Alumni

Stay connected! Tilburg University facilitates strong ties among graduates and between graduates and their school or graduate associations.

Staff Department Alumni Office

Director Development & Alumni Relations

Knoet, F.F.
Name drs. F.F. (Frederique) Knoet
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position
Room RT 607
Phone +31 13 466 8264
E-mail f.knoet@tilburguniversity.edu

Development Officer

Hoeksema, F.
Name F. (Freek) Hoeksema
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Development Officer
Room RT 603
Phone +31 13 466 8733
E-mail f.hoeksema@tilburguniversity.edu
Sebestik, J.E.
Name J.E. (Jarri) Sebestik
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Development Officer
Room RT 608
Phone +31 13 466 3805
E-mail j.e.sebestik@tilburguniversity.edu
Veldhuis, M. te
Name M. (Michelle) te Veldhuis
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Senior Development Officer
Room RT 608
Phone +31 13 466 2649
E-mail m.teveldhuis@tilburguniversity.edu

Alumni Officer

Staats, S.M.C.
Name S.M.C. Staats MSc
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Alumni Officer
Room RT 609
Phone +31 13 466 4153
E-mail s.m.c.staats@tilburguniversity.edu

Communication advisor

Verhoeven, A.H.L.
Name drs.ing. A.H.L. (Aniek) Verhoeven
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Communications Advisor Alumni Relations
Room RT 603
Phone +31 13 466 4150
E-mail a.h.l.verhoeven@tilburguniversity.edu

Database management

Groen, J.A.
Name drs. J.A. Groen
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Database Manager
Room RT 602
Phone +31 13 466 2325
E-mail j.a.groen@tilburguniversity.edu

and

Nina Karabetyan

Gift Officer

Wijngaart, P.W. van den
Name P.W. van den Wijngaart
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Secretary Tilburg University Fund
Room RT 602
Phone +31 13 466 8918
E-mail p.w.vdnwijngaart@tilburguniversity.edu

Support

Bijl, L.
Name L. (Louisa) Bijl
Division Academic Support
Development and Alumni Relations
Position Secretary office
Room L 242
Phone +31 13 466 3727
E-mail l.bijl@tilburguniversity.edu

Secretariat

alumni@tilburguniversity.edu