Tilburg Law School

Tilburg Law School offers highly-ranked national and international education and research in law and public administration.

Alumni board Tilburg Law School

On 29 June 2012, Tilburg Law School inaugurated an Alumni Board. The Board, chaired by Richard van Zwol, Secretary General for the Ministry of the Interior, will advise the Faculty Board on expenditure from the Tilburg Law School Fund. The Board will also act as a sparring partner when formulating alumni policy for Tilburg Law School.

Members of the Alumni Board

Alumniboard TLS

Left back row: Rob Mallant, right back row: Richard van Zwol, from left ot right: Maaike Kuiper, Irene de Boer and Ianika Tzankova