TST-Epic-foto | 10-11-2023

Management Tilburg School of Catholic Theology

Management Team

The Faculty Board is responsible for the content and organisation of research and education within the School and for the functioning of the School.

Members of the Faculty Board:

Heads of Deparments Tilburg School of Catholic Theology

Department chairpersons are appointed by the dean and are responsible for the organization of the departments' teaching and research activities. The heads of the departments of TST:


Faculty Council

The TST faculty is the school's representative body that contributes to transparency, consultation and the involvement of the interests and points of view of students and staff in the decision-making process. The Faculty Council consists of students and staff and meets six times during the course of an academic year with the Faculty Board of the School.

The staff: 

Student members: 


Research Team
Education Team


Examination Board
Assessment Committee