Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Staff Department MTO

Head of department

Vermunt, J.K.
Name prof. dr. J.K. (Jeroen) Vermunt
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full Professor
Room S 713
Phone +31 13 466 2748
E-mail j.k.vermunt@tilburguniversity.edu

Professors

Gelissen, J.P.T.M.
Name prof. dr. J.P.T.M. (John) Gelissen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Professor by Special Appointment
Room S 821
Phone +31 13 466 2974
E-mail j.p.t.m.gelissen@tilburguniversity.edu
Kaptein, M.C.
Name prof. dr. M.C. Kaptein PDEng
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Professor by Special Appointment
Room S 706
Phone +31 13 466 4643
E-mail m.c.kaptein@tilburguniversity.edu
Sijtsma, K.
Name prof. dr. K. Sijtsma
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full Professor
Room S 821
Phone +31 13 466 3222
E-mail k.sijtsma@tilburguniversity.edu
Waal, A.G. de
Name prof. dr. A.G. (Ton) de Waal
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Professor by Special Appointment
Room S 706
Phone +31 13 466 2395
E-mail a.g.dewaal@tilburguniversity.edu
Wicherts, J.M.
Name prof. dr. J.M. Wicherts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full professor
Room S 717
Phone +31 13 466 3215
E-mail j.m.wicherts@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff

Abdol, A.M.
Name A.M. (Amir Masoud) Abdol
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room S 705
Phone +31 13 466 4351
E-mail a.m.abdol@tilburguniversity.edu
Assen, M.A.L.M. van
Name prof. dr. M.A.L.M. van Assen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Universitair docent
Room S 704
Phone +31 13 466 2362
E-mail m.a.l.m.vanassen@tilburguniversity.edu
Baest, L.J.A.M. van
Name L.J.A.M. (Luc) van Baest
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 804
Phone +31 13 466 3017
E-mail l.j.a.m.vanbaest@tilburguniversity.edu
Bakker, M.
Name dr. M. Bakker
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 714
Phone +31 13 466 2964
E-mail m.bakker_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Bergh, M. van den
Name Jonkheer M. (Mattis) van den Bergh MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room S 806
Phone +31 13 466 3780
E-mail m.vdnbergh@tilburguniversity.edu
Cramer, A.O.J.
Name dr. A.O.J. Cramer
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Associate Professor
Room S 714
Phone +31 13 466 4584
E-mail a.o.j.cramer@tilburguniversity.edu
De Roover, K.
Name dr. K. De Roover
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 805
Phone +31 13 466 3570
E-mail k.deroover@tilburguniversity.edu
Emons, W.H.M.
Name dr. W.H.M. (Wilco) Emons
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 712
Phone +31 13 466 2397
E-mail w.h.m.emons@tilburguniversity.edu
Flore, P.C.
Name P.C. (Paulette) Flore MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 710
Phone +31 13 466 3725
E-mail p.c.flore@tilburguniversity.edu
He, J.
Name J. He
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room S 714
Phone +31 13 466 8777
E-mail j.he2@tilburguniversity.edu
Lang, K.M.
Name dr. K.M. (Kyle) Lang
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 706
Phone +31 13 466 3891
E-mail k.m.lang@tilburguniversity.edu
Moors, G.B.D.
Name dr. G.B.D. Moors
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 805
Phone +31 13 466 2249
E-mail guy.moors@tilburguniversity.edu
Mulder, J.
Name dr.ir. J. Mulder
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 715
Phone +31 13 466 3270
E-mail j.mulder3@tilburguniversity.edu
Nagelkerke, E.
Name E. Nagelkerke MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room S 804
Phone +31 13 466 2725
E-mail e.nagelkerke@tilburguniversity.edu
Schuurman, N.K.
Name dr. N.K. (Noémi) Schuurman
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 705
Phone +31 13 466 4868
E-mail n.k.schuurman@tilburguniversity.edu
Schwabe, I.
Name dr. I. Schwabe
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 710
Phone +31 13 466 4238
E-mail i.schwabe@tilburguniversity.edu
Tijmstra, J.
Name dr. J. Tijmstra
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant professor
Room S 704
Phone +31 13 466 2089
E-mail j.tijmstra@tilburguniversity.edu
Van Deun, K.
Name dr. K. Van Deun
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Associate Professor
Room S 718
Phone +31 13 466 2286
E-mail k.vandeun@tilburguniversity.edu
Vens, J.J.
Name J.J. (Jaap Joris) Vens MA
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 806
Phone +31 13 466 4205
E-mail j.j.vens@tilburguniversity.edu


