CoRPS Center of Excellence

Research of the Department Medical and Clinical Psychology is embedded in CoRPS.

Staff CoRPs

Director

Denollet, J.K.L.
Name prof. dr. J.K.L. (Johan) Denollet
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 530
Phone +31 13 466 2390
E-mail j.denollet@tilburguniversity.edu

Management Board

Denollet, J.K.L.
Name prof. dr. J.K.L. (Johan) Denollet
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 530
Phone +31 13 466 2390
E-mail j.denollet@tilburguniversity.edu
Palmen-Boermans, C.C.
Name C.C. (Kitty Boermans) Palmen-Boermans
Division Facility Services
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Operations Manager
Room T 521
Phone +31 13 466 2194
E-mail c.c.boermans@tilburguniversity.edu
Roukema, J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.A. (Jan Anne) Roukema
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 526
Phone +31 13 466 3735
E-mail j.a.roukema@tilburguniversity.edu

Staff

Aalders, J.
Name J. (Jori) Aalders
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Promovendus
Room T 509A
Phone +31 13 466 4560
E-mail j.aalders@tilburguniversity.edu
Alphen, S.P.J. van
Name prof. dr. S.P.J. van Alphen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail s.p.j.vanalphen@tilburguniversity.edu
Bekendam, M.T.
Name M.T. (Maria) Bekendam MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 512
Phone +31 13 466 4619
E-mail m.t.bekendam@tilburguniversity.edu
Bekker, M.H.J.
Name prof. dr. M.H.J. Bekker
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 529
Phone +31 13 466 2366
E-mail m.h.j.bekker@tilburguniversity.edu
Bongers, P.M.H.
Name dr. P.M.H. (Peggy) Bongers
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 401
Phone +31 13 466 3872
E-mail p.m.h.bongers@tilburguniversity.edu
Bonhof, C.S.
Name C.S. (Cynthia) Bonhof MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 512
Phone +31 13 466 4241
E-mail c.s.bonhof@tilburguniversity.edu
Brauwer, L.J.A. de
Name L.J.A. de Brauwer
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.j.a.debrauwer@tilburguniversity.edu
Cappellen, S.J.M. van
Name S.J.M. van Cappellen MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 428
Phone +31 13 466 2516
E-mail s.vancappellen@tilburguniversity.edu
Denollet, J.K.L.
Name prof. dr. J.K.L. (Johan) Denollet
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 530
Phone +31 13 466 2390
E-mail j.denollet@tilburguniversity.edu
Doornik, S.F.W. van
Name S.F.W. van Doornik MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail s.f.w.vandoornik@tilburguniversity.edu
Duijndam, S.N.C.
Name S.N.C. (Stefanie) Duijndam MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 518
Phone +31 13 466 2339
E-mail s.n.c.duijndam@tilburguniversity.edu
Ekkelboom, L.L.
Name L.L. Ekkelboom MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room T 419
Phone +31 13 466 4641
E-mail l.l.ekkelboom@tilburguniversity.edu
Gelder, B.L.M.F. de
Name prof. dr. B.L.M.F. (Beatrice) de Gelder
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 501
Phone +31 13 466 4742
E-mail b.degelder@tilburguniversity.edu
Habibovic, M.
Name dr. M. Habibovic
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 506
Phone +31 13 466 4020
E-mail m.habibovic@tilburguniversity.edu
Hafkamp, F.J.
Name F.J. (Frederique) Hafkamp MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 413
Phone +31 13 466 4462
E-mail f.j.hafkamp@tilburguniversity.edu
Hartman, E.E.
Name dr. E.E. (Esther) Hartman
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Universitair docent
Room T 501
Phone +31 13 466 2482
E-mail e.e.hartman@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendricx-Riem, M.M.E.
Name dr. M.M.E. Hendricx-Riem
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 507
Phone +31 13 466 4358
E-mail m.m.e.hendricx@tilburguniversity.edu
Hoedjes, M.
Name dr. M. (Meeke) Hoedjes
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 504
Phone +31 13 466 3881
E-mail m.hoedjes@tilburguniversity.edu
Horevoorts, N.J.E.
Name drs. N.J.E. Horevoorts
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 412
Phone +31 13 466 4262
E-mail n.j.e.horevoorts@tilburguniversity.edu
Horikx, C.C.
Name drs. C.C. Horikx
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail c.c.horikx@tilburguniversity.edu
IJdema, T.
Name T. IJdema MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 413
Phone +31 13 466 4796
E-mail t.ijdema@tilburguniversity.edu
Karreman, A.
Name dr. A. Karreman
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant professor
Room T 505
Phone +31 13 466 8280
E-mail a.karreman@tilburguniversity.edu
Kir, M.Y.N.
Name M.Y.N. Kir MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail m.y.n.kir@tilburguniversity.edu
Kop, W.J.
Name prof. dr. W.J. Kop
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Professor
Room T 503
Phone +31 13 466 8738
E-mail w.j.kop@tilburguniversity.edu
Korrelboom, C.W.
Name dr. C.W. Korrelboom
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Endowed Professor
Room T 517
Phone +31 13 466 2377
