Research Social and Behavioral Sciences

Members ERB

The ERB members are senior researchers working in one of the sub disciplines of TSB. Committee members are appointed by the dean for a period of four years, after which extension is possible. The committee’s administrative work is supported by TSB Research Support (Paul van Veen (secretary); Nicole Segers (administrative assistant).

The ERB has a reviewer pool to be able to review research proposals as quickly as possible. Each department (depending on its size) supplies one to three reviewers (PhD students & staff) who are performing their reviewer duties for one to two years.

Current committee members:

Chair

Kupper, H.M.
Name dr. H.M. Kupper
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 508
Phone +31 13 466 2956
E-mail h.m.kupper@tilburguniversity.edu

Vice-chair

Karreman, A.
Name dr. A. Karreman
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant professor
Room T 505
Phone +31 13 466 8280
E-mail a.karreman@tilburguniversity.edu

Members

Bakel, H.J.A. van
Name prof. dr. H.J.A. van Bakel
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tranzo, Scientific center for care and welfare
Position Full Professor
Room T 330
Phone +31 13 466 3138
E-mail h.j.a.vanbakel@tilburguniversity.edu
De Baene, W.
Name dr. W. (Wouter) De Baene
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 219
Phone +31 13 466 4254
E-mail w.debaene@tilburguniversity.edu
Halman, L.C.J.M.
Name dr. L.C.J.M. (Loek) Halman
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Sociology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 813
Phone +31 13 466 2015
E-mail loek.halman@tilburguniversity.edu
Klimstra, T.A.
Name dr. T.A. Klimstra
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Developmental Psychology
Position Associate professor
Room S 311
Phone +31 13 466 4013
E-mail t.a.klimstra@tilburguniversity.edu
Lahlah, A.
Name dr. A. (Esmah) Lahlah
Tilburg Law School
INTERVICT
Position Assistant Professor Victimology
Room M 631
Phone +31 13 466 8925
E-mail a.lahlah@tilburguniversity.edu
Mathijssen, J.J.P.
Name dr. J.J.P. (Jolanda) Mathijssen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Tranzo, Scientific center for care and welfare
Position Researcher
Room T 332
Phone +31 13 466 3301
E-mail j.j.p.mathijssen@tilburguniversity.edu
Meslec, M.N.
Name dr. M.N. (Nicoleta) Meslec
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 621
Phone +31 13 466 8299
E-mail m.n.meslec@tilburguniversity.edu
Stavrova, O.
Name dr. O. Stavrova
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 410
Phone +31 13 466 4370
E-mail o.stavrova@tilburguniversity.edu
Woerkom, M. van
Name dr. M. van Woerkom
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 511
Phone +31 13 466 2165
E-mail m.vanwoerkom@tilburguniversity.edu