De campusgemeenschap van Tilburg University is volop in beweging

TSB Staff in the Faculty Council

More information on TSB Staff.


As TSB staff, we would like to focus on the following themes during our mandate in the School Council: 

  • Staff and student well-being 
  • Quality of research 
  • Quality of education 
  • Positive Culture 
  • Clear communication 

Together with the student fractions, we will work towards improving these focus areas at TSB. 

Candidates TSB Staff

  • Petra Habets

    Petra Habets

    Candidate #1
  • Quita Muis

    Quita Muis

    Candidate #2
  • Gaëtan Mertens

    Gaëtan Mertens

    Candidate #3
  • Marinus Verhagen

    Marinus Verhagen

    Candidate #4
  • Renata Kenda

    Renata Kenda

    Candidate #5
  • Leonie Vogelsmeier

    Leonie Vogelsmeier

    Candidate #6
  • Ivana Vranjes

    Ivana Vranjes

    Candidate #7
  • Frederike Scholz

    Frederike Scholz

    Candidate #8
  • Kim Janssens

    Kim Janssens

    Candidate #9
  • Sanne Nijs

    Sanne Nijs

    Candidate #10
  • Wouter De Baene

    Wouter De Baene

    Candidate #11