Tilburg Center for Regional Law and Governance

Interdisciplinary research on transformations and innovations in regional law and governance aimed at understanding as well as shaping society.

Vignet Tilburg Center for Regional Law and Governance

TiREG Staff

Director

Groenleer, M.L.P.
Name prof. dr. M.L.P. Groenleer
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room RP 112
Phone +31 13 466 3547
E-mail m.l.p.groenleer@tilburguniversity.edu

Affiliates

Full professors

Adams, L.H.J.
Name prof.mr.dr. L.H.J. Adams
Tilburg Law School
Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Full professor
Room M 406
Phone +31 13 466 8730
E-mail m.adams@tilburguniversity.edu
Eijlander, P.
Name prof. dr. P. Eijlander
Tilburg Law School
Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Full Professor
Room M 404
Phone +31 13 466 8032
E-mail p.eijlander@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendriks, F.
Name prof. dr. F. (Frank) Hendriks
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room RP 116
Phone +31 13 466 2201
E-mail f.hendriks@tilburguniversity.edu
Hirsch Ballin, E.M.H.
Name prof. dr. E.M.H. (Ernst) Hirsch Ballin
Tilburg Law School
Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Distinguished University Professor & Full Professor
Room M 424
Phone +31 13 466 2296
E-mail ballin@tilburguniversity.edu
Meuwese, A.C.M.
Name prof. dr. A.C.M. (Anne) Meuwese
Tilburg Law School
Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Full Professor
Room M 435
Phone +31 13 466 8702
E-mail anne.meuwese@tilburguniversity.edu
Mommaas, J.T.
Name prof.dr.ing J.T. Mommaas
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.t.mommaas@tilburguniversity.edu
Witteloostuijn, A. van
Name prof. dr. A. (Arjen) van Witteloostuijn
Position Full Professor
Room RP 119
Phone +31 13 466 3248
E-mail a.vanwitteloostuijn@tilburguniversity.edu

Associate professors

Leenknegt, G.
Name dr. G. (Gert-Jan) Leenknegt
Tilburg Law School
Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Associate Professor
Room M 421
Phone +31 13 466 2664
E-mail g.leenknegt@tilburguniversity.edu
Raab, J.
Name dr. J. Raab
TS Social and Behavioral Sciences
Department of Organization Studies
Position Associate Professor
Room S 613
Phone +31 13 466 3651
E-mail j.raab@tilburguniversity.edu
Schaap, L.
Name dr. L. (Linze) Schaap
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Associate Professor
Room RP 120
Phone +31 13 466 8195
E-mail l.schaap@tilburguniversity.edu
Wolswinkel, C.J.
Name mr.dr. C.J. Wolswinkel
Tilburg Law School
Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Associate Professor
Room M 415
Phone +31 13 466 3491
E-mail c.j.wolswinkel@tilburguniversity.edu

Assistant professors

Karsten, N.
Name dr. N. Karsten MSc.MA.
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 126
Phone +31 13 466 3755
E-mail n.karsten@tilburguniversity.edu
Ostaaijen, J.J.C. van
Name dr. J.J.C. (Julien) van Ostaaijen
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Assistant professor
Room RP 123
Phone +31 13 466 8039
E-mail j.j.c.vanostaaijen@tilburguniversity.edu
Paiement, P.M.
Name P.M. Paiement
Tilburg Law School
Department for Public Law, Jurisprudence and Legal History
Position Assistant Professor
Room M 416
Phone +31 13 466 2379
E-mail p.m.paiement@tilburguniversity.edu
Verba, M.A.
Name M.A. Verba
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 107
Phone +31 13 466 4577
E-mail m.a.verba@tilburguniversity.edu

Postdoctoral researchers

Colombo, C.M.
Name C.M. Colombo
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Researcher
Room RP 124
Phone +31 13 466 2321
E-mail c.m.colombo@tilburguniversity.edu
Damen, M.J.
Name dr. M.J. Damen
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Researcher
Room RP 125
Phone +31 13 466 3311
E-mail m.j.damen@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD candidates

Maurits Waardenburg

Berg, A. van den
Name A. (Arlette) van den Berg MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 102
Phone +31 13 466 4395
E-mail a.vdnberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Broekman, C.Y.
Name C.Y. (Christiaan) Broekman
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 105
Phone +31 13 466 8437
E-mail c.y.broekman@tilburguniversity.edu

Research assistants

Secretariat

Stoutjesdijk-van Vliet, E.W.C.M.
Name drs. E.W.C.M. (Elvira) Stoutjesdijk-van Vliet
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Managementassistent
Room RP 106
Phone +31 13 466 2128
E-mail elvira.vanvliet@tilburguniversity.edu