TCE's mission

Encouraging entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial thinking, knowledge and research. Because entrepreneurship empowers people to be creative and innovative and enables them to be make a difference.

Tilburg Center of Entrepreneurship

Researchers Tilburg Center of Entrepreneurship

Chila, V.
Name V. Chila
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD-student
Room P 1.101
Phone +31 13 466 2916
E-mail v.chila@tilburguniversity.edu
Denoo, L.C.I.
Name dr. L.C.I. Denoo
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.145
Phone +31 13 466 2985
E-mail l.c.i.denoo@tilburguniversity.edu
Duijsters, G.M.
Name prof. dr. G.M. Duijsters
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Dean
Room T 718
Phone +31 13 466 2363
E-mail gduysters@tilburguniversity.edu
Dumas, J.M.
Name dr. J.M. Dumas MBA
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Lecturer
Room P 1.131
Phone +31 13 466 2084
E-mail j.m.dumas@tilburguniversity.edu
Eckblad, J.G.
Name J.G. Eckblad
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position PhD Candidate
Room P 1.101
Phone +31 13 466 2183
E-mail j.g.eckblad@tilburguniversity.edu
Groen, M.A.H.
Name dr. M.A.H. (Marjan) Groen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.151
Phone +31 13 466 2490
E-mail m.a.h.groen@tilburguniversity.edu
Iwanczuk-Prost, M.J.
Name M.J. Iwanczuk-Prost MSc.MA.
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Lecturer, Instructor
Room P 1.151
Phone +31 13 466 8452
E-mail m.j.iwanczuk-prost@tilburguniversity.edu
Kramer, A.E.
Name dr. A.E. (Astrid) Kramer
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant professor
Room P 1.150
Phone +31 13 466 8218
E-mail a.e.kramer@tilburguniversity.edu
Kuilman, J.G.
Name dr. J.G. Kuilman
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Vice-Dean of Education
Room T 722
Phone +31 13 466 4052
E-mail j.g.kuilman@tilburguniversity.edu
Nghona, X.
Name X. Nghona
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD-student
Room P 1.137
Phone +31 13 466 4746
E-mail x.nghona@tilburguniversity.edu
Oijen, A.A.C.J. van
Name dr. A.A.C.J. (Aswin) van Oijen
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Associate Professor
Room P 1.154
Phone +31 13 466 2034
E-mail a.a.c.j.voijen@tilburguniversity.edu
Simons, T.
Name prof. dr. T. Simons
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Full Professor
Room P 1.143
Phone +31 13 466 8725
E-mail t.simons@tilburguniversity.edu
Small, J.S.
Name dr. J.S. (James) Small
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Scientific Director, TCE
Room P 1.165
Phone +31 13 466 4048
E-mail j.s.small@tilburguniversity.edu
Stienstra, W.A.
Name W.A. (Miranda) Stienstra BSc.MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room P 1.103
Phone +31 13 466 4399
E-mail w.a.stienstra@tilburguniversity.edu
Wang, N.
Name dr. N. Wang
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Department of Management
Position Assistant Professor
Room P 1.163
Phone +31 13 466 8457
E-mail xin.wang@tilburguniversity.edu