Studying and Student life

Faculty Councils

As of April 11, 2017 until and including April 13, 2017, there are elections for the Faculty Councils of TISEM, TSB, TSHD and TLS. The elections for the Faculty Council occur simultaneously with the elections for the University Council. The Faculty's TISEM, TSB and TLS have 7 spots for students in the council. TSHD has 5 student spots in the Faculty Council. As the number of candidates was lower than the number of available seats, no elections are needed for TST.

School of Economics and Management (TiSEM)

  • Fractie ECCO

School of Social and Behavioral Sciences (TSB)

  • Fractie Stimulus

Tilburg Law School (TLS)

  • Fractie Vrijspraak

School of Humanities and Digital Sciences (TSHD)

  • TSHD Studenten Dante