Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Academic Directors

Bachelor Psychology

Soedamah-Muthu, S.S.
Name dr. S.S. Soedamah-Muthu
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 502
Phone +31 13 466 3860
E-mail s.s.soedamah@tilburguniversity.edu

English-taught Bachelor Psychology

Keijsers, L.G.M.T.
Name dr. L.G.M.T. Keijsers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 309
Phone +31 13 466 4339
E-mail loes.keijsers@tilburguniversity.edu

Bachelor Organization Studies

Jansen, R.J.G.
Name dr. R.J.G. (Rob) Jansen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Lecturer / Researcher
Room S 620
Phone +31 13 466 3496
E-mail r.j.g.jansen@tilburguniversity.edu

English-taught Bachelor Global Management of Social Issues

Raab, J.
Name dr. J. Raab
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 613
Phone +31 13 466 3651
E-mail j.raab@tilburguniversity.edu

Bachelor Sociology

Sieben, I.J.P.
Name dr. I.J.P. Sieben
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Universitair docent
Room S 811
Phone +31 13 466 3001
E-mail i.j.p.sieben@tilburguniversity.edu

Bachelor Human Resource Studies

Kooij, T.A.M.
Name dr. T.A.M. (Dorien) Kooij
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 520
Phone +31 13 466 2827
E-mail t.a.m.kooij@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Medical Psychology

Oudsten, B.L. den
Name dr. B.L. den Oudsten
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate professor
Room T 520
Phone +31 13 466 2940
E-mail b.l.denoudsten@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Social Psychology

Zeelenberg, M.
Name prof. dr. M. (Marcel) Zeelenberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor of Economic Psychology
Room S 418
Phone +31 13 466 8276
E-mail m.zeelenberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Organization Studies

Jansen, R.J.G.
Name dr. R.J.G. (Rob) Jansen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Lecturer / Researcher
Room S 620
Phone +31 13 466 3496
E-mail r.j.g.jansen@tilburguniversity.edu

Courses Methodology and Statistics

Emons, W.H.M.
Name dr. W.H.M. (Wilco) Emons
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 712
Phone +31 13 466 2397
E-mail w.h.m.emons@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Psychology and Mental Health

Bogaerts, S.
Name prof. dr. S. Bogaerts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 319
Phone +31 13 466 8337
E-mail s.bogaerts@tilburguniversity.edu

Questions about:

Master Sociology

Luijkx, A.R.C.M.
Name dr. A.R.C.M. (Ruud) Luijkx
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 818
Phone +31 13 466 2738
E-mail r.luijkx@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Human Resource Studies

Woerkom, M. van
Name dr. M. van Woerkom
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 511
Phone +31 13 466 2165
E-mail m.vanwoerkom@tilburguniversity.edu

Research Master in Social and Behavioral Sciences

Oerlemans, L.A.G.
Name prof. dr. L.A.G. Oerlemans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 615
Phone +31 13 466 3153
E-mail l.a.g.oerlemans@tilburguniversity.edu

Research Master in Individual Differences and Assessment

Denissen, J.J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.J.A. (Jaap) Denissen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Full professor
Room S 310
Phone +31 13 466 4236
E-mail j.j.a.denissen@tilburguniversity.edu

ULT Maatschappijleer

Bijsterveld, A.J.A.
Name prof. dr. A.J.A. Bijsterveld
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Full Professor
Room S 819
Phone +31 13 466 2283
E-mail a.j.a.bijsterveld@tilburguniversity.edu