Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Faculty Office

Management team TSB

Dean

Schuit, A.J.
Name prof.dr.ir. A.J. Schuit
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
MT Office
Position Dean
Room S 12
Phone +31 13 466 4893
E-mail a.j.schuit@tilburguniversity.edu

Vice-Dean Research

Paauwe, J.
Name prof. dr. J. Paauwe
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 501
Phone +31 13 466 2851
E-mail paauwe@tilburguniversity.edu

Vice-Dean Education

Boxtel, G.J.M. van
Name dr. G.J.M. (Geert) van Boxtel
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room S 209
Phone +31 13 466 2492
E-mail g.j.m.vboxtel@tilburguniversity.edu

Managing Director

Liempd, J.G.H.M. van
Name drs. J.G.H.M. (Hans-Georg) van Liempd
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
MT Office
Position Managing Director
Room S 13
Phone +31 13 466 8339
E-mail h.g.vliempd@tilburguniversity.edu

Secretary

Vermee, M.A.P.M.
Name M.A.P.M. (Monique) Vermee
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 19
Phone +31 13 466 2454
E-mail m.a.p.m.vermee@tilburguniversity.edu

Student assessor

Sander Jacobs

HR

Boukema, B.D.
Name drs. B.D. (Berthilde) Boukema
Advice Team HR
Position Policy Advisor
Room S 15
Phone +31 13 466 8358
E-mail b.d.boukema@tilburguniversity.edu
Beltman, C.J.H.
Name C.J.H. (Caroline) Beltman MSc
Advice Team HR
Position HR advisor TSB
Room S 15
Phone +31 13 466 3707
E-mail c.j.h.beltman@tilburguniversity.edu
Timmers-Corvers, M.A.C.
Name M.A.C. (Mac) Timmers-Corvers
Advice Team HR
Position P&O-adviseur
Room S 14
Phone +31 13 466 2958
E-mail m.a.c.timmers@tilburguniversity.edu

Finance and Control

Ghering, F.G.A.
Name F.G.A. Ghering
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 17
Phone +31 13 466 4497
E-mail f.g.a.ghering@tilburguniversity.edu
Gorp, J.A.W.A. van
Name J.A.W.A. (Hans) van Gorp
Support team TSB
Position Controller
Room S 16
Phone +31 13 466 2400
E-mail j.a.w.a.vangorp@tilburguniversity.edu
Harssel, H.M. van
Name drs. H.M. (Hedwig) van Harssel
Support team TSB
Position Administrateur
Room S 17
Phone +31 13 466 8286
E-mail h.m.vanharssel@tilburguniversity.edu
Leur, M.P.H. van
Name M.P.H. (Rian) van Leur
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 11
Phone +31 13 466 3777
E-mail m.p.h.vanleur@tilburguniversity.edu
Pinas, J.J.
Name J.J. (Jane) Pinas
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 20
Phone +31 13 466 8064
E-mail j.j.pinas@tilburguniversity.edu
Rasenberg-van Vlijmen, J.A.
Name drs. J.A. (Janneke) Rasenberg-van Vlijmen
Support team TSB
Position Administrator
Room S 11
Phone +31 13 466 8949
E-mail janneke.rasenberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff Education Support

