Alumni

Stay connected! Tilburg University facilitates strong ties among graduates and between graduates and their school or graduate associations.

Staff Department Alumni Office

Director Development & Alumni Relations

Knoet, F.F.
Name drs. F.F. (Frederique) Knoet
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Managing Director DARO
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 8264
E-mail f.knoet@tilburguniversity.edu

Development Officer

Gelderblom, I.M.
Name I.M. Gelderblom
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Communications Officer
Room T 124
Phone +31 13 466 4400
E-mail i.m.gelderblom@tilburguniversity.edu
Hoeksema, F.
Name F. (Freek) Hoeksema
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Communications Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 8733
E-mail f.hoeksema@tilburguniversity.edu
Veldhuis, M. te
Name M. (Michelle) te Veldhuis
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Senior Development Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 2649
E-mail m.teveldhuis@tilburguniversity.edu

Alumni Officer

Mes, K.G.
Name K.G. (Kim) Mes
Development and Alumni Relations
Position International alumni officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 2012
E-mail k.g.mes@tilburguniversity.edu
Staats, S.M.C.
Name S.M.C. (Stephanie) Staats MSc
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Alumni Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 4153
E-mail s.m.c.staats@tilburguniversity.edu

Communication advisor

Verhoeven, A.H.L.
Name drs.ing. A.H.L. (Aniek) Verhoeven
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Communications Advisor Alumni Relations
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 4150
E-mail a.h.l.verhoeven@tilburguniversity.edu

Database management

Groen, J.A.
Name drs. J.A. Groen
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Database Manager
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 2325
E-mail j.a.groen@tilburguniversity.edu

and

Nina Karabetyan

Gift Officer

Wijngaart, P.W. van den
Name P.W. van den Wijngaart
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Alumni Officer
Room C 12
Phone +31 13 466 8918
E-mail p.w.vdnwijngaart@tilburguniversity.edu

Support

Bijl, L.
Name L. (Louisa) Bijl
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Secretary office
Room L 242
Phone +31 13 466 3727
E-mail l.bijl@tilburguniversity.edu

Secretariat

alumni@tilburguniversity.edu