School of Economics and Management

Tilburg University's largest School ranks amongst the top Schools in Europe due to its excellent quality in education and research which contributes to a better understanding of society.

Faculty

Section Information & Supply Chain Management

Akkermans, H.A.
Name prof. dr. H.A. Akkermans
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Hoogleraar
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail ha@tilburguniversity.edu
Angelopoulos, S.
Name dr. S. Angelopoulos
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.116
Phone +31 13 466 4865
E-mail s.angelopoulos@tilburguniversity.edu
Appels, A.W.C.
Name dr. A.W.C. Appels
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.135
Phone +31 13 466 3356
E-mail a.w.c.appels@tilburguniversity.edu
Caron, E.A.M.
Name dr. E.A.M. Caron
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.118
Phone +31 13 466 4757
E-mail e.a.m.caron@tilburguniversity.edu
Chae, S.
Name dr. S. (Sangho) Chae
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.133
Phone +31 13 466 8190
E-mail s.chae@tilburguniversity.edu
Daniels, H.A.M.
Name prof.dr.ir. H.A.M. Daniels
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.112
Phone +31 13 466 2026
E-mail h.a.m.daniels@tilburguniversity.edu
Donmez, M.
Name dr. M. (Mehmet) Donmez
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.114
Phone +31 13 466 2539
E-mail m.donmez@tilburguniversity.edu
Groenendaal, W.J.H. v.
Name prof.dr.ing W.J.H. v. Groenendaal
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.107
Phone +31 13 466 2262
E-mail w.j.h.vgroenendaal@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendrickx, R.L.P.
Name dr. R.L.P. Hendrickx
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.133
Phone +31 13 466 3176
E-mail r.l.p.hendrickx@tilburguniversity.edu
Heuvel, W.J.A.M. van den
Name prof. dr. W.J.A.M. (Willem-Jan) van den Heuvel
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.144
Phone +31 13 466 2767
E-mail w.j.a.m.vdnheuvel@tilburguniversity.edu
Hulstijn, J.
Name dr. J. Hulstijn
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.118
Phone +31 13 466 4454
E-mail j.hulstijn@tilburguniversity.edu
Kleijnen, J.P.C.
Name prof. dr. J.P.C. (Jack) Kleijnen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.107
Phone +31 13 466 2029
E-mail kleijnen@tilburguniversity.edu
Korver, S.
Name prof.dr.ir. S. Korver
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail s.korver@tilburguniversity.edu
Kuijpers, C.M.H.
Name dr.ir. C.M.H. Kuijpers
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant professor
Room P 1.102
Phone +31 13 466 3427
E-mail c.m.h.kuijpers@tilburguniversity.edu
Lelli, F.
Name dr. F. (Francesco) Lelli
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail f.lelli@tilburguniversity.edu
Levering, R.C.
Name dr. R.C. (Roland) Levering
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Post-Doc researcher and lecturer
Room P 1.135
Phone +31 13 466 3104
E-mail r.c.levering@tilburguniversity.edu
Meijboom, B.R.
Name prof.dr.ir. B.R. (Bert) Meijboom
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.108
Phone +31 13 466 3237
E-mail b.r.meijboom@tilburguniversity.edu
Ou, X.
Name dr. X. (Carol) Ou
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.153
Phone +31 13 466 3109
E-mail carol.ou@tilburguniversity.edu
Overboom, M.A.
Name drs. M.A. (Mark) Overboom
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.102
Phone +31 13 466 4654
E-mail m.a.overboom@tilburguniversity.edu
Papazoglou, M.
Name prof.dr.ir. M. (Mike) Papazoglou
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.144
Phone +31 13 466 2349
E-mail m.p.papazoglou@tilburguniversity.edu
Rutkowski, A.F.
Name prof. dr. A.F. (Anne) Rutkowski
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.105
Phone +31 13 466 2138
E-mail a.rutkowski@tilburguniversity.edu
Smits, M.T.
Name dr. M.T. (Martin) Smits
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.106
Phone +31 13 466 3179
E-mail m.t.smits@tilburguniversity.edu
Valk, W. van der
Name dr.ir. W. van der Valk
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.152
Phone +31 13 466 3132
E-mail w.vdrvalk@tilburguniversity.edu
Vos, G.C.J.M.
Name prof.dr.ir. G.C.J.M. Vos
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.104
Phone +31 13 466 8293
E-mail b.vos@tilburguniversity.edu
Weerasingha Dewage, I.P.K.
Name Dr I.P.K. Weerasingha Dewage
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Researcher
Room K 1010
Phone +31 13 466 4359
E-mail i.p.k.weerasinghadewage@tilburguniversity.edu
Weigand, H.
Name dr. H. Weigand
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.110
Phone +31 13 466 2806
E-mail h.weigand@tilburguniversity.edu
Zhu, Q.
Name Q. Zhu
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail q.zhu@tilburguniversity.edu

