Sports Center

A wide variety of sports, extensive accommodation, close to the campus, wide opening hours, and a lot of fun

Opening hours

Inforgraphic openingsdays 300

Opening hours Sports Center

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 08:00 - 0:00hrs.
  • Weekend: variable (see below)

During the weekend, the Sports Center is normally open from 10:00 to 21:00hrs. However, opening times can vary depending on the events that are scheduled. Each week, the weekend opening hours are published on the website.

Weekend opening hours Sports Center

Inside Outside
Saturday February 9 10:00 - 21:00h 10:00 - 19:00h
Sunday February 10 09:30 -21:00h 10:00 - 19:00h
Saturday February 16 10:00 - 21:00h 10:00 - 21:00h
Sunday February 17 10:00 - 21:00h 10:00 - 15:15h
Saturday February 23 10:00 - 21:00h 08:00 - 11:45h
Sunday February 24 09:00 - 21:00h 11:30 - 14:30h

Sports Center open extra early on exam days

Most of your time spent studying is on your butt. But to get the very best from your body, it is important to get rid of as much stress as possible. How? Through physical activity! Exercise! Sport! Don't give stress any opportunity to build up in your body. It is very important to release stress, especially around exam time: by exercising. Exercise is the best way to combat exam fear and worries! That's why the Sports Center will be opening at 07:30h for you on the following days during the exam period.

Opening hours Fitness T-Kwadraat

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 07:00 - 08:30h and 16:00 - 22:30h.
  • Friday 07:00 - 08:30h and 16:00 - 21:45h.
  • Saturday and Sunday from 09:00 - 13:00h.

Opening hours Carnival holiday 2019

Saturday March 2: 09:00 - 13:00h

Sunday March 3: 09:00 - 13:00h

Monday March 4: 09:00 - 22:30h

Tuesday March 5: 09:00 - 22:30h

Wednesday March 6: 09:00 - 22:30h

Thursday March 7: 09:00 - 22:30h

Friday March 8: 09:00 - 21:45h

Saturday March 9: 09:00 - 13:00h

Sunday March 10: 09:00 - 13:00h

Opening hours swimming pools

Opening hours ice skating rink

Look for more information on the website.


More information