Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Directors Research Units Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Clinical and fundamental neurocognition

Vroomen, J.H.M.
Name prof. dr. J.H.M. (Jean) Vroomen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 211
Phone +31 13 466 2394
E-mail j.vroomen@tilburguniversity.edu

Developmental psychology

Klimstra, T.A.
Name dr. T.A. Klimstra
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Associate professor
Room S 311
Phone +31 13 466 4013
E-mail t.a.klimstra@tilburguniversity.edu

Human resource practices

Poell, R.F.
Name prof. dr. R.F. (Rob) Poell
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 518
Phone +31 13 466 2527
E-mail r.poell@tilburguniversity.edu

Latent variable models

Van Deun, K.
Name dr. K. Van Deun
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Associate Professor
Room S 718
Phone +31 13 466 2286
E-mail k.vandeun@tilburguniversity.edu

Medical and clinical psychology

Kupper, H.M.
Name dr. H.M. Kupper
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 508
Phone +31 13 466 2956
E-mail h.m.kupper@tilburguniversity.edu

Organization Studies

Meeus, M.T.H.
Name prof. dr. M.T.H. (Marius) Meeus
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 605
Phone +31 13 466 8344
E-mail m.t.h.meeus@tilburguniversity.edu

Social and cultural dynamics

Achterberg, P.H.J.
Name prof. dr. P.H.J. (Peter) Achterberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Professor, Research Programme Leader
Room S 812
Phone +31 13 466 2246
E-mail p.achterberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Social decision making

Beest, I. van
Name prof. dr. I. van Beest
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 419
Phone +31 13 466 2472
E-mail i.vanbeest@tilburguniversity.edu

Tranzo

Mheen, H. van de
Name prof. dr. H. van de Mheen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tranzo, Scientific center for care and welfare
Position Head of Department
Room RP 201
Phone +31 13 466 2076
E-mail h.vdmheen@tilburguniversity.edu