Preliminary results TiU elections

Electoral office, April 19, 2024



Understanding Society

Kandidaat	Lijst
Richard van Rijsbergen	Divisional Participation Committee LIS
Hanneke Teunissen	Divisional Participation Committee LIS
Peter van Trier	Divisional Participation Committee LIS

* Due to less candidates than available seats the candidate is automatically elected.



Divisiecommissie ES – elected candidates – no elections

Kandidaat	Lijst
Cherry Zoontjes - Krak	Divisional Participation Committee ES
Jurgen Brink	Divisional Participation Committee ES

* Due to less candidates than available seats the candidate is automatically elected.



Divisiecommissie AS

Kandidaat	Lijst
Minne Oujamaâ – Wouters*	Divisional Council AS
Lennart Janssen*	Divisional Council AS
Hülya Koçak*	Divisional Council AS
Marielle van der Vorst*	Divisional Council AS
Maria Jose Rodil Llera*	Divisional Council AS



Divisiecommissie FS

Kandidaat	Lijst
Jolanda Bakhuis*	Divisiecommissie FS
Simone Oldengarm*	Divisiecommissie FS
Hanneke Grobbe*	Divisiecommissie FS
Heidi van Veen*	Divisiecommissie FS
Liedeke Dogge*	Divisiecommissie FS



Divisiecommissie M&C

Kandidaat	Lijst
Judith Verweij*	Judith Verweij
Pleuni van Casteren*	Pleuni
Peggy Scheepens	Marketing & Communications



Divisiecommissie F&C

Kandidaat	Lijst
Robbert Spaargaren*	Divisiecommissie F&C
Gabriëlle Wellens*	Divisiecommissie F&C
Stephanie Tromp*	Divisiecommissie F&C



Divisiecommissie HR

Kandidaat	Lijst
Bauke Vromans-Jansen*	Divisiecommissie HR
Nienke de Gram*	Divisiecommissie HR
Manon de Laat**	Divisiecommissie HR



TST Employees – elected candidates – no elections

Kandidaat	Lijst
Heleen Robben	TST Connected
Niels den Toom	TST Connected
Sjoerd Mulder	TST Connected
Stefan Mangnus	TST Connected

* Due to less candidates than available seats the candidate was automatically elected.



TLS Employees – elected candidates – no elections

Kandidaat	Lijst
Erik-Jan Broers	Daar ben ik weer
Gerhard van der Schyff	Independent Candidate
ADM van Rijs	Onafhankelijk
Leena Grover	TLS Staff – Leena Grover

* Due to less candidates than available seats the candidate was automatically elected.



TiSEM employees - elected candidates

Faculteitsraad TiSEM

Kandidaat	Lijst
Christoph Walsh*	Tisemployees
Ruben van den Akker*	Tisemployees
Christoph Hörner*	Tisemployees
Dajana Xhani*	Tisemployees
Linda Arts**	Tisemployees
Ali Pirannejad**	Tisemployees
Eirini Spiliotopoulou*	TiU International



TSB employees - elected candidates

Faculteitsraad TSB

Kandidaat	Lijst
Anne-Mette Hermans*	Anne-Mette Hermans
Gaëtan Mertens*	Gaëtan Mertens
Leonie Vogelsmeier*	Leonie Vogelsmeier
Petra Habets*	Petra Habets
Quita Muis*	Quita Muis
Renata Kenda*	Renata Kenda
Sanne Nijs*	Sanne Nijs
-	



Faculteitsraad TSHD

Kandidaat	Lijst
Pilar Lopez Cantero*	List TSHD
Chris Emmery*	List TSHD
Monique Pollmann*	List TSHD
Schuyler Laparle*	List TSHD
Julian Hanna*	List TSHD
Paula Roncaglia* **	List TSHD



University Council employees/ Universiteitsraad medewerkers elected candidates

Universiteitsraad

Kandidaat	Lijst
Huub den Ouden*	Onafhankelijken/ Independents
Katya Ivanova*	Onafhankelijken/ Independents
Bob van den Brand*	Onafhankelijken/ Independents
Marinus Verhagen*	Onafhankelijken/ Independents
Michal Klincewicz	Onafhankelijken/ Independents
David Schindler*	TiU International
Aimen Taimur	TiU International
Carol Ou	TiU International
Jean-Malik Dumas**	TiU International



TST Students – elected candidates – no elections

Kandidaat	Lijst
Neha Zaidka	Commonvoices
Fabian Kappert	Student Perspective
Elise van Looij	Student Perspective
Martin Okute	Martin Okute

* Due to less candidates than available seats the candidate was automatically elected.



TiSEM Students – elected candidates

Faculteitsraad TiSEM

Kandidaat	Lijst
Sander Patel*	Active TiSEM
Sophie Wolf*	Active TiSEM
Vivian van der Salm*	Active TiSEM
Massa Khairi Agha*	Active TiSEM
Tristan Zoet	Active TiSEM
Mitchell van Beurden	ECCO
Marta Saba**	ECCO



Faculteitsraad TSB

Active TSB
Active TSB
Active TSB
Active TSB
Active TSB
Student Party Stimulus
Student Party Stimulus
_



Faculteitsraad TLS

Kandidaat	Lijst
Sita van Boven*	Active TLS
Pam van den Bosch	Active TLS
Duygu Sahin*	Vrijspraak
Madeline Bartlett*	Vrijspraak
Michelle Buijsse*	Vrijspraak
Liv Polman*	Vrijspraak
Kelvin van der Geest**	Vrijspraak



Faculteitsraad TSHD

Lijst
Active TSHD
EnDurante



University Council Students – elected candidates

Universiteitsraad

Kandidaat	Lijst
Tessa van de Ven*	Front
Fenna Coppens*	Front
Balousha Gho*	Front
Thijl van der Rijken*	Front
Maarten Kas	Front
Bob Musters*	SAM
Jazlyn van den Broek	SAM
Max Remmerswaal	SAM
Lucas Boerman**	SAM

