Academic Forum

Expand your horizons, take time to reflect

Contact


Academic Forum

 

tias building

Contact
013 - 466 3217 (secretariaat)
academicforum@tilburguniversity.edu
Adres
Tias building, kamer T 125
Warandelaan 2, 5037 AB Tilburg
Post
Postbus 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg
Routewijzer Tilburg University

Programmamedewerkers

Jeurissen, L.J.M.
Name drs. L.J.M. (Luc) Jeurissen
Division Marketing & Communication
External & Campus Communication
Position Programmamaker Academic Forum
Room T 125
Phone +31 13 466 2166
E-mail l.j.m.jeurissen@tilburguniversity.edu
Klerx, H.R.L.J.A.C.
Name drs. H.R.L.J.A.C. (Has) Klerx
Division Marketing & Communication
External & Campus Communication
Position Medewerker Studium Generale/Cultuur
Room T 125
Phone +31 13 466 2082
E-mail h.r.l.j.a.c.klerx@tilburguniversity.edu
Koster, A.C.
Name drs. A.C. (Annelieke) Koster
Division Marketing & Communication
External & Campus Communication
Position Programmamanager Academic Forum
Room T 125
Phone +31 13 466 3681
E-mail a.koster@tilburguniversity.edu
Sam, I.S.
Name I.S. (Ingemarie) Sam ME
Division Marketing & Communication
External & Campus Communication
Position Programmamaker
Room T 125
Phone +31 13 466 2792
E-mail i.s.sam@tilburguniversity.edu

Algemeen

Brouwers, H.R.T.
Name H.R.T. Brouwers
Division Marketing & Communication
External & Campus Communication
Position Opleider
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail h.r.t.brouwers@tilburguniversity.edu
Danen, A.L.P.M.
Name A.L.P.M. (Anton) Danen
Division Facility Services
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretarieel medewerker
Room T 125
Phone +31 13 466 3217
E-mail a.danen@tilburguniversity.edu
Kessels, A.M.H.J.
Name A.M.H.J. (Anne) Kessels
Division Marketing & Communication
Academic Forum
Position Student-medewerker
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail a.m.h.j.kessels@tilburguniversity.edu

Zwijsengebouw

 

image7 Zwijsengebouw renovatie

contact Zwijsengebouw
Anton Danen
telefoon: 013 - 466 3217
academicforum@tilburguniversity.edu
Meer info>>