Studie en studentenleven

Leden examencommissie Economics and Management

Samenstelling Examencommissie

Voorzitter

Roest, H.C.A.
Name prof. dr. H.C.A. Roest
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Hoogleraar
Room T 315
Phone +31 13 466 2488
E-mail h.c.a.roest@tilburguniversity.edu

Vice-voorzitter

Gubbels, N.C.G.
Name prof.mr. N.C.G. (Nicole) Gubbels
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Tax Economics
Position Universitair docent
Room
Phone +31 13 466 4503
E-mail n.c.g.gubbels@tilburguniversity.edu

Leden

Brand, B.R.C.J. van den
Name dr. B.R.C.J. van den Brand
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room P 1.183
Phone +31 13 466 2018
E-mail bobvandenbrand@tilburguniversity.edu
Groezen, B.J.A.M. van
Name dr. B.J.A.M. van Groezen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Universitair docent
Room P 2.120
Phone +31 13 466 4034
E-mail b.j.a.m.vangroezen@tilburguniversity.edu
Kragt, J.C.
Name Dr J.C. Kragt
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Universitair docent
Room I 508
Phone +31 13 466 4003
E-mail j.c.kragt@tilburguniversity.edu
Naus, A.J.A.M.
Name dr. A.J.A.M. Naus
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Universitair docent
Room P 1.174C
Phone +31 13 466 8011
E-mail a.j.a.m.naus@tilburguniversity.edu
Roelfsema, D.
Name ir. D. (Daniël) Roelfsema
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Docent
Room P 1.213
Phone +31 13 466 8475
E-mail d.roelfsema@tilburguniversity.edu
Weeterings, I.W.A.
Name I.W.A. (Ilona) Weeterings MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Docent
Room T 303
Phone +31 13 466 8441
E-mail i.w.a.weeterings@tilburguniversity.edu

Toetscommissie

Voorzitter

Tuijl, M.A. van
Name dr. M.A. van Tuijl
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room P 2.112
Phone +31 13 466 2036
E-mail m.a.vtuijl@tilburguniversity.edu

Toetsdeskundige


Hsiao, Y.P.
Name dr. Y.P. (Amy) Hsiao
Division Academic Support
Teacher Development
Position Toetsdeskundige
Room A 6
Phone +31 13 466 8025
E-mail y.p.hsiao@tilburguniversity.edu

Leden

Lin, A.I.J.G. van
Name dr. A.I.J.G. van Lin
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Universitair docent
Room T 609
Phone +31 13 466 4201
E-mail a.i.j.g.vanlin@tilburguniversity.edu
Pranger, R.
Name drs. R. Pranger
Tilburg Law School
Department of Politics and Public Administration
Position Docent
Room RP 128
Phone +31 13 466 2909
E-mail r.pranger@tilburguniversity.edu
Vollaard, B.A.
Name dr. B.A. Vollaard
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Associate professor
Room P 2.105
Phone +31 13 466 8981
E-mail b.a.vollaard@tilburguniversity.edu
Quant, M.
Name dr. M. (Marieke) Quant
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room P 3.207
Phone +31 13 466 2345
E-mail m.quant@tilburguniversity.edu
Naus, A.J.A.M.
Name dr. A.J.A.M. Naus
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Universitair docent
Room P 1.174C
Phone +31 13 466 8011
E-mail a.j.a.m.naus@tilburguniversity.edu
Kuijpers, C.M.H.
Name dr.ir. C.M.H. Kuijpers
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Universitair docent
Room P 1.102
Phone +31 13 466 3427
E-mail c.m.h.kuijpers@tilburguniversity.edu
Joos, P.P.M.
Name prof. dr. P.P.M. (Philip) Joos
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Hoogleraar
Room
Phone +31 13 466 8716
E-mail philjoos@tilburguniversity.edu
Castiglionesi, F.
Name dr. F. Castiglionesi
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room I 512
Phone +31 13 466 3097
E-mail fabio.castiglionesi@tilburguniversity.edu
Verba, M.A.
Name M.A. Verba
Public Governance
Position Universitair docent
Room RP 107
Phone +31 13 466 4577
E-mail m.a.verba@tilburguniversity.edu
Elsweier, F.J.
Name dr. F.J. Elsweier
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Tax Economics
Position Universitair Docent
Room M 802
Phone +31 13 466 2626
E-mail f.j.elsweier@tilburguniversity.edu
Tas, L.G. van der
Name prof. dr. L.G. (Leo) van der Tas RA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Accountancy
Position Hoogleraar
Room P 1.158
Phone +31 13 466 8305
E-mail l.g.vdrtas@tilburguniversity.edu
Leenheer, J.
Name dr. J. Leenheer
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Marketing
Position Senior Docent
Room T 320
Phone +31 13 466 2799
E-mail j.leenheer@tilburguniversity.edu
Peters, C.A.T.
Name dr. C.A.T. Peters
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Tax Economics
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 825
Phone +31 13 466 2180
E-mail c.a.t.peters@tilburguniversity.edu
Salm, M.
Name dr. M. Salm
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Universitair hoofddocent
Room P 3.216
Phone +31 13 466 3425
E-mail m.salm@tilburguniversity.edu
Uras, R.B.
Name dr. R.B. Uras
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Economics
Position Universitair Hoofddocent
Room P 1.126
Phone +31 13 466 3650
E-mail r.b.uras@tilburguniversity.edu
Schneider, C.A.R.
Name dr. C.A.R. (Christoph) Schneider
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Finance
Position Universitair docent
Room I 504
Phone +31 13 466 4673
E-mail c.a.r.schneider@tilburguniversity.edu

Secretariaat

Beltman, F.A.
Name mr. F.A. (Florianne) Beltman
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TISEM
Position Secretaris van de Examencommissie TiSEM
Room P 1.04
Phone +31 13 466 2886
E-mail f.a.beltman@tilburguniversity.edu
Hol, A.
Name mr. A. (Anneke) Hol
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TISEM
Position Secretaris Examencommissie
Room P 1.04
Phone +31 13 466 2630
E-mail a.hol@tilburguniversity.edu
Turgut-Arslan, A.
Name mr. A. (Ayse) Turgut-Arslan
Division Academic Support
Education Support Team TISEM
Position Secretaris Examencommissie
Room P 1.04
Phone +31 13 466 4791
E-mail a.turgut@tilburguniversity.edu