School of Economics and Management

Tilburg University's largest School ranks amongst the top Schools in Europe due to its excellent quality in education and research which contributes to a better understanding of society.

Faculty

Faculty members

Baele, L.T.M.
Name dr. L.T.M. Baele
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room I 701
Phone +31 13 466 3257
E-mail lieven.baele@tilburguniversity.edu
Braggion, F.
Name dr. F. Braggion
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room I 712
Phone +31 13 466 8209
E-mail f.braggion@tilburguniversity.edu
Bremen, M.R.R. van
Name dr. M.R.R. (Michel) van Bremen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room I 508
Phone +31 13 466 3239
E-mail m.r.r.vbremen@tilburguniversity.edu
Cassella, S.
Name S. Cassella
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Assistant Professor
Room I 705
Phone +31 13 466 8599
E-mail s.cassella@tilburguniversity.edu
Castiglionesi, F.
Name dr. F. Castiglionesi
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room I 512
Phone +31 13 466 3097
E-mail fabio.castiglionesi@tilburguniversity.edu
Crego, J.A.
Name J.A. Crego
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Assistant Professor
Room I 502
Phone +31 13 466 4882
E-mail j.a.crego@tilburguniversity.edu
Da Rin, M.
Name dr. M. Da Rin
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room I 501
Phone +31 13 466 2054
E-mail marco.darin@tilburguniversity.edu
De Jonghe, O.G.
Name dr. O.G. De Jonghe
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room I 506
Phone +31 13 466 2650
E-mail o.dejonghe@tilburguniversity.edu
Driessen, J.J.A.G.
Name prof. dr. J.J.A.G. Driessen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Full Professor
Room I 707
Phone +31 13 466 2324
E-mail j.j.a.g.driessen@tilburguniversity.edu
Duffhues, P.J.W.
Name prof. dr. P.J.W. Duffhues
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Full Professor
Room K 924
Phone +31 13 466 2419
E-mail p.j.w.duffhues@tilburguniversity.edu
Ebert, S.
Name Dr S. Ebert
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Universitair docent
Room K 913
Phone +31 13 466 3126
E-mail s.ebert@tilburguniversity.edu
Frehen, R.G.P.
Name dr. R.G.P. Frehen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Associate professor
Room I 606
Phone +31 13 466 4070
E-mail r.g.p.frehen@tilburguniversity.edu
Goeij, P.C. de
Name dr. P.C. (Peter) de Goeij
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room I 607
Phone +31 13 466 2083
E-mail p.c.degoeij@tilburguniversity.edu
Haas, R.T.A. de
Name dr. R.T.A. de Haas
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.t.a.dehaas@tilburguniversity.edu
Hollanders, D.A.
Name dr. D.A. (david) Hollanders
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room I 704
Phone +31 13 466 2035
E-mail d.a.hollanders@tilburguniversity.edu
Hosseini Tash, F.S.
Name F.S. (Fatemeh) Hosseini Tash
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Assistant Professor
Room I 605
Phone +31 13 466 2764
E-mail f.hosseini@tilburguniversity.edu
Jong, F.C.J.M. de
Name prof. dr. F.C.J.M. de Jong
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Professor
Room I 507
Phone +31 13 466 8040
E-mail f.dejong@tilburguniversity.edu
Kragt, J.C.
Name drs. J.C. Kragt MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.c.kragt@tilburguniversity.edu
Melenberg, B.
Name prof. dr. B. Melenberg
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 3.222
Phone +31 13 466 2730
E-mail b.melenberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Nazliben, K.K.
Name dr. K.K. (Korhan) Nazliben
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Assistant Professor
Room I 704
Phone +31 13 466 2593
E-mail k.k.nazliben@tilburguniversity.edu
Nijman, T.E.
Name prof. dr. T.E. Nijman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Full Professor
Room P 3.104
Phone +31 13 466 2342
E-mail nyman@tilburguniversity.edu
Pavanini, N.
Name dr. N. Pavanini
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Assistant Professor
Room I 706
Phone +31 13 466 3164
E-mail n.pavanini@tilburguniversity.edu
Prast, H.M.
Name prof. dr. H.M. Prast
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Hoogleraar
Room I 508
Phone +31 13 466 8088
E-mail h.m.prast@tilburguniversity.edu
Renneboog, L.D.R.
Name prof. dr. L.D.R. Renneboog
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Full Professor
Room I 601
Phone +31 13 466 8210
E-mail luc.renneboog@tilburguniversity.edu
Roon, F.A. de
Name prof. dr. F.A. de Roon
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Full Professor
Room T 111
Phone +31 13 466 3974
E-mail f.a.deroon@tilburguniversity.edu
Schneider, C.A.R.
Name dr. C.A.R. (Christoph) Schneider
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Assistant Professor
Room I 504
Phone +31 13 466 4673
E-mail c.a.r.schneider@tilburguniversity.edu
Spalt, O.G.
Name prof. dr. O.G. Spalt
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Full Professor
Room I 604
Phone +31 13 466 3545
E-mail o.g.spalt@tilburguniversity.edu
Verboven, A.H.F.
Name dr. A.H.F. Verboven
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room I 508
Phone +31 13 466 3733
E-mail a.h.f.verboven@tilburguniversity.edu
Werker, B.J.M.
Name prof. dr. B.J.M. Werker
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 3.203
Phone +31 13 466 2532
E-mail b.j.m.werker@tilburguniversity.edu
Wilms, O.
Name dr. O. Wilms
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Assistant Professor
Room I 505
Phone +31 13 466 4821
E-mail o.wilms@tilburguniversity.edu

Extramural and Department fellows

Extramural fellows Department Fellows
Christophe Spaenjers Ailsa Roell
Peter Cziraki Chris Veld
Elena Pikulina Martin Brown
Hao Liang
Elisabeth Kempf