Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Heads of Departments Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Cognitive Neuropsychology

Vroomen, J.H.M.
Name prof. dr. J.H.M. (Jean) Vroomen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 211
Phone +31 13 466 2394
E-mail j.vroomen@tilburguniversity.edu

Developmental Psychology

Bogaerts, S.
Name prof. dr. S. Bogaerts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 319
Phone +31 13 466 8337
E-mail s.bogaerts@tilburguniversity.edu

Human Resource Studies

Kooij, T.A.M.
Name dr. T.A.M. (Dorien) Kooij
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 509
Phone +31 13 466 2827
E-mail t.a.m.kooij@tilburguniversity.edu

Medical and Clinical Psychology

Koops, W.
Name prof. dr. W. Koops
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Dean Office
Position Full Professor
Room T 526
Phone +31 13 466 2567
E-mail w.koops@tilburguniversity.edu

Methodology and Statistics

Wicherts, J.M.
Name prof. dr. J.M. Wicherts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full professor
Room S 717
Phone +31 13 466 3215
E-mail j.m.wicherts@tilburguniversity.edu

Organization Studies

Oerlemans, L.A.G.
Name prof. dr. L.A.G. (Leon) Oerlemans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Full Professor/Head of Department
Room S 615
Phone +31 13 466 3153
E-mail l.a.g.oerlemans@tilburguniversity.edu

Social Psychology

Beest, I. van
Name prof. dr. I. van Beest
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 419
Phone +31 13 466 2472
E-mail i.vanbeest@tilburguniversity.edu

Sociology

Achterberg, P.H.J.
Name prof. dr. P.H.J. (Peter) Achterberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Professor, Research Programme Leader
Room S 812
Phone +31 13 466 2246
E-mail p.achterberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Tranzo

Mheen, H. van de
Name prof. dr. H. van de Mheen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tranzo, Scientific center for care and welfare
Position Head of Department
Room RP 201
Phone +31 13 466 2076
E-mail h.vdmheen@tilburguniversity.edu