School of Economics and Management

Tilburg University's largest School ranks amongst the top Schools in Europe due to its excellent quality in education and research which contributes to a better understanding of society.

Faculty

Abbring, J.H.
Name prof. dr. J.H. (Jaap) Abbring
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Professor of Econometrics
Room P 3.208
Phone +31 13 466 8749
E-mail j.h.abbring@tilburguniversity.edu
Akker, R. van den
Name dr. R. (Ramon) van den Akker
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.221
Phone +31 13 466 3151
E-mail r.vdnakker@tilburguniversity.edu
Balter, A.G.
Name dr. A.G. Balter
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 3.212
Phone +31 13 466 4360
E-mail a.g.balter@tilburguniversity.edu
Blanc, J.P.C.
Name dr. J.P.C. Blanc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.213
Phone +31 13 466 3039
E-mail j.p.c.blanc@tilburguniversity.edu
Boldea, O.
Name dr. O. Boldea
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 3.213
Phone +31 13 466 3219
E-mail o.boldea@tilburguniversity.edu
Borm, P.E.M.
Name prof. dr. P.E.M. Borm
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.208
Phone +31 13 466 3026
E-mail p.e.m.borm@tilburguniversity.edu
Brekelmans, R.C.M.
Name dr. R.C.M. (Ruud) Brekelmans
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant professor
Room P 2.209
Phone +31 13 466 8234
E-mail r.c.m.brekelmans@tilburguniversity.edu
Bresser, J.R. de
Name dr. J.R. (Jochem) de Bresser
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 3.211
Phone +31 13 466 4473
E-mail j.r.debresser@tilburguniversity.edu
Charlier, G.W.P.
Name dr.ir. G.W.P. (Erwin) Charlier
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Docent
Room P 2.219
Phone +31 13 466 3313
E-mail e.charlier@tilburguniversity.edu
Cizek, P.
Name dr. P. Cizek
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room P 3.226
Phone +31 13 466 8723
E-mail p.cizek@tilburguniversity.edu
Dam, E.R. van
Name prof.dr.ir. E.R. van Dam
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.210
Phone +31 13 466 2059
E-mail edwin.vandam@tilburguniversity.edu
Das, J.W.M.
Name prof. dr. J.W.M. Das
CentERdata
CentERdata
Position Director
Room I 405
Phone +31 13 466 8226
E-mail j.w.m.das@tilburguniversity.edu
De Waegenaere, A.M.B.
Name prof. dr. A.M.B. De Waegenaere
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.217
Phone +31 13 466 2913
E-mail a.m.b.dewaegenaere@tilburguniversity.edu
Drepper, B.
Name dr. B. Drepper
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 3.214
Phone +31 13 466 3092
E-mail b.drepper@tilburguniversity.edu
Drost, F.C.
Name dr. F.C. Drost
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 3.224
Phone +31 13 466 3038
E-mail f.c.drost@tilburguniversity.edu
Einmahl, J.H.J.
Name prof. dr. J.H.J. Einmahl
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 3.210
Phone +31 13 466 8208
E-mail j.h.j.einmahl@tilburguniversity.edu
Engwerda, J.C.
Name dr. J.C. Engwerda
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 3.220
Phone +31 13 466 2174
E-mail j.c.engwerda@tilburguniversity.edu
Fleuren, H.A.
Name prof.dr.ir. H.A. (Hein) Fleuren
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.219
Phone +31 13 466 3261
E-mail fleuren@tilburguniversity.edu
Gurkan, G.
Name dr. G. (Gul) Gurkan
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.207
Phone +31 13 466 2343
E-mail ggurkan@tilburguniversity.edu
Haemers, W.H.
Name prof.dr.ir. W.H. Haemers
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.221
Phone +31 13 466 4446
E-mail haemers@tilburguniversity.edu
Hamers, H.J.M.
Name prof. dr. H.J.M. (Herbert) Hamers
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.216
Phone +31 13 466 2660
E-mail h.j.m.hamers@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendrickx, R.L.P.
Name dr. R.L.P. Hendrickx
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.133
Phone +31 13 466 3176
E-mail r.l.p.hendrickx@tilburguniversity.edu
Hertog, D. den
Name prof.dr.ir. D. den Hertog
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.224
Phone +31 13 466 2122
E-mail d.denhertog@tilburguniversity.edu
Huisman, K.J.M.
