Tilburg Law School

Program Committees Tilburg Law School

The Program Committees

The Program Committees advise the Law School Board on all kinds of matters concering education. They discuss the quality of education based on the course evaluations, they give advice on the Education and Examination Regulations, and they are generally involved in important changes proposed by the Law School Board. Each study program has their own Program Committee, consisting of lecturers and students.

Bachelor's programs

Public Governance

Bestuurskunde (Dutch program)

Shirley Kempeneer Lecturer member 
Femke Verhoeven Student member

    Public Governance

    Shirley Kempeneer Lecturer member
    Yannick de Gans Student member
    Fiscal Law (Dutch program)

    mr.dr. Gerard Staats

    Lecturer member
    Claire de Wit Lecturer member
    Global Law
    Dr. M. den Hollander Lecturer member

    dr. Richard Clements

    Lecturer member
    Herman Kuiper

    Student member

    Rareș Voicu Student member


    Law (Dutch program)


    mr.dr. Daniëlle Op Heij

    Lecturer member
    Tess van Vliet Student member

      Specialization: Business Law

      mr.dr. Daniëlle Op Heij Lecturer member
      Djonah van Roosmalen  Student member

        Master's programs

        Fiscal Law (Dutch program)
        mr.dr. Gerard Staats Lecturer member
          Student member
        International Business Law

        dr. Sanita van Wyk

        Lecturer member
        Leon Jüngst Student member
        International Business Taxation Law

        dr. Cihat Öner

        Lecturer member
        Rafael Dias Student member
        International & European Law

        dr. Ville Kari

        Lecturer member
        Kremena  Ganeva Student member European law
        Alexandra Bolohan Student member International  law
        Labour Law and Employment Relations

        Fenicia Aceto

        Lecturer member
        Liza Buijtels  Student member
        Law & Technology

        dr. Sunimal Mendis

        Lecturer member
        Suzette Verbeek Student member
        Business Law (Dutch program)

        prof. dr. Christoph van der Elst

        Lecturer member
        Martijn Vannisselroy Student member
        Public Governance

        Ellen Shulina

        Lecturer member
        Laura Verhage  Student member
        Law (Dutch program)

        mr. Bilal Chababi

        Lecturer member
        Lars van der Heijden

        Student member





        Student assessor

        • Allisha Hosli

        Vice-dean Education

        Head Education Support Team

        • Bob van Soolingen