Studying and Student life

Electoral committee's office

In accordance with article 3.1 of the Election regulations the Electoral committee consists of three to five members. The members and, if necessary, no more than three deputy members are appointed by the Executive Board of Tilburg University for a period of two years.

Members of the Electoral committee's office
drs M.H. van Ieperen Chairman and member
dhr. M.L.A.M. Pieters MA Secretary and member
drs. M.A.M. Deijkers Member
mw. mr. A.M.J.F. Swelsen Member
mr. C.P.J.M. van de Ven Member