Tilburg University department Accountancy

Organization Department of Accounting

This page contains information on the composition of departmental committees and contact persons.

Departmental Management Team

  • Philip Joos (head of department)
  • Hetty Rutten (managing coordinator)

Educational Management Team

  • Judith Kunneke and Sofie Vandenbogaerde (academic director MSc Accountancy)
  • Eddy Vaassen (academic director Postmaster Accountancy)
  • Rob Eken (academic coordinator Postmaster Accountancy)
  • Djaïma Haumahu (program coordinator)

Research Coordinator

  • Eddy Cardinaels (Accounting)