Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Staff Department Human Resource Studies

The board of the department

Staff

Aerts, C.
Name C. Aerts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail c.aerts@tilburguniversity.edu
Batistič, S.
Name dr. S. (Sasa) Batistič
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 515
Phone +31 13 466 4063
E-mail s.batistic@tilburguniversity.edu
Beijers, P.A.J.
Name P.A.J. Beijers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail p.a.j.beijers@tilburguniversity.edu
Beurden, J. van
Name J. van Beurden MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Lecturer / PhD Candidate
Room S 521
Phone +31 13 466 2555
E-mail j.vanbeurden_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Blonk, R.W.B.
Name prof. dr. R.W.B. Blonk
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room T 302
Phone +31 13 466 4184
E-mail r.w.b.blonk@tilburguniversity.edu
Boermans, S.M.
Name dr. S.M. Boermans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail s.m.boermans@tilburguniversity.edu
Botke, J.A.
Name drs. J.A. Botke
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer & Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.a.botke@tilburguniversity.edu
Buiter, W.J.M.
Name adj. prof. drs. W.J.M. Buiter
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail w.j.m.buiter@tilburguniversity.edu
Christiaens, A.H.T.
Name A.H.T. Christiaens
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail a.h.t.christiaens@tilburguniversity.edu
Dungen, S.M.A. van den
Name S.M.A. (Sophie) van den Dungen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail s.m.a.vdndungen@tilburguniversity.edu
Engen, M.L. van
Name dr. M.L. (Marloes) van Engen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 519
Phone +31 13 466 2491
E-mail m.l.vengen@tilburguniversity.edu
Farndale, E.
Name dr. E. Farndale
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.159
Phone +31 13 466 4291
E-mail farndale@tilburguniversity.edu
Freese, C.
Name dr. C. Freese
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Senior Researcher
Room S 502
Phone +31 13 466 3543
E-mail c.freese@tilburguniversity.edu
Groenendaal, S.M.E. van den
Name S.M.E. van den Groenendaal MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Docent
Room S 520
Phone +31 13 466 8959
E-mail s.m.e.vdngroenendaal@tilburguniversity.edu
Hoitink, T.E.
Name T.E. Hoitink
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail t.e.hoitink@tilburguniversity.edu
Jonkers, M.M.
Name drs. M.M. Jonkers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 514
Phone +31 13 466 4872
E-mail m.m.jonkers@tilburguniversity.edu
Kilroy, S.C.
Name S.C. Kilroy
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 519
Phone +31 13 466 4431
E-mail s.c.kilroy@tilburguniversity.edu
Knappert, L.J.
Name dr. L.J. Knappert
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 521
Phone +31 13 466 3774
E-mail l.j.knappert@tilburguniversity.edu
Kooij, T.A.M.
Name dr. T.A.M. (Dorien) Kooij
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 509
Phone +31 13 466 2827
E-mail t.a.m.kooij@tilburguniversity.edu
Kroon, B.
Name dr. B. Kroon
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Lecturer / Researcher / Academic directo
Room S 510
Phone +31 13 466 2486
E-mail b.kroon@tilburguniversity.edu
Kruijssen, D.T.F. van der
Name D.T.F. van der Kruijssen MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD-student
Room S 514
Phone +31 13 466 3633
E-mail d.t.f.vdrkruijssen@tilburguniversity.edu
Kunst, E.M.
Name E.M. Kunst MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail e.m.kunst@tilburguniversity.edu
Lundgren, H.
Name H. Lundgren MSc.MA.
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail h.lundgren@tilburguniversity.edu
Meyers, M.C.
Name dr. M.C. (Christina) Meyers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 520
Phone +31 13 466 2388
E-mail m.c.meyers@tilburguniversity.edu
Mil, C.A. van
Name C.A. (Caitlin) van Mil
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail c.a.vanmil@tilburguniversity.edu
Netten, G.F.P.
Name G.F.P. Netten MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail g.f.p.netten@tilburguniversity.edu
Paauwe, J.
Name prof. dr. J. Paauwe
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 501
Phone +31 13 466 2851
E-mail paauwe@tilburguniversity.edu
Pak, K.
Name K. (Karen) Pak MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD-student
Room S 516
Phone +31 13 466 4485
E-mail k.pak@tilburguniversity.edu
Peeters, T.
Name T. (Tina) Peeters
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD-student
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail t.peeters@tilburguniversity.edu
Philip, N.
Name N. Philip
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 514
Phone +31 13 466 4516
E-mail n.philip@tilburguniversity.edu
Poell, R.F.
Name prof. dr. R.F. (Rob) Poell
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 518
Phone +31 13 466 2527
E-mail r.poell@tilburguniversity.edu
Reuver, R.S.M. de
Name dr. R.S.M. (Renee) de Reuver
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position AD extended master HR Studies
Room S 513
Phone +31 13 466 3128
E-mail r.s.m.dereuver@tilburguniversity.edu
Ribbers, A.P.C.
Name drs. A.P.C. (Anne) Ribbers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail a.p.c.ribbers@tilburguniversity.edu
Schalk, M.J.D.
Name prof. dr. M.J.D. (René) Schalk
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Professor
Room S 515
Phone +31 13 466 2368
E-mail m.j.d.schalk@tilburguniversity.edu
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name R.J.A. Steegh
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.j.a.steegh@tilburguniversity.edu
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Steegh, R.J.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Timmermans, N.
Name N. Timmermans MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail n.timmermans@tilburguniversity.edu
Veldhoven, M.J.P.M. van
Name prof. dr. M.J.P.M. van Veldhoven
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 517
Phone +31 13 466 2749
E-mail m.j.p.m.vanveldhoven@tilburguniversity.edu
Verhagen, M.
Name dr. M. (Marinus) Verhagen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 512
Phone +31 13 466 2278
E-mail m.verhagen@tilburguniversity.edu
Voorde, F.C. van de
Name dr. F.C. van de Voorde
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 510
Phone +31 13 466 8167
E-mail f.c.v.d.voorde@tilburguniversity.edu
Waringa, R.A.
Name drs. R.A. Waringa
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.a.waringa@tilburguniversity.edu
Woerkom, M. van
Name dr. M. van Woerkom
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 511
Phone +31 13 466 2165
E-mail m.vanwoerkom@tilburguniversity.edu
Xiang, J.
Name J. Xiang
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.xiang@tilburguniversity.edu