Name prof. dr. K.J.M. Huisman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.221
Phone +31 13 466 2061
E-mail k.j.m.huisman@tilburguniversity.edu
Kant, G.
Name prof. dr. G. Kant
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.221
Phone +31 13 466 8426
E-mail g.kant@tilburguniversity.edu
Kantarci, T.
Name dr. T. (Tunga) Kantarci
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Researcher
Room P 1.215
Phone +31 13 466 8228
E-mail kantarci@tilburguniversity.edu
Klein, T.J.
Name Dr T.J. Klein
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 3.219
Phone +31 13 466 8233
E-mail t.j.klein@tilburguniversity.edu
Klerk, E. de
Name prof. dr. E. de Klerk
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.211
Phone +31 13 466 2031
E-mail e.deklerk@tilburguniversity.edu
Kort, P.M.
Name prof. dr. P.M. Kort
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position
Room P 2.220
Phone +31 13 466 2062
E-mail kort@tilburguniversity.edu
Laurent, M.
Name prof. dr. M. (Monique) Laurent
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.221
Phone +31 13 466 8752
E-mail m.laurent@tilburguniversity.edu
Melenberg, B.
Name prof. dr. B. Melenberg
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 3.222
Phone +31 13 466 2730
E-mail b.melenberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Merzifonluoglu, Y.
Name dr. Y. Merzifonluoglu
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.222
Phone +31 13 466 8557
E-mail y.merzifonluoglu@tilburguniversity.edu
Nijman, T.E.
Name prof. dr. T.E. Nijman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Full Professor
Room P 3.104
Phone +31 13 466 2342
E-mail nyman@tilburguniversity.edu
Norde, H.W.
Name prof. dr. H.W. Norde
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.214
Phone +31 13 466 3245
E-mail h.norde@tilburguniversity.edu
Peeters, M.J.P.
Name dr.ir.ing. M.J.P. (René) Peeters
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 2.219
Phone +31 13 466 2777
E-mail m.j.p.peeters@tilburguniversity.edu
Quant, M.
Name dr. M. (Marieke) Quant
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 3.207
Phone +31 13 466 2345
E-mail m.quant@tilburguniversity.edu
Reijnierse, J.H.
Name dr. J.H. (Hans) Reijnierse
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.h.reijnierse@tilburguniversity.edu
Roelfsema, D.
Name ir. D. (Daniël) Roelfsema
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.211A
Phone +31 13 466 8475
E-mail d.roelfsema@tilburguniversity.edu
Ruys, P.H.M.
Name prof. dr. P.H.M. (Pieter) Ruys
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail p.h.m.ruys@tilburguniversity.edu
Salm, M.
Name dr. M. Salm
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 3.216
Phone +31 13 466 3425
E-mail m.salm@tilburguniversity.edu
Schweizer, N.F.F.
Name dr. N.F.F. (Nikolaus) Schweizer
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 3.209
Phone +31 13 466 2064
E-mail n.f.f.schweizer@tilburguniversity.edu
Siflinger, B.M.
Name dr. B.M. Siflinger
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 3.217
Phone +31 13 466 4818
E-mail b.m.siflinger@tilburguniversity.edu
Soest, A.H.O. van
Name prof. dr. A.H.O. van Soest
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position
Room P 3.215
Phone +31 13 466 2028
E-mail a.h.o.vansoest@tilburguniversity.edu
Sotirov, R.
Name prof.dr.ir. R. Sotirov
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.213
Phone +31 13 466 3178
E-mail r.sotirov@tilburguniversity.edu
Talman, A.J.J.
Name prof. dr. A.J.J. Talman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Hoogleraar
Room P 2.206
Phone +31 13 466 2346
E-mail talman@tilburguniversity.edu
Vera Lizcano, J.C.
Name Dr J.C. (Juan) Vera Lizcano
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.218
Phone +31 13 466 2478
E-mail j.c.veralizcano@tilburguniversity.edu
Wagenaar, J.C.
Name dr. J.C. Wagenaar
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466 4816
E-mail j.c.wagenaar_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Werker, B.J.M.
Name prof. dr. B.J.M. Werker
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 3.203
Phone +31 13 466 2532
E-mail b.j.m.werker@tilburguniversity.edu