Sports Center

A wide variety of sports, extensive accommodation, close to the campus, wide opening hours, and a lot of fun

Opening hours

Inforgraphic openingsdays 300

Opening hours Sports Center

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 08:00 - 0:00hrs.
  • Weekend: variable (see below)

During the weekend, the Sports Center is normally open on Saturday from 10:00 to 17:00hrs and on Sunday from 10:00 - 21:00h. However, opening times can vary depending on the events that are scheduled. Each week, the weekend opening hours are published on the website on Facebook and Twitter.

Weekend opening hours Sports Center

Inside Outside
Saturday September 29 10:00 - 18:30h 10:00 - 17:00h
Sunday September 30 10:00 - 21:00h 08:30 - 18:00h
Saturday October 6 10:00 - 21:00h 09:00 - 17:00h
Sunday October 7 08:00 - 21:00h 08:30 - 18:00h
Saturday October 13 08:00 - 21:00h 14:00 - 16:45h
Sunday October 14 10:00 - 21:00h 08:30 - 18:00h
Saturday October 20 10:00 - 21:00h 14:00 - 16:45h
Sunday October 21 10:00 - 21:00h 08:30 - 18:00h
Saturday October 27 10:00 - 21:00h 12:00 - 16:45h
Sunday October 28 10:00 - 21:00h 08:30 - 18:00h

Sports Center open extra early on exam days

Most of your time spent studying is on your butt. But to get the very best from your body, it is important to get rid of as much stress as possible. How? Through physical activity! Exercise! Sport! Don't give stress any opportunity to build up in your body. It is very important to release stress, especially around exam time: by exercising. Exercise is the best way to combat exam fear and worries! That's why the Sports Center will be opening at 07:30h for you on the following days during the exam period.

Wednesday October 10 07:30h
Monday October 15 07:30h
Wednesday October 17 07:30h
Thursday October 18 07:30h
Friday October 19 07:30h

Opening hours Fitness T-Kwadraat

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 07:00 - 08:30h and 16:00 - 22:30h.
  • Friday 07:00 - 08:30h and 16:00 - 21:45h.
  • Saturday and Sunday from 09:00 - 13:00h.

Opening hours swimming pools

Opening hours ice skating rink

Look for more information on the website.