Alumni

Stay connected! Blijf in contact met je universiteit en je oud-studiegenoten.

Medewerkers Alumnibureau

Afdelingshoofd Development & Alumni Relations

Knoet, F.F.
Name drs. F.F. (Frederique) Knoet
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Chief Impact Officer
Room C 185
Phone +31 13 466 8264
E-mail f.knoet@tilburguniversity.edu

Development Officers

Hoeksema, F.
Name F. (Freek) Hoeksema
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Development Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 8733
E-mail f.hoeksema@tilburguniversity.edu
Sebestik, J.E.
Name J.E. (Jarri) Sebestik
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Development Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 3805
E-mail j.e.sebestik@tilburguniversity.edu
Veldhuis, M. te
Name M. (Michelle) te Veldhuis
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Senior Development Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 2649
E-mail m.teveldhuis@tilburguniversity.edu

Alumni Officers

Mes, K.G.
Name K.G. (Kim) Mes
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position International alumni officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 2012
E-mail k.g.mes@tilburguniversity.edu
Staats, S.M.C.
Name S.M.C. (Stephanie) Staats MSc
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Alumni Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 4153
E-mail s.m.c.staats@tilburguniversity.edu

Communicatieadviseur

Verhoeven, A.H.L.
Name drs.ing. A.H.L. (Aniek) Verhoeven
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Communicatieadviseur Alumnirelaties
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 4150
E-mail a.h.l.verhoeven@tilburguniversity.edu

Databasebeheer en ontwikkeling

Groen, J.A.
Name drs. J.A. Groen
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Database Manager
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 2325
E-mail j.a.groen@tilburguniversity.edu

Gift Officer

Wijngaart, P.W. van den
Name P.W. van den Wijngaart
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Alumni Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 8918
E-mail p.w.vdnwijngaart@tilburguniversity.edu

Ondersteuning

Bijl, L.
Name L. (Louisa) Bijl
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Secretaresse
Room L 242
Phone +31 13 466 3727
E-mail l.bijl@tilburguniversity.edu

Secretariaat

alumni@tilburguniversity.edu