Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences

Office Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences

The Humanities and Digital Sciences Office provides administrative support to the School Board and the Education and Research institutes. The Office has the following sections:


    Managing Director

    Head Education/Research Support Team

    Secretary to the School Board
    Education Support Team

    Head Education Support Team

    Education Coordinators / Academic Counselors

    Internship Coordinator

    Administrative Secretary to the Examination Board TSHD

    Policy Advisors Education

    Career Services Officer

    Student Affairs Officers

    Super User Osiris


    Secretary Education Support Team

    Research Support Team

    Head Research Support Team

    PhD coordinator

    Research Policy Advisor

    Policy Officer Research Ethics and Data Management

    Graduate School Officer

      Secretarial Support

      Department of Communication and Cognition (DCC)

      Room: D 422
      Phone: + 31 (0)13 466 3584
      E-mail: tshd.dcc@tilburguniversity.edu

      Department of Cognitive Science and Artificial Intelligence (DCA)

      Room: D 155
      Phone: +31 (0)13 466 8118
      E-mail: tshd.dca@tilburguniversity.edu

      Department of Culture Studies (DCU)

      Room: D 202
      Phone: +31 (0)13 466 2462
      E-mail: tshd.dcu@tilburguniversity.edu

      Department of Philosophy (DFI)

      Room: D 254
      Phone: +31 (0)13 466 3554
      E-mail: tshd.dfi@tilburguniversity.edu

      Liberal Arts and Sciences

      Room: D 113
      Phone: +31 (0)13 466 2512
      E-mail: liberalartssecretary@tilburguniversity.edu

      Finance & Control
      Human Resources

      HR Policy Advisor

      • Drs. Caroline Beltman MSc

      HR Advisors