Tilburg Institute for Private Law (TIP)

The Tilburg Institute for Private Law (TIP) is the research center of the Private Law department at Tilburg University. TIP aims to promote high-quality research and teaching in private law, with a focus on Dutch and European private law.

TIP vignet

Staff Tilburg Institute for Private Law (TIP)

Scientific Staff

Asarfi, J.R.K.
Name mr. J.R.K. Asarfi MPA LLM
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position PhD-student
Room M 333
Phone +31 13 466 2980
E-mail j.r.k.asarfi@tilburguniversity.edu
Berlee, A.
Name A. (Anna) Berlee LLM
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room
Phone +31 13 466 8709
E-mail a.berlee@tilburguniversity.edu
Bogaers, Y.
Name mr. Y. Bogaers
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room M 313
Phone +31 13 466 2304
E-mail y.bogaers@tilburguniversity.edu
Doorn, C.J.M. van
Name mr. C.J.M. (Karlijn) van Doorn
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Docent
Room M 319
Phone +31 13 466 2387
E-mail c.j.m.vandoorn@tilburguniversity.edu
Dybus, C.H.
Name mr. C.H. Dybus
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position PhD-candidate
Room M 327
Phone +31 13 466 2875
E-mail c.h.dybus@tilburguniversity.edu
Frenken, P.M.P.
Name mr. P.M.P. (Paul) Frenken
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room M 301
Phone +31 13 466 4629
E-mail p.m.p.frenken@tilburguniversity.edu
Gestel, R.A.J. van
Name prof. dr. R.A.J. (Rob) van Gestel
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Full Professor
Room M 307
Phone +31 13 466 8027
E-mail r.a.j.vangestel@tilburguniversity.edu
Golen, T.J.A. van
Name mr. T.J.A. (Thomas) van Golen MA
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position PhD Candidate
Room M 327
Phone +31 13 466 2608
E-mail t.j.a.vangolen@tilburguniversity.edu
Gulijk, S. van
Name mr.dr. S. van Gulijk
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Associate Professor
Room M 311
Phone +31 13 466 3631
E-mail s.vangulijk@tilburguniversity.edu
Jansen, R.
Name mr. R. (René) Jansen
Tilburg Law School
TIRO
Position PhD candidate
Room M 333
Phone +31 13 466 3292
E-mail r.jansen@tilburguniversity.edu
Jong, R. de
Name mr. R. de Jong
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room M 313
Phone +31 13 466 2740
E-mail r.dejong@tilburguniversity.edu
Kirman, O.
Name mr. O. (Oguz) Kirman
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position PhD-student
Room M 329
Phone +31 13 466 4332
E-mail o.kirman@tilburguniversity.edu
Kryla-Cudna, K.M.
Name dr. K.M. (Katarzyna) Kryla-Cudna M.Jur
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 321
Phone +31 13 466 4896
E-mail k.m.kryla@tilburguniversity.edu
Loth, M.A.
Name prof.mr. M.A. (Marc) Loth
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Full Professor
Room M 309
Phone +31 13 466 2212
E-mail m.a.loth@tilburguniversity.edu
Lubomirov, B.
Name mr. B. Lubomirov
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room M 325
Phone +31 13 466 2884
E-mail b.lubomirov@tilburguniversity.edu
Mak, V.
Name prof. dr. V. Mak M.Jur
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Full professor
Room M 310
Phone +31 13 466 3098
E-mail vanessa.mak@tilburguniversity.edu
Nieuwesteeg, W.H.B.K.
Name mr. W.H.B.K. Nieuwesteeg
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position PhD-student
Room M 317
Phone +31 13 466 8932
E-mail w.h.b.k.nieuwesteeg@tilburguniversity.edu
Op Heij, D.J.B.
Name mr. D.J.B. Op Heij
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position PhD-student
Room M 317
Phone +31 13 466 8267
E-mail d.j.b.opheij@tilburguniversity.edu
Schaick, A.C. van
Name prof.mr. A.C. van Schaick
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position
Room M 335
Phone +31 13 466 8110
E-mail a.c.vanschaick@tilburguniversity.edu
Schemkes, F.
Name mr. F. (Femke) Schemkes
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Lecturer
Room M 325
Phone +31 13 466 3698
E-mail f.schemkes@tilburguniversity.edu
Smits, V.M.
Name mr.dr. V.M. Smits
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Lecturer family- and yought law
Room M 336
Phone +31 13 466 8072
E-mail v.m.smits@tilburguniversity.edu
Snel, M.V.R.
Name mr. M.V.R. Snel MA LLM
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 314
Phone +31 13 466 2002
E-mail m.v.r.snel@tilburguniversity.edu
Tjong Tjin Tai, T.F.E.
Name prof.dr.mr. T.F.E. Tjong Tjin Tai
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Full Professor
Room M 303
Phone +31 13 466 8219
E-mail t.f.e.tjongtjintai@tilburguniversity.edu
Tzankova, I.N.
Name prof. dr. I.N. (Ianika) Tzankova
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Full Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466 2906
E-mail i.n.tzankova@tilburguniversity.edu
Verbruggen, P.W.J.
Name mr.dr. P.W.J. Verbruggen
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 320
Phone +31 13 466 4586
E-mail paul.verbruggen@tilburguniversity.edu
Vries-Stotijn, A. de
Name A. de Vries-Stotijn LLM
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Doctoral researcher
Room M 322
Phone +31 13 466 8108
E-mail a.devries@tilburguniversity.edu
Wibier, R.M.
Name prof.mr. R.M. (Reinout) Wibier
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Full Professor
Room M 304
Phone +31 13 466 8029
E-mail r.m.wibier@tilburguniversity.edu
Wijntjens, L.A.B.M.
Name mr. L.A.B.M. Wijntjens
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position PhD-student
Room M 322
Phone +31 13 466 2308
E-mail l.a.b.m.wijntjens@tilburguniversity.edu
Zegveld, C.B.M.C.
Name mr. C.B.M.C. (Charlotte) Zegveld
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Researcher
Room M 314
Phone +31 13 466 2714
E-mail c.zegveld@tilburguniversity.edu
Zhang, J.
Name J. (Jian) Zhang
Tilburg Law School
TIRO
Position PhD-student
Room M 329
Phone +31 13 466 4557
E-mail j.zhang_9@tilburguniversity.edu

Management-assistants

Jansen, M.W.P.A.
Name M.W.P.A. (Mandy) Jansen
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretaresse
Room M 312
Phone +31 13 466 3704
E-mail m.w.jansen@tilburguniversity.edu
Verwijmeren, L.M.D.
Name L.M.D. Verwijmeren
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room M 312
Phone +31 13 466 2281
E-mail l.m.d.verwijmeren@tilburguniversity.edu

Student-assistants

El Gamali, R.
Name R. (Redouan) El Gamali
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail r.elgamali@tilburguniversity.edu
Lemmen, J.W.H.
Name J.W.H. (Jeroen) Lemmen
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Studentassistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.w.h.lemmen@tilburguniversity.edu
Sande, D.J.J.M. van de
Name D.J.J.M. (Daphne) van de Sande
Tilburg Law School
Department of Private Law
Position Student-assistent
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail d.j.j.m.vdsande@tilburguniversity.edu