Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Hoofd en hart voor de samenleving

Programmaleiders Onderzoek

Clinical and fundamental neurocognition

Vroomen, J.H.M.
Name prof. dr. J.H.M. (Jean) Vroomen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 211
Phone +31 13 466 2394
E-mail j.vroomen@tilburguniversity.edu

Developmental psychology

Klimstra, T.A.
Name dr. T.A. Klimstra
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room S 311
Phone +31 13 466 4013
E-mail t.a.klimstra@tilburguniversity.edu

Human resource practices

Poell, R.F.
Name prof. dr. R.F. (Rob) Poell
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 518
Phone +31 13 466 2527
E-mail r.poell@tilburguniversity.edu

Latent variable models

Wicherts, J.M.
Name prof. dr. J.M. Wicherts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Gewoon hoogleraar
Room S 717
Phone +31 13 466 3215
E-mail j.m.wicherts@tilburguniversity.edu

Medical and clinical psychology

Denollet, J.K.L.
Name prof. dr. J.K.L. (Johan) Denollet
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Hoogleraar
Room T 530
Phone +31 13 466 2390
E-mail j.denollet@tilburguniversity.edu

Organization Studies

Meeus, M.T.H.
Name prof. dr. M.T.H. (Marius) Meeus
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 618
Phone +31 13 466 8344
E-mail m.t.h.meeus@tilburguniversity.edu

Social and cultural dynamics

Achterberg, P.H.J.
Name prof. dr. P.H.J. (Peter) Achterberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Hoogleraar, programmaleider onderzoek
Room S 812
Phone +31 13 466 2246
E-mail p.achterberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Social decision making

Beest, I. van
Name prof. dr. I. van Beest
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Hoogleraar
Room S 419
Phone +31 13 466 2472
E-mail i.vanbeest@tilburguniversity.edu

Tranzo

Mheen, H. van de
Name prof. dr. H. (Dike) van de Mheen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tranzo, Scientific center for care and welfare
Position Voorzitter departement Tranzo
Room T 430
Phone +31 13 466 2076
E-mail h.vdmheen@tilburguniversity.edu