Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration

The quest for credibility in politics and public administration: manifestations, drivers and implications.

Staff Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration (TSPPA)

Professors


Benink, H.A.
Name prof. dr. H.A. Benink
Position Full Professor
Room RP 113
Phone +31 13 466 3152
E-mail h.a.benink@tilburguniversity.edu
Born, J.A. van den
Name prof. dr. J.A. (Arjan) van den Born CFA
Position Director of a research institute
Room RP 118
Phone +31 13 466 2047
E-mail j.a.vdnborn@tilburguniversity.edu
Frissen, P.H.A.
Name prof. dr. P.H.A. Frissen
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room RP 118
Phone +31 13 466 4502
E-mail paul.frissen@tilburguniversity.edu
Groenleer, M.L.P.
Name prof. dr. M.L.P. Groenleer
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room RP 112
Phone +31 13 466 3547
E-mail m.l.p.groenleer@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendriks, F.
Name prof. dr. F. (Frank) Hendriks
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room RP 116
Phone +31 13 466 2201
E-mail f.hendriks@tilburguniversity.edu
Mommaas, J.T.
Name prof.dr.ing J.T. Mommaas
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.t.mommaas@tilburguniversity.edu
Tops, P.E.W.M.
Name prof. dr. P.E.W.M. (Pieter) Tops
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room RP 118
Phone +31 13 466 4793
E-mail p.e.w.m.tops@tilburguniversity.edu
Witteloostuijn, A. van
Name prof. dr. A. (Arjen) van Witteloostuijn
Position Full Professor
Room RP 119
Phone +31 13 466 3248
E-mail a.vanwitteloostuijn@tilburguniversity.edu
Zouridis, S.
Name prof.mr.dr. S. (Stavros) Zouridis
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Full Professor
Room RP 110
Phone +31 13 466 3731
E-mail s.zouridis@tilburguniversity.edu

Associate professors

Hulst, M.J. van
Name dr. M.J. van Hulst
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Associate Professor
Room RP 107
Phone +31 13 466 8198
E-mail m.j.vanhulst@tilburguniversity.edu
Kaufmann, W.
Name dr.mr. W. Kaufmann
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Associate Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail w.kaufmann@tilburguniversity.edu
Montfort, C.J. van
Name dr. C.J. van Montfort
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Associate Professor
Room RP 118
Phone +31 13 466 8021
E-mail c.j.vanmontfort@tilburguniversity.edu
Schaap, L.
Name dr. L. (Linze) Schaap
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Associate Professor
Room RP 120
Phone +31 13 466 8195
E-mail l.schaap@tilburguniversity.edu

Assistant professors



Bosma, B.
Name dr. B. (Bas) Bosma
Position Assistant Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail b.bosma@tilburguniversity.edu
Brassey, J.
Name dr. J. Brassey PhD
Position Assistant Professor
Room
Phone +31 13 466
E-mail j.brassey@tilburguniversity.edu
Heine, F.A.
Name dr. F.A. (Florian) Heine
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 125
Phone +31 13 466 4678
E-mail f.a.heine@tilburguniversity.edu
Hortensius-van de Wardt, A.A.
Name drs. A.A. Hortensius-van de Wardt
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room RP 108
Phone +31 13 466 4163
E-mail a.a.hortensius@tilburguniversity.edu
Ingrams, A.R.
Name A.R. Ingrams
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 124
Phone +31 13 466 4734
E-mail a.ingrams@tilburguniversity.edu
Jansen, M.
Name drs. M. Jansen
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room RP 118
Phone +31 13 466 2992
E-mail thijs.jansen@tilburguniversity.edu
Karsten, N.
Name dr. N. Karsten MSc.MA.
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 126
Phone +31 13 466 3755
E-mail n.karsten@tilburguniversity.edu
Ostaaijen, J.J.C. van
Name dr. J.J.C. (Julien) van Ostaaijen
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Assistant professor
Room RP 123
Phone +31 13 466 8039
E-mail j.j.c.vanostaaijen@tilburguniversity.edu
Verba, M.A.
Name M.A. Verba
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 107
Phone +31 13 466 4577
E-mail m.a.verba@tilburguniversity.edu
Wardt, M. van de
Name Dr M. van de Wardt
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 123
Phone +31 13 466 2772
E-mail m.vdwardt@tilburguniversity.edu

