Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Hoofd en hart voor de samenleving

Opleidingsdirecteuren

Bachelor Psychologie

Breugelmans, S.M.
Name dr. S.M. Breugelmans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Universitair Hoofddocent
Room S 413
Phone +31 13 466 2398
E-mail s.m.breugelmans@tilburguniversity.edu

Engelstalige Bachelor Psychologie

Keijsers, L.G.M.T.
Name dr. L.G.M.T. (Loes) Keijsers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room S 309
Phone +31 13 466 4339
E-mail loes.keijsers@tilburguniversity.edu

Bachelor Organisatiewetenschappen

Jansen, R.J.G.
Name dr. R.J.G. (Rob) Jansen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Lecturer / Researcher
Room S 620
Phone +31 13 466 3496
E-mail r.j.g.jansen@tilburguniversity.edu

Engelstalige Bachelor Global Management of Social Issues

Raab, J.
Name dr. J. Raab
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 613
Phone +31 13 466 3651
E-mail j.raab@tilburguniversity.edu

Bachelor Sociologie

Sieben, I.J.P.
Name dr. I.J.P. Sieben
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Universitair docent
Room S 811
Phone +31 13 466 3001
E-mail i.j.p.sieben@tilburguniversity.edu

Bachelor Personeelswetenschappen

Kooij, T.A.M.
Name dr. T.A.M. (Dorien) Kooij
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Universitair docent
Room S 520
Phone +31 13 466 2827
E-mail t.a.m.kooij@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Medische Psychologie

Oudsten, B.L. den
Name dr. B.L. den Oudsten
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room T 520
Phone +31 13 466 2940
E-mail b.l.denoudsten@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Social Psychology

Zeelenberg, M.
Name prof. dr. M. (Marcel) Zeelenberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 418
Phone +31 13 466 8276
E-mail m.zeelenberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Organization Studies

Jansen, R.J.G.
Name dr. R.J.G. (Rob) Jansen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Lecturer / Researcher
Room S 620
Phone +31 13 466 3496
E-mail r.j.g.jansen@tilburguniversity.edu

Courses Methodology and Statistics

Emons, W.H.M.
Name dr. W.H.M. (Wilco) Emons
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Universitair docent
Room S 712
Phone +31 13 466 2397
E-mail w.h.m.emons@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Psychologie en Geestelijke Gezondheid

Bogaerts, S.
Name prof. dr. S. Bogaerts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 319
Phone +31 13 466 8337
E-mail s.bogaerts@tilburguniversity.edu

Voor specifieke vragen:

Master Sociology

Luijkx, A.R.C.M.
Name dr. A.R.C.M. (Ruud) Luijkx
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room S 818
Phone +31 13 466 2738
E-mail r.luijkx@tilburguniversity.edu

Master Human Resource Studies

Woerkom, M. van
Name dr. M. van Woerkom
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Universitair Hoofddocent
Room S 511
Phone +31 13 466 2165
E-mail m.vanwoerkom@tilburguniversity.edu

Research Master in Social and Behavioral Sciences

Oerlemans, L.A.G.
Name prof. dr. L.A.G. Oerlemans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Gewoon hoogleraar
Room S 615
Phone +31 13 466 3153
E-mail l.a.g.oerlemans@tilburguniversity.edu

Research Master in Individual Differences and Assessment

Denissen, J.J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.J.A. (Jaap) Denissen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 310
Phone +31 13 466 4236
E-mail j.j.a.denissen@tilburguniversity.edu

ULT Maatschappijleer

Bijsterveld, A.J.A.
Name prof. dr. A.J.A. Bijsterveld
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 819
Phone +31 13 466 2283
E-mail a.j.a.bijsterveld@tilburguniversity.edu