Section Strategy & Organization

Ates, N.Y.
Name dr. N.Y. Ates
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466 8217
E-mail n.y.ates@tilburguniversity.edu
Autio, E.T.
Name prof. E.T. Autio
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.149
Phone +31 13 466 8739
E-mail e.t.autio@tilburguniversity.edu
Denoo, L.C.I.
Name dr. L.C.I. (Lien) Denoo
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.145
Phone +31 13 466 2985
E-mail l.c.i.denoo@tilburguniversity.edu
Devarakonda, S.V.
Name dr. S.V. Devarakonda
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Universitair docent
Room P 1.129
Phone +31 13 466 4143
E-mail shivdevarakonda@tilburguniversity.edu
Duijsters, G.M.
Name prof. dr. G.M. Duijsters
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room T 720
Phone +31 13 466 2363
E-mail gduysters@tilburguniversity.edu
Dumas, J.M.
Name Dr J.M. Dumas MBA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Lecturer
Room P 1.131
Phone +31 13 466 2084
E-mail j.m.dumas@tilburguniversity.edu
Golovko, E.
Name dr. E. Golovko
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room K 1128
Phone +31 13 466 2322
E-mail e.golovko@tilburguniversity.edu
Goossen, M.C.
Name M.C. (Martin) Goossen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.149
Phone +31 13 466 4554
E-mail m.c.goossen@tilburguniversity.edu
Groen, M.A.H.
Name dr. M.A.H. (Marjan) Groen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.151
Phone +31 13 466 2490
E-mail m.a.h.groen@tilburguniversity.edu
He, Z.
Name dr. Z. He
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.111
Phone +31 13 466 8216
E-mail z.l.he@tilburguniversity.edu
Iwanczuk-Prost, M.J.
Name M.J. Iwanczuk-Prost MSc.MA.
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Lecturer, Instructor
Room P 1.151
Phone +31 13 466 8452
E-mail m.j.iwanczuk-prost@tilburguniversity.edu
Kox, J.J.J.
Name J.J.J. (Joyce) Kox MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.103
Phone +31 13 466 3430
E-mail j.j.j.kox@tilburguniversity.edu
Kramer, A.E.
Name dr. A.E. (Astrid) Kramer
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant professor
Room P 1.150
Phone +31 13 466 8218
E-mail a.e.kramer@tilburguniversity.edu
Kuilman, J.G.
Name dr. J.G. Kuilman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.109
Phone +31 13 466 4052
E-mail j.g.kuilman@tilburguniversity.edu
Laan, G. van der
Name dr. G. van der Laan
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Universitair docent
Room P 1.141
Phone +31 13 466 8767
E-mail g.vdrlaan@tilburguniversity.edu
Martin, X.Y.F.
Name prof. dr. X.Y.F. (Xavier) Martin
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.156
Phone +31 13 466 8098
E-mail x.martin@tilburguniversity.edu
Mulotte, L.M.A.
Name dr. L.M.A. (Louis) Mulotte
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.134
Phone +31 13 466 8706
E-mail l.mulotte@tilburguniversity.edu
Naus, A.J.A.M.
Name dr. A.J.A.M. Naus
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.174C
Phone +31 13 466 8011
E-mail a.j.a.m.naus@tilburguniversity.edu
Noorderhaven, N.G.
Name prof. dr. N.G. (Niels) Noorderhaven
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.155
Phone +31 13 466 3186
E-mail n.g.noorderhaven@tilburguniversity.edu
Oijen, A.A.C.J. van
Name dr. A.A.C.J. (Aswin) van Oijen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.154
Phone +31 13 466 2034
E-mail a.a.c.j.voijen@tilburguniversity.edu
Park, S.
Name dr. S. (Sue) Park
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Lecturer
Room P 1.145
Phone +31 13 466 8745
E-mail s.park@tilburguniversity.edu
Simons, T.
Name prof. dr. T. Simons
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.143
Phone +31 13 466 8725
E-mail t.simons@tilburguniversity.edu
Small, J.S.
Name dr. J.S. (James) Small
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Scientific Director, TCE
Room P 1.147
Phone +31 13 466 4048
E-mail j.s.small@tilburguniversity.edu
Snoeren, P.M.
Name P.M. Snoeren PhD
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Post-Doctoral Researcher
Room P 1.114
Phone +31 13 466 2182
E-mail p.m.snoeren@tilburguniversity.edu
Stienstra, W.A.
Name W.A. (Miranda) Stienstra BSc.MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.103
Phone +31 13 466 4399
E-mail w.a.stienstra@tilburguniversity.edu
Timmers, A.D.
Name dr. A.D. (Alma) Timmers
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.148
Phone +31 13 466 2428
E-mail a.d.timmers@tilburguniversity.edu
Wang, N.
Name N. Wang
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.136
Phone +31 13 466 8457
E-mail xin.wang@tilburguniversity.edu