infographic people

Heads of Departments Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Heads of Departments are responsible for the organization and coordination of the department’s educational and research programs.

Cognitive Neuropsychology

prof. dr. Margriet Sitskoorn

Developmental Psychology

prof. dr. Stefan Bogaerts 

Human Resource Studies

prof. dr. Dorien Kooij 

Medical and Clinical Psychology

prof. dr. Tom Smeets

Methodology and Statistics

prof. dr. Katrijn Van Deun