infographic people

Advisory Board Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

The School of Social and Behavioral Sciences (TSB) places great value on input from the professional field in which the School’s graduates are or will be employed. That is why the School has set up an Advisory Board in which experts from specific field of expertise can give their views on the direction they feel the School could and/or should move into.

The Advisory Board advises the School’s Management on issues regarding the embedding of education and research in society at large. The Management Team and the Advisory Board meet several times a year.

Currently, the members of the Advisory Board are:

  • Mr. Harrie Bohnen
    Head of Training, Simulation and Operator Performance Department NLR
  • Mrs. Ellen Kuppens
  • Mr. Alex de Ridder
    Lid Raad van Bestuur GGZ Breburg
  • Mr. Frans Swinkels
    Concerndirecteur Sociaal Domein Gemeente Tilburg‎
  • Mr. Patrick Vermeulen
    Directeur Het PON