Secretaries

Heijden, A.M.J.
Name A.M.J. (Anne-Marie) Heijden
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 707
Phone +31 13 466 3687
E-mail a.m.j.heijden@tilburguniversity.edu
Timmermans, M.C.C.
Name M.C.C. (Marieke) Timmermans
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 707
Phone +31 13 466 2544
E-mail m.c.c.timmermans@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD students

Aert, R.C.M. van
Name R.C.M. van Aert MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 716
Phone +31 13 466 8056
E-mail r.c.m.vanaert@tilburguniversity.edu
Akker, O.R. van den
Name O.R. (Olmo) van den Akker MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 720
Phone +31 13 466 3861
E-mail o.r.vdnakker@tilburguniversity.edu
Augusteijn, H.E.M.
Name H.E.M. (Hilde) Augusteijn MA
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD student
Room S 719
Phone +31 13 466 8923
E-mail h.e.m.augusteijn@tilburguniversity.edu
Boeschoten, L.
Name L. (Laura) Boeschoten MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 709
Phone +31 13 466 4136
E-mail l.boeschoten@tilburguniversity.edu
Böing-Messing, F.
Name dr. F. (Florian) Böing-Messing
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail f.boeing-messing@tilburguniversity.edu
Crompvoets, E.A.V.
Name E.A.V. (Elise) Crompvoets MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD student
Room S 719
Phone +31 13 466 4328
E-mail e.a.v.crompvoets@tilburguniversity.edu
Dittrich, D.
Name D. (Dino) Dittrich MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 806
Phone +31 13 466 3208
E-mail d.dittrich@tilburguniversity.edu
Erp, S.J. van
Name S.J. van Erp
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 709
Phone +31 13 466 3368
E-mail s.vanerp_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Gu, Z.
Name Z. (Zhengguo) Gu
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 719
Phone +31 13 466 2033
E-mail z.gu@tilburguniversity.edu
Hartgerink, C.H.J.
Name C.H.J. Hartgerink MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 716
Phone +31 13 466 4126
E-mail c.h.j.hartgerink@tilburguniversity.edu
Kruijswijk, J.M.A.
Name J.M.A. (Jules) Kruijswijk MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 719
Phone +31 13 466 4625
E-mail j.m.a.kruijswijk@tilburguniversity.edu
Lodder, P.
Name drs. P. (Paul) Lodder MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 716
Phone +31 13 466 4392
E-mail p.lodder@tilburguniversity.edu
Maassen, E.
Name E. Maassen MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 720
Phone +31 13 466 3862
E-mail e.maassen@tilburguniversity.edu
Nuijten, M.B.
Name M.B. (Michèle) Nuijten MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Promovendus
Room S 710
Phone +31 13 466 2053
E-mail m.b.nuijten@tilburguniversity.edu
Park, S.
Name S. Park
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 701
Phone +31 13 466 3874
E-mail s.park_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Schipper, N.C. de
Name N.C. (Niek) de Schipper MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 716
Phone +31 13 466 4492
E-mail n.c.deschipper@tilburguniversity.edu
Sigurdardóttir, H.R.
Name H.R. Sigurdardóttir
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 701
Phone +31 13 466 3868
E-mail h.r.sigurdardottir@tilburguniversity.edu
Stoevenbelt, A.H.
Name A.H. (Andrea) Stoevenbelt MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 709
Phone +31 13 466 3873
E-mail a.h.stoevenbelt@tilburguniversity.edu
Tio, P.
Name P. Tio MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 720
Phone +31 13 466 4536
E-mail p.tio@tilburguniversity.edu
Vidotto, D.
Name D. (Davide) Vidotto
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 715
Phone +31 13 466 3751
E-mail d.vidotto@tilburguniversity.edu
Vogelsmeier, L.V.D.E.
Name L.V.D.E. (Leonie) Vogelsmeier MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD student
Room S 720
Phone +31 13 466 3796
E-mail l.v.d.e.vogelsmeier@tilburguniversity.edu
Yuan, S.
Name S. (Shuai) Yuan
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 701
Phone +31 13 466 4837
E-mail s.yuan@tilburguniversity.edu
Zijlmans, E.A.O.
Name E.A.O. Zijlmans MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 709
Phone +31 13 466 3791
E-mail e.a.o.zijlmans@tilburguniversity.edu

Junior researchers

Leertouwer, I.
Name I. (IJsbrand) Leertouwer MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room S 701
Phone +31 13 466 3875
E-mail i.leertouwer@tilburguniversity.edu
Kavelaars, X.M.
Name X.M. (Xynthia) Kavelaars
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room S 701
Phone +31 13 466 4256
E-mail x.m.kavelaars@tilburguniversity.edu