Associate members i-Hilt

  • Dr. Dominique Bauer
    Lecturer, Sint-Lucas School of Architecture, Ghent-Brussels
  • Philippine van den Brande
    PhD Fellow at the Department of Roman Law and Legal History, University of Leuven
  • Dr. Emiliano Buis
    Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Buenos Aires
  • Dr. Frederik Dhondt,
    Assistant Professor of Legal History at the Free University of Brussels and at Antwerp University
  • Dr. David Dusenbury
    Post-doctoral Fellow, KU Leuven
  • Dr. Elisabetta Fiocchi Malaspina
    Assistant professor at the Institute for Legal Science, University of Zurich
  • Morag Goodwin
    Professor of Global Law and Development, Tilburg University
  • Viktorija Jakimovska
    PhD Fellow at the Department of Roman Law and Legal History, University of Leuven

  • Nicola Jägers
    Professor of International Human Rights Law, Tilburg University
  • Dr. Raymond Kubben
    Lecturer, Tilburg University
  • Dr. Mieke van der Linden
    Senior Research Fellow at the MPIL Heidelberg
  • Professor Rianne Letschert
    Rector Magnificus of the University of Maastricht and Professor of Victimology and International Law
  • Dr. Shavana Musa
    Lecturer, University of Manchester
  • Matthias Packeiser
    Ph.D. fellow at the Faculty of Law, University of Hamburg

  • Dr. Federica Paddeu
    Junior Research Fellow at Queens' College, University of Cambridge
  • Nikolas Rajkovic
    Professor of International Law at Tilburg University
  • Mark Sammut
    External Ph.D. researcher at Tilburg Law School

    Project: ‘The Maltese Civil Code’.
  • Dr. Olga-Tellegen-Couperus
    Lecturer, Tilburg University
  • Dr. Jan Hendrick Valgaeren
    Lecturer, Tilburg University
  • Dr. Roel Zijlmans