Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Staff Department MTO

Head of department

Vermunt, J.K.
Name prof. dr. J.K. (Jeroen) Vermunt
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full Professor
Room S 713
Phone +31 13 466 2748
E-mail j.k.vermunt@tilburguniversity.edu

Professors

Kaptein, M.C.
Name prof. dr. M.C. Kaptein PDEng
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Professor by Special Appointment
Room S 706
Phone +31 13 466 4643
E-mail m.c.kaptein@tilburguniversity.edu
Wicherts, J.M.
Name prof. dr. J.M. Wicherts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Full professor
Room S 717
Phone +31 13 466 3215
E-mail j.m.wicherts@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff

Assen, M.A.L.M. van
Name prof. dr. M.A.L.M. van Assen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Universitair docent
Room S 704
Phone +31 13 466 2362
E-mail m.a.l.m.vanassen@tilburguniversity.edu
Baest, L.J.A.M. van
Name L.J.A.M. (Luc) van Baest
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 804
Phone +31 13 466 3017
E-mail l.j.a.m.vanbaest@tilburguniversity.edu
Bakker, M.
Name dr. M. Bakker
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 714
Phone +31 13 466 2964
E-mail m.bakker_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Cramer, A.O.J.
Name dr. A.O.J. Cramer
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Associate Professor
Room S 714
Phone +31 13 466 4584
E-mail a.o.j.cramer@tilburguniversity.edu
De Roover, K.
Name dr. K. De Roover
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 805
Phone +31 13 466 3570
E-mail k.deroover@tilburguniversity.edu
Flore, P.C.
Name P.C. (Paulette) Flore MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 710
Phone +31 13 466 3725
E-mail p.c.flore@tilburguniversity.edu
Lang, K.M.
Name dr. K.M. (Kyle) Lang
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 706
Phone +31 13 466 3891
E-mail k.m.lang@tilburguniversity.edu
Nagelkerke, E.
Name E. Nagelkerke MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Researcher
Room S 804
Phone +31 13 466 2725
E-mail e.nagelkerke@tilburguniversity.edu
Schmittmann, V.D.
Name dr. V.D. (Verena) Schmittmann
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Universitair docent
Room S 714
Phone +31 13 466 3771
E-mail v.d.schmittmann@tilburguniversity.edu
Schwabe, I.
Name dr. I. (Inga) Schwabe
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 710
Phone +31 13 466 4238
E-mail i.schwabe@tilburguniversity.edu
Van Deun, K.
Name dr. K. Van Deun
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Associate Professor
Room S 718
Phone +31 13 466 2286
E-mail k.vandeun@tilburguniversity.edu


Secretaries

Heijden, A.M.J.
Name A.M.J. (Anne-Marie) Heijden
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 707
Phone +31 13 466 3687
E-mail a.m.j.heijden@tilburguniversity.edu
Timmermans, M.C.C.
Name M.C.C. (Marieke) Timmermans
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room S 707
Phone +31 13 466 2544
E-mail m.c.c.timmermans@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD students

Boeschoten, L.
Name L. (Laura) Boeschoten MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 709
Phone +31 13 466 4136
E-mail l.boeschoten@tilburguniversity.edu
Dittrich, D.
Name D. (Dino) Dittrich MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 806
Phone +31 13 466 3208
E-mail d.dittrich@tilburguniversity.edu
Gu, Z.
Name Z. (Zhengguo) Gu
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 719
Phone +31 13 466 2033
E-mail z.gu@tilburguniversity.edu
Maassen, E.
Name E. Maassen MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 720
Phone +31 13 466 3862
E-mail e.maassen@tilburguniversity.edu
Park, S.
Name S. Park
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 701
Phone +31 13 466 3874
E-mail s.park_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Sigurdardóttir, H.R.
Name H.R. Sigurdardóttir
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 701
Phone +31 13 466 3868
E-mail h.r.sigurdardottir@tilburguniversity.edu
Tio, P.
Name P. Tio MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 720
Phone +31 13 466 4536
E-mail p.tio@tilburguniversity.edu
Vidotto, D.
Name D. (Davide) Vidotto
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position PhD-student
Room S 715
Phone +31 13 466 3751
E-mail d.vidotto@tilburguniversity.edu

Junior researchers