News and events Tilburg University

Vote now for the Wall of Fame 2020

Published: 07th February 2020 Last updated: 03rd March 2020

Every year three (alumnus)students are honored by induction to the Wall of Fame at the Tilburg Sports Center. All Tilburg University (alumnus)students and employees can cast their vote and have influence on what talented student will be inducted to the Wall of Fame.

So who will accompany Jacky Groenen, Jordens Peters and Shona McCallin on the Wall of Fame?

Vote now!