CoRPS Center of Excellence

Research of the Department Medical and Clinical Psychology is embedded in CoRPS.

Staff

Professors

Denollet, J.K.L.
Name prof. dr. J.K.L. (Johan) Denollet
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 530
Phone +31 13 466 2390
E-mail j.denollet@tilburguniversity.edu
Kop, W.J.
Name prof. dr. W.J. Kop
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Professor
Room T 503
Phone +31 13 466 8738
E-mail w.j.kop@tilburguniversity.edu
Widdershoven, J.W.M.G.
Name prof. dr. J.W.M.G. Widdershoven
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 528
Phone +31 13 466 2477
E-mail j.w.m.g.widdershoven@tilburguniversity.edu

Academic staff

Habibovic, M.
Name dr. M. Habibovic
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 506
Phone +31 13 466 4020
E-mail m.habibovic@tilburguniversity.edu
Kupper, H.M.
Name dr. H.M. Kupper
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 508
Phone +31 13 466 2956
E-mail h.m.kupper@tilburguniversity.edu
Mommersteeg, P.M.C.
Name dr. P.M.C. (Paula) Mommersteeg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 527
Phone +31 13 466 2715
E-mail p.m.c.mommersteeg@tilburguniversity.edu
Nyklicek, I.
Name dr. I. (Ivan) Nyklicek
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 513
Phone +31 13 466 2391
E-mail i.nyklicek@tilburguniversity.edu
Schoormans, D.
Name dr. D. Schoormans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 616
Phone +31 13 466 4147
E-mail d.schoormans@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD Students

Bekendam, M.T.
Name M.T. (Maria) Bekendam MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 512
Phone +31 13 466 4619
E-mail m.t.bekendam@tilburguniversity.edu
Duijndam, S.N.C.
Name S.N.C. (Stefanie) Duijndam MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 518
Phone +31 13 466 2339
E-mail s.n.c.duijndam@tilburguniversity.edu
Montfort, E.M.J. van
Name E.M.J. (Eveline) van Montfort MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD Student
Room T 518
Phone +31 13 466 2957
E-mail e.m.j.vanmontfort@tilburguniversity.edu