Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Heads of Departments

Cognitive Neuropsychology

Vroomen, J.H.M.
Name prof. dr. J.H.M. (Jean) Vroomen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 211
Phone +31 13 466 2394
E-mail j.vroomen@tilburguniversity.edu

Developmental Psychology

Denissen, J.J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.J.A. (Jaap) Denissen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Full professor
Room S 310
Phone +31 13 466 4236
E-mail j.j.a.denissen@tilburguniversity.edu

Human Resource Studies

Verhagen, M.
Name dr. M. (Marinus) Verhagen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 512
Phone +31 13 466 2278
E-mail m.verhagen@tilburguniversity.edu

Medical and Clinical Psychology

Vries, J. de
Name prof. dr. J. de Vries
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Professor
Room T 519
Phone +31 13 466 2705
E-mail j.devries@tilburguniversity.edu

Methodology and Statistics

Vermunt, J.K.
Name prof. dr. J.K. (Jeroen) Vermunt
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full Professor
Room S 713
Phone +31 13 466 2748
E-mail j.k.vermunt@tilburguniversity.edu

Organization Studies

Oerlemans, L.A.G.
Name prof. dr. L.A.G. Oerlemans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 615
Phone +31 13 466 3153
E-mail l.a.g.oerlemans@tilburguniversity.edu

Social Psychology

Beest, I. van
Name prof. dr. I. van Beest
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 419
Phone +31 13 466 2472
E-mail i.vanbeest@tilburguniversity.edu

Sociology

Achterberg, P.H.J.
Name prof. dr. P.H.J. (Peter) Achterberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Professor, Research Programme Leader
Room S 812
Phone +31 13 466 2246
E-mail p.achterberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Tranzo

Mheen, H. van de
Name prof. dr. H. (Dike) van de Mheen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tranzo, Scientific center for care and welfare
Position Voorzitter capaciteitsgroep
Room T 430
Phone +31 13 466 2076
E-mail h.vdmheen@tilburguniversity.edu