CoRPS Center of Excellence

Research of the Department Medical and Clinical Psychology is embedded in CoRPS.

Staff

Professors

Vries, J. de
Name prof. dr. J. de Vries
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Professor
Room T 519
Phone +31 13 466 2705
E-mail j.devries@tilburguniversity.edu
Roukema, J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.A. (Jan Anne) Roukema
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 526
Phone +31 13 466 3735
E-mail j.a.roukema@tilburguniversity.edu
Poll, L. van de
Name prof. dr. L. (Lonneke) van de Poll
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.vdpoll@tilburguniversity.edu

Academic staff

Ezendam, N.P.M.
Name N.P.M. (Nicole) Ezendam PhD
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 412
Phone +31 13 466 3592
E-mail n.p.m.ezendam@tilburguniversity.edu
Horevoorts, N.J.E.
Name drs. N.J.E. Horevoorts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 412
Phone +31 13 466 4262
E-mail n.j.e.horevoorts@tilburguniversity.edu
Mols, F.
Name dr. F. Mols
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate professor
Room T 511
Phone +31 13 466 3482
E-mail f.mols@tilburguniversity.edu
Oudsten, B.L. den
Name dr. B.L. den Oudsten
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate professor
Room T 520
Phone +31 13 466 2940
E-mail b.l.denoudsten@tilburguniversity.edu
Schoormans, D.
Name dr. D. Schoormans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 514
Phone +31 13 466 4147
E-mail d.schoormans@tilburguniversity.edu
Traa, M.J.
Name dr. M.J. Traa
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 411
Phone +31 13 466 4129
E-mail m.j.traa@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD students

Bonhof, C.S.
Name C.S. (Cynthia) Bonhof MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 512
Phone +31 13 466 4241
E-mail c.s.bonhof@tilburguniversity.edu