E-mail c.w.korrelboom@tilburguniversity.edu
Kunst, L.E.
Name L.E. Kunst MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 417
Phone +31 13 466 8742
E-mail l.e.kunst@tilburguniversity.edu
Kupper, H.M.
Name dr. H.M. Kupper
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 508
Phone +31 13 466 2956
E-mail h.m.kupper@tilburguniversity.edu
Maas, J.
Name dr. J. (Joyce) Maas
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 417
Phone +31 13 466 8737
E-mail j.maas@tilburguniversity.edu
Meems, M.
Name dr. M. (Margreet) Meems
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 411
Phone +31 13 466 3397
E-mail m.meems@tilburguniversity.edu
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name dr. R. Mihaescu
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.mihaescu@tilburguniversity.edu
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Mihaescu, R.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Molenaar, J.
Name drs. J. Molenaar
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.molenaar@tilburguniversity.edu
Mols, F.
Name dr. F. Mols
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate professor
Room T 511
Phone +31 13 466 3482
E-mail f.mols@tilburguniversity.edu
Mommersteeg, P.M.C.
Name dr. P.M.C. (Paula) Mommersteeg
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 527
Phone +31 13 466 2715
E-mail p.m.c.mommersteeg@tilburguniversity.edu
Muskens, L.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Muskens, L.
Name L. Muskens BSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.muskens@tilburguniversity.edu
Muskens, L.
Name L. Muskens BSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.muskens@tilburguniversity.edu
Muskens, L.
Name
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail
Muskens, L.
Name L. Muskens BSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.muskens@tilburguniversity.edu
Nefs, G.M.
Name dr. G.M. (Giesje) Nefs
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 515A
Phone +31 13 466 3290
E-mail g.m.nefs@tilburguniversity.edu
Nguyen, L.A.
Name L.A. Nguyen
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position PhD-student
Room T 509A
Phone +31 13 466 4212
E-mail l.a.nguyen@tilburguniversity.edu
Nyklicek, I.
Name dr. I. (Ivan) Nyklicek
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 513
Phone +31 13 466 2391
E-mail i.nyklicek@tilburguniversity.edu
Oudsten, B.L. den
Name dr. B.L. den Oudsten
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate professor
Room T 520
Phone +31 13 466 2940
E-mail b.l.denoudsten@tilburguniversity.edu
Poll, L. van de
Name prof. dr. L. (Lonneke) van de Poll
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.vdpoll@tilburguniversity.edu
Pop, V.J.M.
Name prof. dr. V.J.M. Pop
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 528
Phone +31 13 466 4259
E-mail v.j.m.pop@tilburguniversity.edu
Roukema, J.A.
Name prof. dr. J.A. (Jan Anne) Roukema
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 526
Phone +31 13 466 3735
E-mail j.a.roukema@tilburguniversity.edu
Révész, D.
Name D. Révész PhD
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail d.revesz@tilburguniversity.edu
Schoormans, D.
Name dr. D. Schoormans
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 514
Phone +31 13 466 4147
E-mail d.schoormans@tilburguniversity.edu
Sempertegui Vallejo, G.A.
Name G.A. (Gabriela) Sempertegui Vallejo MSc
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position External Phd student
Room T 417
Phone +31 13 466 4708
E-mail g.a.semperteguivallejo@tilburguniversity.edu
Soedamah-Muthu, S.S.
Name dr. S.S. Soedamah-Muthu
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Associate Professor
Room T 502
Phone +31 13 466 3860
E-mail s.s.soedamah@tilburguniversity.edu
Soons, P.
Name dr. P. Soons
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position
Room T 526
Phone +31 13 466 3344
E-mail p.soons@tilburguniversity.edu
Stock, L.T.
Name L.T. Stock
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail l.t.stock@tilburguniversity.edu
Tamietto, M.
Name dr. M. (Marco) Tamietto
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Researcher
Room T 513A
Phone +31 13 466 2495
E-mail m.tamietto@tilburguniversity.edu
Trompetter, H.R.
Name dr. H.R. Trompetter
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Assistant Professor
Room T 515
Phone +31 13 466 8731
E-mail h.r.trompetter@tilburguniversity.edu
Vingerhoets, A.J.J.M.
Name prof. dr. A.J.J.M. (Ad) Vingerhoets
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 523
Phone +31 13 466 2087
E-mail vingerhoets@tilburguniversity.edu
Vries, J. de
Name prof. dr. J. de Vries
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Professor
Room T 519
Phone +31 13 466 2705
E-mail j.devries@tilburguniversity.edu
Widdershoven, J.W.M.G.
Name prof. dr. J.W.M.G. Widdershoven
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Medical and Clinical Psychology
Position Full Professor
Room T 528
Phone +31 13 466 2477
E-mail j.w.m.g.widdershoven@tilburguniversity.edu