Alofs-van Boxel, I.J.J.M.
Name drs. I.J.J.M. (Yvonne) Alofs-van Boxel
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education coordinator TSB
Room S 118
Phone +31 13 466 3767
E-mail y.alofs@tilburguniversity.edu
Avort, A.J.P.M. van der
Name dr. A.J.P.M. (Arno) van der Avort
Education Support Team TSB
Position Policy Officer
Room S 115
Phone +31 13 466 2332
E-mail a.vanderavort@tilburguniversity.edu
Bluekens, E.W.M.
Name E.W.M. (Liesbeth) Bluekens
Education Support Team TSB
Position Admissions Officer International Affairs
Room S 110
Phone +31 13 466 4320
E-mail e.w.m.bluekens@tilburguniversity.edu
Bruin, M.W. de
Name M.W. (Max) de Bruin LLM
Education Support Team TSB
Position Secretary to the Examination Board TSB
Room S 119
Phone +31 13 466 2893
E-mail m.w.debruin@tilburguniversity.edu
Davis, M.R.
Name M.R. (Ruth) Davis
Education Support Team TSB
Position Admission Officer
Room S 110
Phone +31 13 466 2571
E-mail m.r.davis@tilburguniversity.edu
Haneveer, G.E.G.M.
Name G.E.G.M. (Trudy) Haneveer
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education Coordinator TSB
Room S 117
Phone +31 13 466 3172
E-mail g.e.g.m.haneveer@tilburguniversity.edu
Helmer-Hipke, R.M.S.
Name drs. R.M.S. (Renske) Helmer-Hipke
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education Coordinator
Room S 112
Phone +31 13 466 8917
E-mail r.m.s.helmer@tilburguniversity.edu
Lamers-Vingerhoets, N.A.C.A.
Name N.A.C.A. (Nancy) Lamers-Vingerhoets
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 114
Phone +31 13 466 4564
E-mail n.a.c.a.lamers@tilburguniversity.edu
Pol, H.J. van der
Name mr. H.J. (Hennie) van der Pol
Education Support Team TSB
Position Secretary to the Examination Board TSB
Room S 119
Phone +31 13 466 8170
E-mail h.j.vdrpol@tilburguniversity.edu
Pollemans, M.C.
Name dr. M.C. (Marjan) Pollemans
Education Support Team TSB
Position Beleidsmedewerker
Room S 111
Phone +31 13 466 2195
E-mail m.c.pollemans@tilburguniversity.edu
Schaafstra, T.A.A.A.M.
Name T.A.A.A.M. (Tjitske) Schaafstra
Education Support Team TSB
Position Secretary
Room S 114
Phone +31 13 466 2868
E-mail t.schaafstra@tilburguniversity.edu
Tims, J.M.Y.
Name J.M.Y. (Julie) Tims
Education Support Team TSB
Position Education coordinator TSB
Room S 113
Phone +31 13 466 8945
E-mail j.m.y.tims@tilburguniversity.edu
Verbraak, E.M.
Name E.M. Verbraak
Education Support Team TSB
Position Student Affairs Officer
Room S 116
Phone +31 13 466 8302
E-mail e.m.verbraak@tilburguniversity.edu
Zweekhorst, O.M.
Name drs. O.M. (Olga) Zweekhorst
Education Support Team TSB
Position Head of Education Support Team TSB
Room S 120
Phone +31 13 466 4461
E-mail o.m.zweekhorst@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff Research Support

Beeten, J.T.M. van
Name J.T.M. (Jody) van Beeten MSc
Research Support Team TSB
Position Policy Advisor Research and Quality TSB
Room T 420
Phone +31 13 466 2250
E-mail j.t.m.vanbeeten@tilburguniversity.edu
Jongh-Schuwer, C. de
Name C. (Carla) de Jongh-Schuwer
Research Support Team TSB
Position Coordinator
Room S 105
Phone +31 13 466 2952
E-mail c.dejongh@tilburguniversity.edu
Schmitz, M.M.R.N.
Name drs. M.M.R.N. (Roger) Schmitz
Research Support Team TSB
Position Policy officer Research
Room S 107
Phone +31 13 466 3242
E-mail roger.schmitz@tilburguniversity.edu
Segers, C.C.M.
Name C.C.M. (Nicole) Segers
Research Support Team TSB
Position Administrative assistant
Room S 105
Phone +31 13 466 4099
E-mail c.c.m.segers@tilburguniversity.edu
Seuren, M.D.M.
Name drs. M.D.M. Seuren
Research Support Team TSB
Position Policy Officer
Room S 106
Phone +31 13 466 4116
E-mail m.d.m.seuren@tilburguniversity.edu
Veen, P. van
Name P. (Paul) van Veen MSc
Research Support Team TSB
Position PhD Coordinator/Policy Officer
Room S 104
Phone +31 13 466 4271
E-mail p.vanveen@tilburguniversity.edu