Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Staff

The board of the department:

Staff:

Alingh, C.W.
Name C.W. Alingh
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466 4443
E-mail c.w.alingh@tilburguniversity.edu
Batistič, S.
Name dr. S. (Sasa) Batistič
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 515
Phone +31 13 466 4063
E-mail s.batistic@tilburguniversity.edu
Beurden, J. van
Name J. van Beurden MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Lecturer / PhD Candidate
Room S 521
Phone +31 13 466 2555
E-mail j.vanbeurden_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Blonk, R.W.B.
Name prof. dr. R.W.B. Blonk
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.w.b.blonk@tilburguniversity.edu
Bollen, R.
Name R. Bollen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.bollen@tilburguniversity.edu
Botke, J.A.
Name drs. J.A. Botke
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.a.botke@tilburguniversity.edu
Breugelmans, A.J.C.
Name A.J.C. (Anouk) Breugelmans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail a.j.c.breugelmans@tilburguniversity.edu
Buiter, W.J.M.
Name W.J.M. Buiter
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail w.j.m.buiter@tilburguniversity.edu
Clark, L.
Name L. Clark
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.clark@tilburguniversity.edu
Engen, M.L. van
Name dr. M.L. (Marloes) van Engen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 519
Phone +31 13 466 2491
E-mail m.l.vengen@tilburguniversity.edu
Farndale, E.
Name dr. E. Farndale
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.159
Phone +31 13 466 4291
E-mail farndale@tilburguniversity.edu
Freese, C.
Name dr. C. Freese
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Senior Researcher
Room S 502
Phone +31 13 466 3543
E-mail c.freese@tilburguniversity.edu
Groenendaal, S.M.E. van den
Name S.M.E. (Sjanne Marie) van den Groenendaal MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Docent
Room S 520
Phone +31 13 466 8959
E-mail s.m.e.vdngroenendaal@tilburguniversity.edu
Hoitink, T.E.
Name T.E. Hoitink
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail t.e.hoitink@tilburguniversity.edu
Jonkers, M.M.
Name drs. M.M. Jonkers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 514
Phone +31 13 466 4872
E-mail m.m.jonkers@tilburguniversity.edu
Kemper, A.T.
Name A.T. (Atse) Kemper MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail a.t.kemper@tilburguniversity.edu
Kilroy, S.C.
Name S.C. Kilroy
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 519
Phone +31 13 466 4431
E-mail s.c.kilroy@tilburguniversity.edu
Klomp, L.
Name L. (Laura) Klomp BSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.klomp@tilburguniversity.edu
Knappert, L.J.
Name dr. L.J. Knappert
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 521
Phone +31 13 466 3774
E-mail l.j.knappert@tilburguniversity.edu
Kooij, T.A.M.
Name dr. T.A.M. (Dorien) Kooij
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 520
Phone +31 13 466 2827
E-mail t.a.m.kooij@tilburguniversity.edu
Kroon, B.
Name dr. B. (Brigitte) Kroon
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Lecturer / Researcher / Academic directo
Room S 510
Phone +31 13 466 2486
E-mail b.kroon@tilburguniversity.edu
Kruijssen, D.T.F. van der
Name D.T.F. van der Kruijssen MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD-student
Room S 514
Phone +31 13 466 3633
E-mail d.t.f.vdrkruijssen@tilburguniversity.edu
Kunst, E.M.
Name E.M. Kunst MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD Student
Room S 511
Phone +31 13 466 3442
E-mail e.m.kunst@tilburguniversity.edu
Laken, P.A. van der
Name drs. P.A. (Paul) van der Laken
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD candidate
Room S 516
Phone +31 13 466 2313
E-mail p.a.vdrlaken@tilburguniversity.edu
Lundgren, H.
Name H. Lundgren MSc.MA.
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail h.lundgren@tilburguniversity.edu
Meyers, M.C.
Name dr. M.C. (Christina) Meyers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 517
Phone +31 13 466 2388
E-mail m.c.meyers@tilburguniversity.edu
Mil, C.A. van
Name C.A. (Caitlin) van Mil
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail c.a.vanmil@tilburguniversity.edu
Paauwe, J.
Name prof. dr. J. Paauwe
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 501
Phone +31 13 466 2851
E-mail paauwe@tilburguniversity.edu
Pak, K.
Name K. (Karen) Pak MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD-student
Room S 516
Phone +31 13 466 4485
E-mail k.pak@tilburguniversity.edu
Peeters, T.
Name T. (Tina) Peeters
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position PhD-student
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail t.peeters@tilburguniversity.edu
Philip, N.
Name N. Philip
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 514
Phone +31 13 466 4516
E-mail n.philip@tilburguniversity.edu
Poell, R.F.
Name prof. dr. R.F. (Rob) Poell
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Professor of
Room S 518
Phone +31 13 466 2527
E-mail r.poell@tilburguniversity.edu
Reuver, R.S.M. de
Name dr. R.S.M. (Renee) de Reuver
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Director of Education HRS
Room S 513
Phone +31 13 466 3128
E-mail r.s.m.dereuver@tilburguniversity.edu
Rossum, A.F.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Rossum, A.F.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Rossum, A.F.A.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Schalk, M.J.D.
Name prof. dr. M.J.D. (René) Schalk
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Professor
Room S 515
Phone +31 13 466 2368
E-mail m.j.d.schalk@tilburguniversity.edu
Timmermans, N.
Name N. Timmermans MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail n.timmermans@tilburguniversity.edu
Veldhoven, M.J.P.M. van
Name prof. dr. M.J.P.M. van Veldhoven
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Full Professor
Room S 509
Phone +31 13 466 2749
E-mail m.j.p.m.vanveldhoven@tilburguniversity.edu
Verhagen, M.
Name dr. M. (Marinus) Verhagen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 512
Phone +31 13 466 2278
E-mail m.verhagen@tilburguniversity.edu
Villajos Girona, E.
Name E. Villajos Girona
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail e.villajosgirona@tilburguniversity.edu
Voorde, F.C. van de
Name dr. F.C. van de Voorde
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 510
Phone +31 13 466 8167
E-mail f.c.v.d.voorde@tilburguniversity.edu
Woerkom, M. van
Name dr. M. van Woerkom
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Human Resource Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 511
Phone +31 13 466 2165
E-mail m.vanwoerkom@tilburguniversity.edu