University College Tilburg University

Teachers University College Tilburg

Teachers

Teaching will be in the capable hands of a team of 60 academics from the various Schools of Tilburg University: Tilburg School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Tilburg School of Humanities, Tilburg Law School, Tilburg School of Economics and Management, and Tias, school for business and society. All of them have international experience and are used to teaching an international class room. Scroll down to meet them all and click on their name to learn more about them.

 

 
Name dr. A. (Afra) Alishahi
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Departement Cognitieve Wetenschappen en Kunstmatige Intelligentie
Position Associate Professor
Room D 328
Phone +31 13 466 2584
E-mail a.alishahi@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. D.H. Augenstein
  Tilburg Law School
  Department European and International Public Law
Position Associate Professor
Room M 508
Phone +31 13 466 8283
E-mail d.h.augenstein@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name L.J.A.M. (Luc) van Baest
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Department of Methodology and Statistics
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room S 805
Phone +31 13 466 3017
E-mail l.j.a.m.vanbaest@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. H.L. Beck
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Department of Culture Studies
Position Full Professor
Room D 222
Phone +31 13 466 2583
E-mail h.l.beck@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. S. Bekker
  Tilburg Law School
  Department of Labour Law and Social Policy
Position Associate professor
Room M 615
Phone +31 13 466 8979
E-mail s.bekker@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. M. Bender
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Department of Social Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 421
Phone +31 13 466 8707
E-mail m.bender@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. A.J.A. Bijsterveld
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Sociology
Position Full Professor
Room S 819
Phone +31 13 466 2283
E-mail a.j.a.bijsterveld@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr.mr. M.T.J. (Michiel) Bot
  Tilburg Law School
  Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 413
Phone +31 13 466 4579
E-mail michiel.bot@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. G.J.M. (Geert) van Boxtel
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 209
Phone +31 13 466 2492
E-mail g.j.m.vboxtel@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. F. Braggion
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room I 712
Phone +31 13 466 8209
E-mail f.braggion@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name E. (Elke) Butterbrod MSc
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Researcher
Room S 221
Phone +31 13 466 8968
E-mail e.butterbrod@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name mr. A.J. (Andrew) Cartwright MA
  Division Academic Support
  Language Center English
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room A 15
Phone +31 13 466 3064
E-mail a.cartwright@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name mr.dr. C.M.K.C. Cuijpers
  Tilburg Law School
  Law, Technology, Markets & Society
Position Associate Professor
Room M 721
Phone +31 13 466 8143
E-mail c.m.k.c.cuijpers@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. H.P. van Dalen
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.104
Phone +31 13 466 8982
E-mail h.p.vandalen@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. P. (Paul) Dekker
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Sociology
Position  
Room S 819
Phone +31 13 466 3424
E-mail paul.dekker@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. J. van Dijk MA
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Department of Organization Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 609
Phone +31 13 466 3016
E-mail j.vandijk1@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. E. (Eric) Dooms
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 112
Phone +31 13 466 3924
E-mail e.dooms@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. A.J.P.W. (Hans) Dooremalen
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Department of Philosophy
Position Universitair docent
Room D 238
Phone +31 13 466 3431
E-mail a.j.p.w.dooremalen@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. W.B. Drees
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Department of Philosophy
Position Professor, Philosophy of the Humanities
Room D 306
Phone +31 13 466 8405
E-mail w.b.drees@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. E.A.A. (Ellen) Dreezens
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Liberal Arts and Sciences
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room D 121
Phone +31 13 466 2820
E-mail e.a.a.dreezens@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. P.C. (Peter) de Goeij
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Finance
Position Associate Professor
Room I 607
Phone +31 13 466 2083
E-mail p.c.degoeij@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. M.E.A. Goodwin
  Tilburg Law School
  Department European and International Public Law
Position Full Professor
Room M 524
Phone +31 13 466 3645
E-mail m.e.a.goodwin@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. M.B. (Martijn) Goudbeek
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Departement Communicatie en Cognitie
Position Assistant Professor
Room D 427
Phone +31 13 466 3587
E-mail m.b.goudbeek@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. H.J.F.M. Gremmen
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.126
Phone +31 13 466 2384
E-mail h.gremmen@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. T. (Tobias) Gößling
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Department of Organization Studies
Position Assistant Professor
Room  
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail t.gossling@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. L.C.J.M. (Loek) Halman
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Sociology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 813
Phone +31 13 466 2015
E-mail loek.halman@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. D.J.M.S. (David) Janssens
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Liberal Arts and Sciences
Position Senior Lecturer
Room D 122
Phone +31 13 466 2709
