Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Faculty Office Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Management team TSB

Dean

Schuit, A.J.
Name prof.dr.ir. A.J. Schuit
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
MT Office
Position Dean
Room S 12
Phone +31 13 466 4893
E-mail a.j.schuit@tilburguniversity.edu

Vice-Dean Research

Vermunt, J.K.
Name prof. dr. J.K. (Jeroen) Vermunt
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full Professor
Room S 804
Phone +31 13 466 2748
E-mail j.k.vermunt@tilburguniversity.edu

Vice-Dean Education

Boxtel, G.J.M. van
Name dr. G.J.M. (Geert) van Boxtel
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 209
Phone +31 13 466 2492
E-mail g.j.m.vboxtel@tilburguniversity.edu

Managing Director

Liempd, J.G.H.M. van
Name drs. J.G.H.M. (Hans-Georg) van Liempd
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
MT Office
Position Managing Director
Room S 13
Phone +31 13 466 8339
E-mail h.g.vliempd@tilburguniversity.edu

Secretary

Vermee, M.A.P.M.
Name M.A.P.M. (Monique) Vermee
Division Facility Services
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 19
Phone +31 13 466 2454
E-mail m.a.p.m.vermee@tilburguniversity.edu

Student assessor

Rosa de Weert

HR TSB


Beltman, C.J.H.
Name C.J.H. (Caroline) Beltman MSc
Division Human Resources
Advice Team HR
Position HR advisor TSB
Room S 15
Phone +31 13 466 3707
E-mail c.j.h.beltman@tilburguniversity.edu
Boukema, B.D.
Name drs. B.D. (Berthilde) Boukema
Division Human Resources
Advice Team HR
Position Policy Advisor
Room S 15
Phone +31 13 466 8358
E-mail b.d.boukema@tilburguniversity.edu
Timmers-Corvers, M.A.C.
Name M.A.C. (Mac) Timmers-Corvers
Division Human Resources
Advice Team HR
Position P&O-adviseur
Room S 14
Phone +31 13 466 2958
E-mail m.a.c.timmers@tilburguniversity.edu

Finance and Control TSB

Zwol, W.I. van
Name drs. W.I. (Wietske) van Zwol
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Finance & Control TSB
Room S 16
Phone +31 13 466 8060
E-mail w.i.vanzwol@tilburguniversity.edu
Geurts, J.
Name J. Geurts MSc
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Controller
Room S 16
Phone +31 13 466 3495
E-mail janneke.geurts@tilburguniversity.edu
Ghering, F.G.A.
Name F.G.A. Ghering
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 17
Phone +31 13 466 4497
E-mail f.g.a.ghering@tilburguniversity.edu
Harssel, H.M. van
Name drs. H.M. (Hedwig) van Harssel
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Administrateur
Room S 17
Phone +31 13 466 8286
E-mail h.m.vanharssel@tilburguniversity.edu
Leur, M.P.H. van
Name M.P.H. (Rian) van Leur
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 11
Phone +31 13 466 3777
E-mail m.p.h.vanleur@tilburguniversity.edu
Pinas, J.J.
Name J.J. (Jane) Pinas
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 20
Phone +31 13 466 8064
E-mail j.j.pinas@tilburguniversity.edu
Rasenberg-van Vlijmen, J.A.
Name drs. J.A. (Janneke) Rasenberg-van Vlijmen
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 11
Phone +31 13 466 8949
E-mail janneke.rasenberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Shwaet, I.
Name I. (IBRAHIM) Shwaet
Division Finance and Control
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail i.shwaet@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff Education Support TSB

