Tilburg Law School

Law School Board

The Law School Board is responsible for the daily business within the Law School and also for the organization and coordination of the educational and research programs. The Dean is the Chairman of the Board and of the Law School Council. The Vice-Dean for Research is also the Director of Studies of the Tilburg Graduate Law School.

Members Law School Board

Dean - Chairperson Law School Board

Vice-Dean Research

Vice-Dean Education

Prof. L.H.J. Adams

Student Advisor

Managing Director

Dr. A. Opdebeeck

No results were found.