E-mail d.janssens@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. E.J. Krahmer
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Departement Communicatie en Cognitie
Position Full Professor
Room D 338
Phone +31 13 466 3070
E-mail e.j.krahmer@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. G. van der Laan
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Liberal Arts and Sciences
Position Universitair docent
Room P 1.141
Phone +31 13 466 8767
E-mail g.vdrlaan@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. G. (Gert-Jan) Leenknegt
  Tilburg Law School
  Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Associate Professor
Room M 421
Phone +31 13 466 2664
E-mail g.leenknegt@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. T.G. Leesen
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Liberal Arts and Sciences
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room D 121
Phone +31 13 466 4299
E-mail t.g.leesen@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. A. van Lenning
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Liberal Arts and Sciences
Position Full Professor
Room D 108
Phone +31 13 466 2590
E-mail a.vlenning@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. A.A.C.J. (Aswin) van Oijen
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.154
Phone +31 13 466 2034
E-mail a.a.c.j.voijen@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name P.M. Paiement
  Tilburg Law School
  Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 416
Phone +31 13 466 2379
E-mail p.m.paiement@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name Dr.Mult. K. (Krijn) Pansters
  Tilburg School of Catholic Theology
  Department of Systematic Theology and Philosophy
Position Researcher
Room  
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail k.pansters@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. M. (Marie) Postma
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Departement Cognitieve Wetenschappen en Kunstmatige Intelligentie
Position Associate Professor
Room D 349
Phone +31 13 466 4246
E-mail marie.postma@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. J.O. Prüfer
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Economics
Position Associate Professor
Room P 2.113
Phone +31 13 466 3250
E-mail j.prufer@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. T. (Tim) Reeskens
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Sociology
Position Associate Professor
Room S 809
Phone +31 13 466 2119
E-mail t.reeskens@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. H.C.D.G. de Regt
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Department of Philosophy
Position Associate Professor
Room D 246
Phone +31 13 466 3428
E-mail herman.deregt@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. M.M. (Margriet) Sitskoorn
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Full professor
Room S 210
Phone +31 13 466 2497
E-mail m.m.sitskoorn@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name J. Slatman
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Department of Culture Studies
Position Full Professor
Room D 213
Phone +31 13 466 8244
E-mail j.slatman@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. A.L. (Alette) Smeulers
  Tilburg Law School
  INTERVICT
Position Researcher
Room  
Phone +31 13 466 2513
E-mail a.l.smeulers@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof.dr.ir. R. Sotirov
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Econometrics and Operations Research
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.213
Phone +31 13 466 3178
E-mail r.sotirov@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. A.C.M. Spapens
  Tilburg Law School
  Department of Criminal Law
Position Full Professor of Criminology
Room M 812
Phone +31 13 466 3618
E-mail a.c.spapens@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. J.J. Stekelenburg
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room S 213
Phone +31 13 466 8171
E-mail j.j.stekelenburg@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. S. Suetens
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Economics
Position Full Professor
Room P 2.135
Phone +31 13 466 8790
E-mail s.suetens@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. J.H. Valgaeren
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Liberal Arts and Sciences
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room D 308
Phone +31 13 466 4403
E-mail j.h.valgaeren@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name I. Van Hulle
  Tilburg Law School
  Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 428
Phone +31 13 466 3571
E-mail i.vanhulle@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name S.N.M. (Sofie) Vandenbogaerde MSc
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Accountancy
Position Docent
Room P 1.185
Phone +31 13 466 2406
E-mail s.vandenbogaerde@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. M. (Mark) Vitullo
  Division Academic Support
  Language Center English
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room  
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail m.j.f.vitullo@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. J.H.M. (Jean) Vroomen
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Cognitive Neuropsychology
Position Full Professor
Room S 211
Phone +31 13 466 2394
E-mail j.vroomen@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. L.E. (Laura) van Waas
  Tilburg Law School
  Department European and International Public Law
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 519
Phone +31 13 466 8388
E-mail laura.vanwaas@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. H. Weigand
  Tilburg School of Economics and Management
  Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.110
Phone +31 13 466 2806
E-mail h.weigand@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. R.B.J.M. Welten
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Department of Philosophy
Position Associate Professor
Room D 235
Phone +31 13 466 3568
E-mail r.b.j.m.welten@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name dr. L. (Lieke) Wijnia
  Tilburg School of Humanities and Digital Sciences
  Liberal Arts and Sciences
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room D 216
Phone +31 13 466 3562
E-mail l.wijnia@tilburguniversity.edu
 
Name prof. dr. M. (Marcel) Zeelenberg
  TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
  Department of Social Psychology
Position Full Professor of Economic Psychology
Room S 418
Phone +31 13 466 8276
E-mail m.zeelenberg@tilburguniversity.edu