.suppliet@tilburguniversity.edu
Trautmann, S.T.
Name prof. dr. S.T. Trautmann
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 527
Phone +31 13 466 4115
E-mail s.t.trautmann@tilburguniversity.edu
Tuijl, M.A. van
Name dr. M.A. van Tuijl
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 431
Phone +31 13 466 2036
E-mail m.a.vtuijl@tilburguniversity.edu
Uras, R.B.
Name dr. R.B. Uras
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room K 414
Phone +31 13 466 3650
E-mail r.b.uras@tilburguniversity.edu
Vannoorenberghe, G.C.L.
Name dr. G.C.L. Vannoorenberghe
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 304B
Phone +31 13 466 2511
E-mail g.c.l.vannoorenberghe@tilburguniversity.edu
Verbon, H.A.A.
Name prof. dr. H.A.A. (Harrie) Verbon
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor & Full Professor
Room K 309
Phone +31 13 466 2878
E-mail h.a.a.verbon@tilburguniversity.edu
Voeten, J.J.
Name dr.ir. J.J. (Jaap) Voeten
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Researcher
Room K 430
Phone +31 13 466 2534
E-mail j.j.voeten@tilburguniversity.edu
Vollaard, B.A.
Name dr. B.A. Vollaard
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Universitair docent
Room K 331
Phone +31 13 466 8981
E-mail b.a.vollaard@tilburguniversity.edu
Willems, B.R.R.
Name dr.ir. B.R.R. Willems
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room K 325
Phone +31 13 466 2588
E-mail b.r.r.willems@tilburguniversity.edu
Zeeuw, A.J. de
Name prof. dr. A.J. de Zeeuw
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room K 406
Phone +31 13 466 2065
E-mail a.j.dezeeuw@tilburguniversity.edu