ReflecT

Interdisciplinary Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social Cohesion.

Reflect

Staff ReflecT

Director

Muffels, R.J.A.
Name prof. dr. R.J.A. (Ruud) Muffels
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Full Professor
Room M 613
Phone +31 13 466 3523
E-mail ruud.j.muffels@tilburguniversity.edu

Support Staff

Secretariat

Students and Research Assistants

Professors

C├Ârvers, F.
Name prof. dr. F. C├Ârvers
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Full Professor
Room M 612
Phone +31 13 466 4269
E-mail f.corvers@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendrickx, F.H.R.
Name prof. dr. F.H.R. Hendrickx
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Full Professor
Room M 219
Phone +31 13 466 2719
E-mail f.hendrickx@tilburguniversity.edu
Meer, M.J.S.M. van der
Name prof. dr. M.J.S.M. van der Meer
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Full Professor
Room M 612
Phone +31 13 466 8962
E-mail marc.vandermeer@tilburguniversity.edu
Wilthagen, A.C.J.M.
Name prof. dr. A.C.J.M. (Ton) Wilthagen
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Full Professor
Room M 610
Phone +31 13 466 2473
E-mail wilthagen@tilburguniversity.edu

Academic Staff

Senior Researchers

Bekker, S.
Name dr. S. Bekker
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Onderzoeker
Room M 615
Phone +31 13 466 8979
E-mail s.bekker@tilburguniversity.edu
Borghouts-van de Pas, I.W.C.M.
Name dr. I.W.C.M. Borghouts-van de Pas
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Ass professor Labour & Social Security
Room M 614
Phone +31 13 466 8066
E-mail i.borghoutsvdpas@tilburguniversity.edu
Bosmans, M.W.G.
Name dr. M.W.G. (Mark) Bosmans
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Assistant Professor
Room M
Phone +31 13 466 4165
E-mail m.w.g.bosmans@tilburguniversity.edu
Dekker, R.
Name dr. R. Dekker
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position Researcher/lecturer
Room M 609
Phone +31 13 466 3744
E-mail r.dekker@tilburguniversity.edu
Freese, C.
Name dr. C. Freese
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Senior Researcher
Room S 502
Phone +31 13 466 3543
E-mail c.freese@tilburguniversity.edu

Coordinator Law Clinics

Coenmans, R.
Name mr. R. (Robbert) Coenmans
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position PhD-student
Room M 612B
Phone +31 13 466 2736
E-mail r.coenmans@tilburguniversity.edu

Ph.D. Candidates

Peijen, R.
Name R. (Roy) Peijen MSc
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position PhD-student
Room M 609
Phone +31 13 466 8421
E-mail r.peijen@tilburguniversity.edu
Verschoor, J.K.
Name J.K. (Jana) Verschoor MSc
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position PhD-student
Room M 606
Phone +31 13 466 4292
E-mail j.k.verschoor@tilburguniversity.edu
Wesseling, W.I.E.
Name W.I.E. (Wendy) Wesseling MSc
Tilburg Law School
ReflecT, Research Institute for Flexicurity, Labour Market Dynamics and Social C
Position PhD-student
Room M 612B
Phone +31 13 466 2252
E-mail w.i.e.wesseling@tilburguniversity.edu
  • Mariette Amsing

Research Fellow

Luijkx, A.R.C.M.
Name dr. A.R.C.M. (Ruud) Luijkx
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 818
Phone +31 13 466 2738
E-mail r.luijkx@tilburguniversity.edu
Paauwe, J.
Name prof. dr. J. Paauwe
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 501
Phone +31 13 466 2851
E-mail paauwe@tilburguniversity.edu
Siebers, H.G.
Name dr. H.G. Siebers
Tilburg School of Humanities
Department of Culture Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room D 228
Phone +31 13 466 3326
E-mail h.g.siebers@tilburguniversity.edu
  • Wim van Oorschot
  • Frank Tros
  • Martijn van Velzen

External Ph.D. Candidates

  • Gabriele Mari
  • Matthias Pohlig
  • Ineke van Kruining

Recent graduates

  • Ronald Lievens (2015)
  • Mark Diebels (2014)
  • Nuna Zekic (2014)
  • Irmgard Borghouts (2012)
  • Sonja Bekker (2011)
  • Heejung Chung (2009)