Researchers / Lecturers


Bekebrede, G.
Name dr.ir. G. (Geertje) Bekebrede
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room RP 108
Phone +31 13 466 3652
E-mail g.bekebrede@tilburguniversity.edu
Colombo, C.M.
Name C.M. Colombo
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Researcher
Room RP 124
Phone +31 13 466 2321
E-mail c.m.colombo@tilburguniversity.edu
Darnihamedani, P.
Name P. Darnihamedani
Position Researcher
Room RP 126
Phone +31 13 466 4789
E-mail p.darnihamedani@tilburguniversity.edu
Hortensius-van de Wardt, A.A.
Name drs. A.A. Hortensius-van de Wardt
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room RP 108
Phone +31 13 466 4163
E-mail a.a.hortensius@tilburguniversity.edu
Jacobs, D.J.
Name D.J. (Daan) Jacobs MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Researcher
Room RP 127
Phone +31 13 466 4059
E-mail d.j.jacobs@tilburguniversity.edu
Pranger, R.
Name drs. R. Pranger
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Teacher, Instructor , Lecturer
Room RP 128
Phone +31 13 466 2909
E-mail r.pranger@tilburguniversity.edu
Wagenaar, C.C.L.
Name C.C.L. Wagenaar MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Researcher
Room RP 126
Phone +31 13 466 3243
E-mail c.c.l.wagenaar@tilburguniversity.edu

PhD students


Alexiou, D.
Name D. Alexiou MSc
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD-student
Room RP 105
Phone +31 13 466 4338
E-mail d.alexiou@tilburguniversity.edu
Atrokhova, V.
Name V. Atrokhova
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 101
Phone +31 13 466 4379
E-mail v.atrokhova@tilburguniversity.edu
Berg, A. van den
Name A. (Arlette) van den Berg MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 102
Phone +31 13 466 4395
E-mail a.vdnberg@tilburguniversity.edu
Blijleven, W.
Name W. Blijleven MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 127
Phone +31 13 466 2448
E-mail w.blijleven@tilburguniversity.edu
Broekman, C.Y.
Name C.Y. (Christiaan) Broekman
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 105
Phone +31 13 466 8437
E-mail c.y.broekman@tilburguniversity.edu
Frankowski, A.F.S.
Name A.F.S. (Andrea) Frankowski MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 102
Phone +31 13 466 3156
E-mail a.f.s.frankowski@tilburguniversity.edu
Hendrikx, P.M.A.
Name P.M.A. Hendrikx MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD-student
Room RP 123
Phone +31 13 466 2515
E-mail p.m.a.hendrikx@tilburguniversity.edu
Krieken, K.H.J. van der
Name K.H.J. (Koen) van der Krieken MSc.MA.
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD researcher
Room RP 102
Phone +31 13 466 8499
E-mail k.h.j.vdrkrieken@tilburguniversity.edu
Leijtens, V.L.
Name V.L. Leijtens
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position PhD- Student
Room RP 101
Phone +31 13 466 2948
E-mail v.l.leijtens@tilburguniversity.edu
Wang, T.
Name T. (Tse-Min) Wang
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD-student
Room RP 102
Phone +31 13 466 3212
E-mail t.wang@tilburguniversity.edu
Zabara, T.
Name T. Zabara
Tilburg School of Economics and Management
Center Ph. D. Students
Position PhD-student
Room RP 102
Phone +31 13 466 2044
E-mail t.zabara@tilburguniversity.edu
Zuydam, S. van
Name S. van Zuydam MSc
Tilburg Law School
Tilburg School of Politics and Public Administration
Position Assistant Professor
Room RP 124
Phone +31 13 466 4649
E-mail s.vanzuydam@tilburguniversity.edu

Secretaries' Office

Pennings, M.
Name M. (Mirjam) Pennings
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room RP 106
Phone +31 13 466 2440
E-mail m.pennings_1@tilburguniversity.edu
Stoutjesdijk-van Vliet, E.W.C.M.
Name drs. E.W.C.M. (Elvira) Stoutjesdijk-van Vliet
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Managementassistent
Room RP 106
Phone +31 13 466 2128
E-mail elvira.vanvliet@tilburguniversity.edu
Ven-Hultermans, N.E.A. van de
Name N.E.A. (Nicole) van de Ven-Hultermans
Managementsup Services - Schools
Position Secretary
Room RP 106
Phone +31 13 466 3502
E-mail n.e.a.hultermans@tilburguniversity.edu