Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

School Council Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

The School Council plays an important role in the faculty. The Council can advise the Management Team, solicited or not, about e.g. the school's budget, the education and research plan, proceedings for appointing professors, annual accounts, and the annual report. The Council has right of consent about certain matters (e.g. School's regulations, part of the education and exam regulations and the strategic plan).

Sharepoint Documents

The School Council consists of fourteen members: seven students and seven members of staff. For the student seats elections are held each year, and staff seats are up for election every two years.

Members of the School Council 2018-2019

Student members Fraction Stimulus


  • Judy Borsje
  • Sophie van den Dungen
  • Lisa-Marie Linke
  • Yentl Schoe
  • Youri Spapens
  • Ezra Spinner
  • Tessa Wokke

Kamer: P3.106