ReflecT

Interdisciplinair onderzoeksinstituut voor flexicurity, arbeidsmarktdynamiek en sociale cohesie.

Reflect

Medewerkers ReflecT

Directie

Muffels, R.J.A.
Name prof. dr. R.J.A. (Ruud) Muffels
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tranzo, Scientific center for care and welfare
Position Hoogleraar
Room M 613
Phone +31 13 466 3523
E-mail ruud.j.muffels@tilburguniversity.edu

Ondersteunend personeel

Secretariaat

Buysse, J.M.A.
Name J.M.A. (Jacintha) Buysse
Division Facility Services
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretaresse
Room M 611
Phone +31 13 466 2181
E-mail j.buysse@tilburguniversity.edu

Student-assistenten

Mouris, M.G.
Name M.G. (Melina) Mouris
Tilburg Law School
Department of Labour Law and Social Policy
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail m.g.mouris@tilburguniversity.edu
Vos, S.K.
Name S.K. (Shawn) Vos
Tilburg Law School
Department of Labour Law and Social Policy
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail s.k.vos@tilburguniversity.edu

Professoren

Cörvers, F.
Name prof. dr. F. Cörvers
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Hoogleraar
Room M 612
Phone +31 13 466 4269
E-mail f.corvers@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendrickx, F.H.R.
Name prof. dr. F.H.R. Hendrickx
Tilburg Law School
Department of Labour Law and Social Policy
Position Hoogleraar
Room M 219
Phone +31 13 466 2719
E-mail f.hendrickx@tilburguniversity.edu
Wilthagen, A.C.J.M.
Name prof. dr. A.C.J.M. (Ton) Wilthagen
Tilburg Law School
Department of Politics and Public Administration
Position Hoogleraar
Room M 610
Phone +31 13 466 2473
E-mail wilthagen@tilburguniversity.edu

Academisch personeel

Onderzoekers (Senior)

Bekker, S.
Name dr. S. Bekker
Tilburg Law School
Department of Labour Law and Social Policy
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room M 615
Phone +31 13 466 8979
E-mail s.bekker@tilburguniversity.edu
Borghouts-van de Pas, I.W.C.M.
Name dr. I.W.C.M. Borghouts-van de Pas
Tilburg Law School
Department of Labour Law and Social Policy
Position Universitair Docent 1/Senior onderzoeker
Room M 614
Phone +31 13 466 8066
E-mail i.borghoutsvdpas@tilburguniversity.edu
Freese, C.
Name dr. C. Freese
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Senior Onderzoeker
Room S 502
Phone +31 13 466 3543
E-mail c.freese@tilburguniversity.edu

Coördinator Law Clinics

Coenmans, R.
Name mr. R. (Robbert) Coenmans
Tilburg Law School
Department of Labour Law and Social Policy
Position Promovendus
Room M 612B
Phone +31 13 466 2736
E-mail r.coenmans@tilburguniversity.edu

Promovendi

  • Eleni Balamoti (externe AiO)
  • Mariette Amsing
Peijen, R.
Name R. (Roy) Peijen MSc
Tilburg Law School
Department of Politics and Public Administration
Position Promovendus
Room M 609
Phone +31 13 466 8421
E-mail r.peijen@tilburguniversity.edu
Verschoor, J.K.
Name J.K. (Jana) Verschoor MSc
Tilburg Law School
Department of Politics and Public Administration
Position Promovendus
Room M 606
Phone +31 13 466 4292
E-mail j.k.verschoor@tilburguniversity.edu
Wesseling, W.I.E.
Name W.I.E. (Wendy) Wesseling MSc
Tilburg Law School
Department of Politics and Public Administration
Position Promovendus
Room M 612B
Phone +31 13 466 2252
E-mail w.i.e.wesseling@tilburguniversity.edu

Research Fellow

Luijkx, A.R.C.M.
Name dr. A.R.C.M. (Ruud) Luijkx
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room S 818
Phone +31 13 466 2738
E-mail r.luijkx@tilburguniversity.edu
Paauwe, J.
Name prof. dr. J. Paauwe
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 501
Phone +31 13 466 2851
E-mail paauwe@tilburguniversity.edu
Siebers, H.G.
Name dr. H.G. Siebers
Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
Department of Culture Studies
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room D 228
Phone +31 13 466 3326
E-mail h.g.siebers@tilburguniversity.edu

Externe promovendi

  • Gabriele Mari
  • Matthias Pohlig
  • Ineke van Kruining

Recentelijk gepromoveerd

  • Ivana Palinkas (2016)
  • Ronald Lievens (2015)
  • Mark Diebels (2014)
  • Nuna Zekic (2014)
  • Irmgard Borghouts (2012)
  • Sonja Bekker (2011)