CoRPS Center of Excellence

Research of the Department Medical and Clinical Psychology is embedded in CoRPS.

Staff

Professors

Pop, V.J.M.
Name prof. dr. V.J.M. Pop
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 528
Phone +31 13 466 4259
E-mail v.j.m.pop@tilburguniversity.edu

Academic staff

Hartman, E.E.
Name dr. E.E. (Esther) Hartman
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Universitair docent
Room T 501
Phone +31 13 466 2482
E-mail e.e.hartman@tilburguniversity.edu
Nefs, G.M.
Name dr. G.M. (Giesje) Nefs
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 515A
Phone +31 13 466 3290
E-mail g.m.nefs@tilburguniversity.edu
Nyklicek, I.
Name dr. I. (Ivan) Nyklicek
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 513
Phone +31 13 466 2391
E-mail i.nyklicek@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD students

Aalders, J.
Name J. (Jori) Aalders
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Promovendus
Room T 509
Phone +31 13 466 4560
E-mail j.aalders@tilburguniversity.edu
Nguyen, L.A.
Name L.A. Nguyen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 510
Phone +31 13 466 4212
E-mail l.a.nguyen@tilburguniversity.edu

External PhD students

  • Given Hapunda (collaboration with University of Zambia)
  • Per Winterdijk (collaboration with Diabeter Clinics)
  • Sanne Westra (collaboration with MC Alkmaar/VUmc)

Supporting staff

  • Margreet Meems