Alofs-van Boxel, I.J.J.M.
Name drs. I.J.J.M. (Yvonne) Alofs-van Boxel
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education coordinator TSB
Room S 118
Phone +31 13 466 3767
E-mail y.alofs@tilburguniversity.edu
Avort, A.J.P.M. van der
Name dr. A.J.P.M. (Arno) van der Avort
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Policy Officer
Room S 115
Phone +31 13 466 2332
E-mail a.vanderavort@tilburguniversity.edu
Bluekens, E.W.M.
Name E.W.M. (Liesbeth) Bluekens
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Admissions Officer International Affairs
Room S 110
Phone +31 13 466 4320
E-mail e.w.m.bluekens@tilburguniversity.edu
Bruin, M.W. de
Name M.W. (Max) de Bruin LLM
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Secretary to the Examination Board TSB
Room S 119
Phone +31 13 466 2893
E-mail m.w.debruin@tilburguniversity.edu
Erkelens, W.P.J.M.
Name W.P.J.M. Erkelens
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education coordinator
Room S 112
Phone +31 13 466 8424
E-mail w.p.j.m.erkelens@tilburguniversity.edu
Guichi, Y.
Name Y. Guichi
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Student Affairs Officer
Room A 301
Phone +31 13 466 8926
E-mail y.guichi@tilburguniversity.edu
Haneveer, G.E.G.M.
Name G.E.G.M. (Trudy) Haneveer
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Onderwijscoördinator
Room S 117
Phone +31 13 466 3172
E-mail g.e.g.m.haneveer@tilburguniversity.edu
Helmer-Hipke, R.M.S.
Name drs. R.M.S. (Renske) Helmer-Hipke
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education Coordinator
Room S 112
Phone +31 13 466 8917
E-mail r.m.s.helmer@tilburguniversity.edu
Kluijver, A.P.M. de
Name A.P.M. (Marjan) de Kluijver
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Program Activities Coordinator
Room S 109
Phone +31 13 466 8137
E-mail a.p.m.dekluijver@tilburguniversity.edu
Lamers-Vingerhoets, N.A.C.A.
Name N.A.C.A. (Nancy) Lamers-Vingerhoets
Division Facility Services
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 114
Phone +31 13 466 4564
E-mail n.a.c.a.lamers@tilburguniversity.edu
Pol, H.J. van der
Name mr. H.J. (Hennie) van der Pol
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Secretary to the Examination Board TSB
Room S 119
Phone +31 13 466 8170
E-mail h.j.vdrpol@tilburguniversity.edu
Schaafstra, T.A.A.A.M.
Name T.A.A.A.M. (Tjitske) Schaafstra
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Secretary
Room S 114
Phone +31 13 466 2868
E-mail t.schaafstra@tilburguniversity.edu
Seuren, M.D.M.
Name drs. M.D.M. Seuren
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Policy Officer
Room S 109
Phone +31 13 466 4116
E-mail m.d.m.seuren@tilburguniversity.edu
The, S.H.
Name S.H. (Shinta) The
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Student Affairs Officer
Room S 110
Phone +31 13 466 3788
E-mail s.h.the@tilburguniversity.edu
Tims, J.M.Y.
Name J.M.Y. (Julie) Tims
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education coordinator TSB
Room S 113
Phone +31 13 466 8945
E-mail j.m.y.tims@tilburguniversity.edu
Vijver, D. van de
Name D. van de Vijver
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Administrative Assistant
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail d.vdvijver@tilburguniversity.edu
Zweekhorst, O.M.
Name drs. O.M. (Olga) Zweekhorst
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TSB
Position Head of Department
Room S 120
Phone +31 13 466 4461
E-mail o.m.zweekhorst@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff Research Support TSB

Beeten, J.T.M. van
Name J.T.M. (Jody) van Beeten MSc
Division Academic Support
Research Support Team TSB
Position Policy Advisor Research and Quality TSB
Room T 420
Phone +31 13 466 2250
E-mail j.t.m.vanbeeten@tilburguniversity.edu
Jongh-Schuwer, C. de
Name C. (Carla) de Jongh-Schuwer
Division Academic Support
Research Support Team TSB
Position Coordinator
Room S 105
Phone +31 13 466 2952
E-mail c.dejongh@tilburguniversity.edu
Schmitz, M.M.R.N.
Name drs. M.M.R.N. (Roger) Schmitz
Division Academic Support
Research Support Team TSB
Position Information Specialist on Research
Room S 107
Phone +31 13 466 3242
E-mail roger.schmitz@tilburguniversity.edu
Segers, C.C.M.
Name C.C.M. (Nicole) Segers
Division Academic Support
Research Support Team TSB
Position Student Affairs Officer
Room S 105
Phone +31 13 466 4099
E-mail c.c.m.segers@tilburguniversity.edu
Veen, P. van
Name P. (Paul) van Veen MSc
Division Academic Support
Research Support Team TSB
Position PhD Coordinator/Policy Officer
Room S 106
Phone +31 13 466 4271
E-mail p.vanveen@tilburguniversity.edu