Academic Forum

Expand your horizons, take time to reflect

Contact

Academic Forum 

tias building klein

Contact
+31 (0)13 - 466 3217
academicforum@tilburguniversity.edu
Adress
Tias Building - room T 125
Warandelaan 2, 5037 AB Tilburg 
Mailing address
PO Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg

Map Tilburg University


Program managers

Luc Jeurissen

Luc Jeurissen
Program maker
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 2166
work days: mon/tue/wed/thu
L.J.M.Jeurissen@tilburguniversity.edu


Has Klerx

Has Klerx
Program maker
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 2082
work days: mon/tue/wed/thu
H.R.L.J.A.C.Klerx@tilburguniversity.edu


Annelieke Koster

Annelieke Koster
Program maker
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 3681
work days: mon/tue/wed/thu
a.koster@tilburguniversity.edu


ingemarie 2014

Ingemarie Sam
Program maker
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 2792
workdays: tue/wed/thu/fri
i.s.sam@tilburguniversity.edu

 

Night University

Kim Ardon

Kim Ardon
Project Leader Night University
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 8986
work days: tue & thu
k.ardon@tilburguniversity.edu


Student Theater De Koffer

Image Hidde2016

Hidde Brouwers
Artistic supervisor De Koffer
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 3217 (secretary's office Academic Forum)
work days: variable
kofferhidde@gmail.com
Student Theater De Koffer

Student employees

Tessa Teuwen

Sven Verleun
Student employee
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 3217 (secretary's office Academic Forum)
work days: variable
s.l.j.m.verleun@tilburguniversity.edu


Image Tom Welman

Tom Welman
Student employee
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 3217 (secretary's office Academic Forum)
work days: variable
thbwelman@gmail.com

General

Anton Danen

Anton Danen
Secretary's office
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 3217 (secretary's office)
work days: mon/tue/wed/thu
a.danen@tilburguniversity.edu


Image Ingrid2016

Ingrid Ramaan
Communication
room: T 125
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 3481
work days: mon/tue/thu
j.ramaan@tilburguniversity.edu

Zwijsen Building

image7 Zwijsengebouw renovatie

contact Zwijsen Building
Anton Danen
phone: +31 (0)13 - 466 3217
academicforum@tilburguniversity.edu
More info>>