Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Understanding the sociology and psychology of human actions

Staff Department Social Psychology

Head of department

Beest, I. van
Name prof. dr. I. van Beest
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 419
Phone +31 13 466 2472
E-mail i.vanbeest@tilburguniversity.edu

Professors

Keren, G.B.
Name prof. dr. G.B. Keren
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position emeritus Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail g.keren@tilburguniversity.edu
Lindenberg, S.M.
Name prof. dr. S.M. Lindenberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 415
Phone +31 13 466 2829
E-mail s.m.lindenberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Raaij, W.F. van
Name prof. dr. W.F. (Fred) van Raaij
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position
Room T 423
Phone +31 13 466 3279
E-mail w.f.vanraaij@tilburguniversity.edu
Zeelenberg, M.
Name prof. dr. M. (Marcel) Zeelenberg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor of Economic Psychology
Room S 418
Phone +31 13 466 8276
E-mail m.zeelenberg@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff

Adams, B.G.
Name dr. B.G. Adams PhD
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Researcher
Room S 411
Phone +31 13 466 3560
E-mail b.g.adams@tilburguniversity.edu
Bender, M.
Name dr. M. Bender
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 421
Phone +31 13 466 8707
E-mail m.bender@tilburguniversity.edu
Berg, P.T. van den
Name dr. P.T. (Peter) van den Berg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 0.8
Phone +31 13 466 2328
E-mail p.t.vandenberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Brandt, M.J.
Name dr. M.J. (Mark) Brandt
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 412
Phone +31 13 466 2154
E-mail m.j.brandt@tilburguniversity.edu
Breugelmans, S.M.
Name dr. S.M. Breugelmans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 413
Phone +31 13 466 2398
E-mail s.m.breugelmans@tilburguniversity.edu
Bruijn, M.J. de
Name M.J. (Maaike) de Bruijn MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 404
Phone +31 13 466 2459
E-mail m.debruijn@tilburguniversity.edu
Evans, A.M.
Name A.M. Evans PhD
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 421
Phone +31 13 466 2483
E-mail a.m.evans@tilburguniversity.edu
Kogler, C.
Name dr. C. Kogler
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 411
Phone +31 13 466 3615
E-mail c.kogler@tilburguniversity.edu
Leeuwen, F. van
Name F. van Leeuwen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 406
Phone +31 13 466 3122
E-mail f.vanleeuwen@tilburguniversity.edu
Moopen, N.
Name N. (Neha) Moopen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 404
Phone +31 13 466 3884
E-mail n.moopen@tilburguniversity.edu
Nelissen, R.M.A.
Name dr. R.M.A. Nelissen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 417
Phone +31 13 466 8181
E-mail r.m.a.nelissen@tilburguniversity.edu
Pronk, T.M.
Name dr. T.M. Pronk
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 410
Phone +31 13 466 3390
E-mail t.pronk@tilburguniversity.edu
Rahal, R.M.
Name dr. R.M. (Rima-Maria) Rahal
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Researcher
Room S 401
Phone +31 13 466 2856
E-mail r.m.rahal@tilburguniversity.edu
Ren, D.
Name dr. D. Ren
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 409
Phone +31 13 466 4384
E-mail d.ren@tilburguniversity.edu
Sleegers, W.W.A.
Name dr. W.W.A. (Willem) Sleegers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant professor
Room S 406
Phone +31 13 466 2375
E-mail w.w.a.sleegers@tilburguniversity.edu
Soudijn, K.A.
Name dr. K.A. (Karel) Soudijn
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail k.a.soudijn@tilburguniversity.edu
Stavrova, O.
Name dr. O. Stavrova
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 410
Phone +31 13 466 4370
E-mail o.stavrova@tilburguniversity.edu
Stráznický van Osch, Y.M.J.
Name dr. Y.M.J. Stráznický van Osch
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Assisstant Professor
Room S 409
Phone +31 13 466 2259
E-mail y.m.j.vanosch@tilburguniversity.edu
Turner-Zwinkels, F.M.
Name Dr F.M. Turner-Zwinkels
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Researcher
Room S 401
Phone +31 13 466 4572
E-mail f.m.turner@tilburguniversity.edu
Verpooten, J.M.J.
Name dr. J.M.J. (Jan) Verpooten
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Teacher, Instructor, Lecturer
Room S 404
Phone +31 13 466 4698
E-mail j.m.j.verpooten@tilburguniversity.edu
Walravens, V.V.L.D.M.
Name V.V.L.D.M. Walravens
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 404
Phone +31 13 466 3721
E-mail v.v.l.d.m.walravens@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD Students

Hoyer, K.
Name K. (Karlijn) Hoyer MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 414
Phone +31 13 466 3224
E-mail k.hoyer@tilburguniversity.edu
Jaeger, B.
Name B. Jaeger
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 414
Phone +31 13 466 3616
E-mail b.jaeger@tilburguniversity.edu
Kodapanakkal, R.I.
Name R.I. (Rabia) Kodapanakkal
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 416
Phone +31 13 466 4891
E-mail r.i.kodapanakkal@tilburguniversity.edu
Meral, E.O.
Name E.O. Meral
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 420
Phone +31 13 466 4828
E-mail e.o.meral@tilburguniversity.edu
Ong, H.H.
Name H.H. (How Hwee) Ong
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 405
Phone +31 13 466 4871
E-mail h.h.ong@tilburguniversity.edu
Peng, C.
Name C. Peng
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 405
Phone +31 13 466 2446
E-mail c.peng_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Rosenbusch, H.
Name H. Rosenbusch
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 420
Phone +31 13 466 4825
E-mail h.rosenbusch@tilburguniversity.edu
Spälti, A.K.
Name A.K. (Nina) Spälti
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 416
Phone +31 13 466 3789
E-mail a.k.spalti@tilburguniversity.edu
Tunç, M.N.
Name M.N. Tunç MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 405
Phone +31 13 466 4874
E-mail m.n.tunc@tilburguniversity.edu
Wissink, J.
Name J. (Joeri) Wissink MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 414
Phone +31 13 466 8107
E-mail j.wissink@tilburguniversity.edu
Zhang, X.
Name X. (Xiaolu) Zhang
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room S 416
Phone +31 13 466 2184
E-mail x.zhang_12@tilburguniversity.edu

Lab Assistants

Arts, S.D.L.
Name S.D.L. Arts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466 3986
E-mail s.d.l.arts@tilburguniversity.edu
Barrett, A.M.
Name A.M. Barrett
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail a.m.barrett@tilburguniversity.edu
Malafosse, C.E.
Name C.E. Malafosse
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail c.e.malafosse@tilburguniversity.edu
Peeters, R.
Name R. Peeters
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.peeters_2@tilburguniversity.edu
Siebers, T.
Name T. (Teun) Siebers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Social Psychology
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail t.siebers@tilburguniversity.edu