School of Economics and Management

Tilburg University's largest School ranks amongst the top Schools in Europe due to its excellent quality in education and research which contributes to a better understanding of society.

Faculty

Bosmans, A.M.M.
Name dr. A.M.M. (Anick) Bosmans
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 604
Phone +31 13 466 8315
E-mail a.m.m.bosmans@tilburguniversity.edu
Bruls, O.E.J.L.
Name drs. O.E.J.L. (Odette) Bruls
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 625
Phone +31 13 466 4589
E-mail o.e.j.l.bruls@tilburguniversity.edu
Datta, H.
Name dr. H. Datta MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 606
Phone +31 13 466 8938
E-mail h.datta@tilburguniversity.edu
Dekimpe, M.G.
Name prof. dr. M.G. Dekimpe
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Research Professor
Room T 603
Phone +31 13 466 3423
E-mail m.g.dekimpe@tilburguniversity.edu
Deleersnyder, B.
Name dr. B. Deleersnyder
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room P 1.159
Phone +31 13 466 8252
E-mail b.deleersnyder@tilburguniversity.edu
Geyskens, I.
Name prof. dr. I. Geyskens
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Full Professor
Room T 603
Phone +31 13 466 8083
E-mail i.geyskens@tilburguniversity.edu
Gijsbrechts, E.
Name prof. dr. E. Gijsbrechts
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Full Professor
Room T 609
Phone +31 13 466 8224
E-mail e.gijsbrechts@tilburguniversity.edu
Haans, A.J.
Name dr. A.J. Haans
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Docent
Room T 618
Phone +31 13 466 3236
E-mail haans@tilburguniversity.edu
Klein, J.F.
Name Dr J.F. Klein
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 620
Phone +31 13 466 2804
E-mail j.f.klein@tilburguniversity.edu
Knox, G.
Name dr. G. (George) Knox
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Associate Professor
Room T 608
Phone +31 13 466 8778
E-mail g.knox@tilburguniversity.edu
Lemmens, A.
Name dr. A. Lemmens
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Associate Professor
Room T 610
Phone +31 13 466 2057
E-mail a.lemmens@tilburguniversity.edu
Lieshout, M.W.M. van
Name M.W.M. (Mirte) van Lieshout MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 614
Phone +31 13 466 8774
E-mail mirte.vanlieshout@tilburguniversity.edu
Marks, L.M.
Name L.M. Marks MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 615
Phone +31 13 466 2055
E-mail l.m.marks@tilburguniversity.edu
Pieters, F.G.M.
Name prof. dr. F.G.M. (Rik) Pieters
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Hoogleraar
Room T 613
Phone +31 13 466 3256
E-mail f.g.m.pieters@tilburguniversity.edu
Proosten, R.A.J.
Name R.A.J. (Rick) Proosten MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 623
Phone +31 13 466 3452
E-mail r.a.j.proosten@tilburguniversity.edu
Roest, H.C.A.
Name prof. dr. H.C.A. Roest
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Tias Nimbas Full Professor
Room P 1.157
Phone +31 13 466 2488
E-mail h.c.a.roest@tilburguniversity.edu
Schrover, E.B.M.
Name E.B.M. (Elke) Schrover
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Docent
Room T 624
Phone +31 13 466 8279
E-mail e.b.m.schrover@tilburguniversity.edu
Sokolova, T.
Name dr. T. Sokolova
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 612
Phone +31 13 466 4459
E-mail t.sokolova@tilburguniversity.edu
Tuerlings, A.A.M.
Name A.A.M. (Aniek) Tuerlings MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 625
Phone +31 13 466 3871
E-mail a.a.m.tuerlings@tilburguniversity.edu
Ven, N. van de
Name dr.ing. N. (Niels) van de Ven
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Associate Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466 2754
E-mail n.v.d.ven@tilburguniversity.edu
Weeterings, I.W.A.
Name I.W.A. (Ilona) Weeterings MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 622
Phone +31 13 466 8441
E-mail i.w.a.weeterings@tilburguniversity.edu
Wiegerinck, V.J.J.
Name dr. V.J.J. Wiegerinck
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Docent & Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 621
Phone +31 13 466 8214
E-mail v.j.j.wiegerinck@tilburguniversity.edu