Department of Finance

Organization Department of Finance

This page contains information on the composition of departmental committees and contact persons.

Departmental Management Team

  • Lieven Baele (head of department)

Education Management

  • Peter de Goeij (teaching coordinator)
  • Peter de Goeij (academic director MSc Finance)

Research Coordinator

  • Marco Da Rin and Fabio Braggion

Educational Coordinator PhD

  • Marco Da Rin and Fabio Braggion

Sponsored chairs

  • Theo Nijman holds a chair sponsored by Stichting Instituut GAK